appstream-glib - en to ko translation catalogue (314 entries)

en: '%s' command
ko: '%s' 명령어

en: A <description/> tag must not be localized in metainfo files (upstream metadata). Localize the individual paragraphs instead.
ko: <description/>태그는 메타정보 파일(업스트림 메타데이터)에서 로컬화해서는 안 됩니다. 대신 개별 단락을 현지화하십시오.

en: A `requires` or `recommends` item requires a value to denote a valid relation.
ko: 'requires' 또는 'recommends' 항목에는 유효한 관계를 나타내는 값이 필요합니다.

en: A metadata source group with the name '%s' does not exist!
ko: 이름이 '%s'인 메타데이터 소스 그룹이 존재하지 않습니다!

en: A screenshot must contain either images or videos, but not both at the same time. Please use this screenshot exclusively for either static images or for videos.
ko: 스크린 샷은 이미지 또는 비디오를 포함해야하지만 동시에 두 가지를 모두 포함해서는 안됩니다. 이 스크린 샷은 정지된 이미지나 비디오에만 사용하십시오.

en: ALL
ko: 모두

en: Ability to spend real money in-app
ko: 앱 내 현금 소비성

en: Add-ons
ko: 부가기능

en: Adults Only
ko: 성인 전용

en: Also show pedantic hints.
ko: 검증할 때 세세한 힌트도 출력.

en: An utility to work with AppStream metadata
ko: AppStream 메타 데이터 작업용 유틸리티

en: AppStream CLI
ko: AppStream CLI(명령행 인터페이스)

en: AppStream CLI tool version: %s
    AppStream library version: %s
ko: AppStream CLI 도구 버전: %s
    AppStream 라이브러리 버전: %s

en: AppStream Status:
ko: AppStream 상태:

en: AppStream command-line interface
ko: AppStream 명령문 인터페이스

en: AppStream descriptions support only a limited set of tags to format text: Paragraphs (<p/>) and lists (<ul/>, <ol/>). This description markup contains an invalid XML tag that would not be rendered correctly in applications supporting the metainfo specification.
ko: AppStream 설명은 단락(<p/>) 및 목록(<ul/>, <ol/>)과 같이 텍스트 형식을 지정하는 제한된 태그 세트만 지원합니다. 이 설명 마크업에는 메타정보 사양을 지원하는 응용 프로그램에서 올바르게 렌더링되지 않는 잘못된 XML 태그가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: AppStream is a metadata specification which permits software components to provide information about themselves to automated systems and end-users before the software is actually installed. The AppStream project provides facilities to easily access and transform this metadata, as well as a few additional services for building feature-rich software centers and similar applications that make use of software metadata.
ko: AppStream은 소프트웨어를 설치하기 전에 소프트웨어 구성 요소에서 자동화된 시스템이나 사용자에게 정보를 제공할 수 있는 메타데이터 표준입니다. AppStream 프로젝트는 이 메타데이터에 쉽게 접근하고 사용할 수 있도록 도와 주며, 다기능 소프트웨어 센터나 소프트웨어 메타데이터를 사용하는 다른 프로그램에 필요한 추가 서비스를 제공합니다.

en: AppStream version: %s
ko: AppStream 버전: %s

en: Audio & Video
ko: 오디오 & 비디오

en: Binaries
ko: 바이너리

en: Brief artistic nudity
ko: 대략적인 예술 전라 표현

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Cache location '%s' is not writable.
ko: '%s' 캐시 위치에 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: Cartoon characters in aggressive conflict
ko: 적극적 폭력 상황의 만화 주인공 표현

en: Cartoon characters in unsafe situations
ko: 안전하지 않은 상황의 만화 주인공 표현

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

[ctx: Category of Addons]
en: Codecs
ko: 코덱

[ctx: Category of Addons]
en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

[ctx: Category of Addons]
en: Input Sources
ko: 입력 소스

[ctx: Category of Addons]
en: Language Packs
ko: 언어 팩

[ctx: Category of Addons]
en: Localization
ko: 현지화

[ctx: Category of AudioVideo]
en: Audio Creation & Editing
ko: 오디오 생성 & 편집

[ctx: Category of AudioVideo]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of AudioVideo]
en: Music Players
ko: 음악 플레이어

[ctx: Category of Communication]
en: Chat
ko: 채팅

[ctx: Category of Communication]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of Communication]
en: News
ko: 뉴스

[ctx: Category of Communication]
en: Web Browsers
ko: 웹 브라우저

[ctx: Category of Development]
en: Debuggers
ko: 디버거

[ctx: Category of Development]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of Development]
en: IDEs
ko: IDE

[ctx: Category of Education]
en: Astronomy
ko: 천문학

[ctx: Category of Education]
en: Chemistry
ko: 화학

[ctx: Category of Education]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of Education]
en: Languages
ko: 언어

[ctx: Category of Education]
en: Math
ko: 수학

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Action
ko: 동작

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Adventure
ko: 어드벤처

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Arcade
ko: 아케이드

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Blocks
ko: 블록

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Board
ko: 보드

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Card
ko: 카드

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Emulators
ko: 에뮬레이터

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Kids
ko: 어린이

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Logic
ko: 로직

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Role Playing
ko: 롤 플레잉

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Sports
ko: 스포츠

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Strategy
ko: 전략

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: 3D Graphics
ko: 3D 그래픽

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: Photography
ko: 사진

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: Scanning
ko: 스캐닝

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: Vector Graphics
ko: 벡터 그래픽

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: Viewers
ko: 뷰어

[ctx: Category of Office]
en: Calendar
ko: 달력

[ctx: Category of Office]
en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

[ctx: Category of Office]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of Office]
en: Finance
ko: 재원

[ctx: Category of Office]
en: Word Processor
ko: 워드 프로세서

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Artificial Intelligence
ko: 인공 지능

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Astronomy
ko: 천문학

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Chemistry
ko: 화학

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Math
ko: 수학

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Robotics
ko: 로봇 공학

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: Security
ko: 보안

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: System Monitoring
ko: 시스템 모니터링

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: Terminal Emulators
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: Text Editors
ko: 텍스트 에디터

en: Characters in aggressive conflict easily distinguishable from reality
ko: 실제와 구분할 수 있는 적극적 폭력 상황의 등장 인물 표현

en: Characters in unsafe situations easily distinguishable from reality
ko: 실제와 구분할 수 있는 안전하지 않은 상황의 등장 인물 표현

en: Checking for the latest application version
ko: 프로그램 최신 버전 확인

en: Command '%s' is unknown. Run '%s --help' for a list of available commands.
ko: '%s' 명령을 알 수 없습니다. 사용 가능한 명령 목록을 보려면 '%s --help'를 실행합니다.

en: Communication & News
ko: 커뮤니케이션 & 뉴스

en: Compare two version numbers.
ko: 두 버전 비교하기.

en: Component
ko: 구성 요소

en: Component '%s' has no installation candidate.
ko: '%s' 구성 요소는 설치 대상이 아닙니다.

en: Compulsory for
ko: 다음의 필수 사항

en: Convert a YAML or text NEWS file into metainfo releases.
ko: YAML 또는 텍스트 [뉴스] 파일을 메타정보 릴리스로 변환합니다.

en: Could not find component providing '%s::%s'.
ko: '%s::%s' 을(를) 제공하는 구성요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Create a desktop-entry file from a metainfo file.
ko: 메타정보 파일에서 데스크톱 항목 파일을 만듭니다.

en: Create a template for a metainfo file (to be filled out by the upstream project).
ko: (업스트림 프로젝트에서 채울) 메타정보 파일의 템플릿을 만듭니다.

en: D-Bus Session Services
ko: D-Bus 세션 서비스

en: D-Bus System Services
ko: D-Bus 시스템 서비스

en: Dead human remains that are exposed to the elements
ko: 실외에 노출된 죽은 인간 시신 묘사

en: Default Screenshot URL
ko: 기본 스크린샷 URL

en: Default metadata format (valid values are 'xml' and 'yaml').
ko: 기본 메타데이터 포맷 (유효한 값은 'xml'과 'yaml'입니다).

en: Depictions of bloodshed and the mutilation of body parts
ko: 혈흔 묘사 및 사지 절단

en: Depictions of modern-day human desecration
ko: 현대식 인간 모독 표현

en: Depictions of modern-day slavery
ko: 현대식 노예제도 표현

en: Depictions of or references to historical desecration
ko: 역사적 신성 모독 표현 또는 언급

en: Depictions of or references to historical slavery
ko: 역사적 노예 모독 표현 또는 언급

en: Depictions of realistic characters in aggressive conflict
ko: 실제에 가깝게 적극적 폭력 상황의 등장 인물 표현

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Developer Tools
ko: 개발자 도구

en: Direct references to adultery
ko: 간통 직접 언급

en: Direct references to prostitution
ko: 매춘 직접 언급

en: Discrimination designed to cause emotional harm
ko: 감정적 해를 끼치도록 의도한 차별

en: Display status information about available AppStream metadata.
ko: 설치한 AppStream 메타데이터의 상태 정보를 나타냅니다.

en: Do not use network access.
ko: 네트워크 액세스를 사용하지 마십시오.

en: Don't show colored output.
ko: 출력에 색깔을 사용하지 마세요.

en: Dump raw XML metadata for a component matching the ID.
ko: ID와 일치하는 구성요소의 원시 XML 메타데이터 덤프.

en: Early Childhood
ko: 영유아용

en: Education
ko: 교육

en: Enforce a cache refresh.
ko: 캐시를 강제로 새로 고칩니다.

en: Error while loading the metadata pool: %s
ko: 메타데이터 풀을 불러오는 동안 생긴 오류: %s

en: Everyone
ko: 전연령용

en: Everyone 10+
ko: 10세이상 전연령용

en: Explicit discrimination based on gender, sexuality, race or religion
ko: 성, 인종, 종교에 기반한 적나라한 차별

en: Explicit references to specific brands or trademarked products
ko: 특정 브랜드 및 상표 등록 제품을 명백하게 언급

en: Extends
ko: 확장

en: Failed to download file: %s
ko: 파일을 다운로드하지 못했습니다. %s

en: Flashed Firmware
ko: 펌웨어를 플래싱했습니다

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Gambling on random events using tokens or credits
ko: 토큰 또는 크레딧을 활용한 임의 이벤트 도박

en: Gambling using real money
ko: 현금 활용 도박

en: Gambling using “play” money
ko: “게임” 머니 활용 도박

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Get information about a component by its ID.
ko: ID와 일치하는 구성요소 정보를 가져옵니다.

en: Graphic depictions of desecration of human bodies
ko: 인간 신체 모독 화면 묘사

en: Graphic depictions of modern-day desecration
ko: 현대식 모독 화면 묘사

en: Graphic depictions of modern-day slavery
ko: 현대식 노예제도 화면 묘사

en: Graphic depictions of the act of adultery
ko: 간통 행위 화면 묘사

en: Graphic depictions of the act of prostitution
ko: 매춘 행위 화면 묘사

en: Graphic sexual behavior
ko: 그래픽 성 행위

en: Graphic sexual behavior between people of the same gender
ko: 동성간의 성적 행동 화면 표현

en: Graphic violence easily distinguishable from reality
ko: 실제와 구분할 수 있는 그래픽 폭력

en: Graphic violence involving cartoon characters
ko: 만화 주인공의 그래픽 폭력

en: Graphic violence involving realistic characters
ko: 실제에 가까운 적극적 그래픽 폭력

en: Graphics & Photography
ko: 그래픽 & 사진

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Iconsets
ko: 아이콘셋

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Indirect references to adultery
ko: 간통 간접 언급

en: Indirect references to homosexuality
ko: 동성애 간접 언급

en: Indirect references to prostitution
ko: 매춘 간접 언급

en: Install a metadata file into the right location.
ko: 올바른 위치에 메타데이터 파일을 설치하십시오.

en: Install software matching the component-ID.
ko: component-ID와 일치하는 소프트웨어를 설치합니다.

en: Invalid type for provided item selected. Valid values are:
ko: 선택한 항목을 제공하는 형식이 잘못되었습니다. 올바른 값은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Kissing between people of the same gender
ko: 동성간의 키스

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: Manually selected location of AppStream cache.
ko: 직접 지정한 AppStream 캐시 위치.

en: Manually selected location of AppStream metadata to scan.
ko: 직접 지정한 AppStream 메타데이터 스캔 위치.

en: Mature
ko: 성인용

en: Mature or sexual humor
ko: 성인/성 유머

en: Media types
ko: 미디어 유형

en: Metadata file '%s' does not exist.
ko: 메타데이터 파일 '%s' 없습니다.

en: Metadata files have errors:
ko: 메타데이터 파일에 오류가 있습니다:

en: Metainfo file '%s' does not exist.
ko: 메타정보 파일 '%s'이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Metainfo files may only contain icons of type `stock` or `remote`, the set type is not allowed.
ko: 메타정보 파일에는 'stock' 또는 'remote' 유형의 아이콘만 포함될 수 있으며 설정된 유형은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Mild or infrequent use of profanity
ko: 온화하거나 드문 모독 표현

en: Mildly realistic characters in unsafe situations
ko: 실제와 비슷하게 안전하지 않은 상황의 등장 인물 표현

en: Modaliases
ko: 모듈 별칭

en: Moderate use of profanity
ko: 어중간한 모독 표현

en: Moderated chat functionality between users
ko: 사용자간 중재 문장 대화 기능

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Negativity towards a specific group of people
ko: 특정 인물 집단에 대한 부정

en: No ability to spend money
ko: 현금 소비 기능 없음

en: No advertising of any kind
ko: 광고 내용 없음

en: No bloodshed
ko: 유혈 장면 없음

en: No cartoon violence
ko: 만화 수준 폭력 내용 없음

en: No component matching '%s' found.
ko: '%s'에 일치하는 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No discriminatory language of any kind
ko: 차별 문구 없음

en: No fantasy violence
ko: 판타지 폭력 내용 없음

en: No gambling of any kind
ko: 도박 내용 없음

en: No inappropriate humor
ko: 부적절한 유머 없음

en: No nudity of any sort
ko: 나체 표현 내용 없음

en: No output filename specified, modifying metainfo file directly.
ko: 출력 파일 이름이 지정되지 않아, 메타정보 파일을 직접 수정합니다.

en: No profanity of any kind
ko: 비속어 없음

en: No realistic violence
ko: 폭력 재현 내용 없음

en: No references to adultery
ko: 간통 언급 없음

en: No references to alcohol
ko: 알콜 음료 언급 없음

en: No references to desecration
ko: 신성 모독 언급 없음

en: No references to homosexuality
ko: 동성애 언급 없음

en: No references to illicit drugs
ko: 불법 약물 언급 없음

en: No references to or depictions of sexual nature
ko: 성적 표현 언급 또는 묘사 없음

en: No references to prostitution
ko: 매춘 언급 없음

en: No references to slavery
ko: 노예제도 언급 없음

en: No references to tobacco products
ko: 담배 상품 언급 없음

en: No sexual violence
ko: 성폭력 내용 없음

en: No sexualized characters
ko: 성적 대상화 주인공 없음

en: No sharing of physical location with other users
ko: 실제 위치를 다른 사용자에게 공유하지 않음

en: No sharing of social network usernames or email addresses
ko: 소셜 네트워크 사용자 이름 또는 전자메일 주소를 공유하지 않음

en: No sharing of user information with third parties
ko: 사용자 정보를 제 3자와 공유하지 않음

en: No suitable package manager CLI found. Please make sure that e.g. "pkcon" (part of PackageKit) is available.
ko: 적당한 패키지 매니저 CLI가 없습니다. "pkcon"(PackageKit 일부)과 같은 프로그램이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: No value for the item to search for was defined.
ko: 검색할 항목에 대한 값을 정의하지 않았습니다.

en: No visible dead human remains
ko: 명확하지 않은 죽은 인간 시신 묘사

en: No way to chat with other users
ko: 다른 사용자와의 문장 대화 기능 없음

en: No way to talk with other users
ko: 다른 사용자와의 음성 대화 기능 없음

en: Office
ko: 오피스

en: Option '%s' is unknown.
ko: '%s'는(은) 알 수 없는 옵션입니다.

en: Overtly sexualized human characters
ko: 명백히 성적 매력을 부여한 인간상

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Print detailed explanation for found issues.
ko: 발견된 문제에 대한 자세한 설명을 인쇄합니다.

en: Print detailed output about found components.
ko: 찾은 구성 요소에 대한 자세한 출력 표시.

en: Product placement
ko: 제품 배치

en: Project Group
ko: 프로젝트 그룹

en: Prolonged nudity
ko: 지속적인 전라 표현

en: Provided Items
ko: 제공하는 항목

en: Provocative references or depictions
ko: 도발적 표현 언급 또는 묘사

en: Python (Version 2)
ko: 파이썬(버전 2)

en: Python 3
ko: 파이썬 3

en: Rape or other violent sexual behavior
ko: 강간/기타 금지 성 행위

en: Realistic bloodshed
ko: 현실적 혈흔

en: Rebuild the component metadata cache.
ko: 구성요소 메타데이터 캐시를 다시 만듭니다.

en: References to alcoholic beverages
ko: 알콜 음료 언급

en: References to illicit drugs
ko: 불법 약물 언급

en: References to tobacco products
ko: 담배 상품 언급

en: Remove software matching the component-ID.
ko: component-ID와 일치하는 소프트웨어를 제거하세요.

en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: '%s --help' 를 실행하면 사용 가능한 명령문 옵션 전체 목록을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Run '%s --help' to see a list of available commands and options, and '%s %s --help' to see a list of options specific for this subcommand.
ko: '%s --help' 를 실행하면 사용 가능한 명령문과 옵션 목록을 볼 수 있습니다, 그리고 '%s %s --help' 를 실행해서 사용 가능한 하위 명령어 옵션 목록을 봅니다.

en: Runtime Firmware
ko: 런타임 펌웨어

en: Scantily clad human characters
ko: 반라 인간상

en: Science
ko: 과학

en: Search the component database.
ko: 구성요소 데이터베이스를 검색합니다.

en: Sexual references or depictions
ko: 성적 표현 언급 또는 묘사

en: Sharing diagnostic data that does not let others identify the user
ko: 사용자를 식별할 수 없는 진단 데이터 공유

en: Sharing information that lets others identify the user
ko: 사용자 상호 식별 가능한 정보 공유

en: Sharing physical location with other users
ko: 실제 위치를 다른 사용자에게 공유함

en: Sharing social network usernames or email addresses
ko: 소셜 네트워크 사용자 이름 또는 전자메일 주소를 공유함

en: Show extra debugging information
ko: 추가 디버깅 정보 표시하기

en: Show extra debugging information.
ko: 추가 디버깅 정보 보이기.

en: Show the program version.
ko: 프로그램 버전 보기.

en: Slapstick humor
ko: 슬랩스틱 유머

en: Strong or frequent use of profanity
ko: 강렬하거나 빈번한 모독 표현

en: Subcommands:
ko: 하위 명령어:

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Summary:
ko: 요약:

en: Teen
ko: 10대

en: The .desktop file '%s' does not exist.
ko: 해당 .desktop 파일 '%s'이 없습니다.

en: The <em>appstreamcli</em> command-line tool allows to read, write, and transform AppStream XML or YAML metadata as well as to validate it for compliance with the specification. It also provides easy access to the system metadata pool, for example to query for software that provides a specific Mediatype handler or for installing software by its component identifier.
ko: <em>appstreamcli</em> 명령줄 도구를 사용하면 AppStream XML 또는 YAML 메타데이터를 읽고, 쓰고, 변환하고 사양 준수 여부를 확인할 수 있습니다. 또한 예를 들어 특정 Mediatype 핸들러를 제공하는 소프트웨어를 쿼리하거나 구성 요소 식별자로 소프트웨어를 설치하기 위해 시스템 메타데이터 풀에 쉽게 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: The <id/> tag still contains a `type` property, probably from an old conversion to the recent metainfo format.
ko: <id/> 태그에는 여전히 'type'속성이 포함되어 있으며, 아마도 이전 변환에서 최신 메타정보 형식으로 변환될 수 있습니다.

en: The TYPE must be a valid component-type, such as: %s
ko: TYPE은 유효한 구성 요소 유형이어야 합니다, 예: %s

en: The `pkgname` tag appears multiple times. You should evaluate creating a metapackage containing the metainfo and .desktop files in order to avoid defining multiple package names per component.
ko: 'pkgname' 태그가 여러 번 나타납니다. 구성 요소당 여러 패키지 이름을 정의하지 않도록, 메타정보 및 .desktop 파일이 포함된 메타패키지 만들기를 평가해야 합니다.

en: The component has a `merge` method defined. This is not allowed in metainfo files.
ko: 구성 요소에는 '병합' 방법이 정의되어 있습니다. 메타정보 파일에서는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: The component has a priority value set. This is not allowed in metainfo files.
ko: 구성 요소에는 우선 순위 값이 설정되어 있습니다. 메타정보 파일에서는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: The metainfo filename does not match the component ID.
ko: metainfo 파일 이름이 구성 요소 ID와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The set component type is not a recognized, valid AppStream component type.
ko: 지정된 구성 요소 유형은 인식 가능한 유효한 AppStream 구성 요소 유형이 아닙니다.

en: The software component type '%s' is not valid in AppStream. Possible values are:
ko: 소프트웨어 구성 요소 유형 '%s'은 AppStream에서 유효하지 않습니다. 가능한 값은 다음과 같습니다:

en: This command takes optional TYPE and FILE positional arguments, FILE being a file to write to (or "-" for standard output).
ko: 이 명령은 선택적인 TYPE 및 FILE 위치 인수를 사용하며, FILE은 기록할 파일 (또는 표준 출력의 경우 "-")입니다.

en: Too many parameters: Need two version numbers or version numbers and a comparison operator.
ko: 변수가 너무 많습니다: 2개의 버전 숫자나 하나의 버전 숫자와 비교 연산자가 필요합니다.

en: Unable to build the template metainfo file: %s
ko: 메타정보 파일을 빌드할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to convert file: Could not determine output format, please set it explicitly using '--format='.
ko: 파일을 변환할 수 없습니다: 출력 형식을 결정할 수 없습니다, '--format ='을 사용하여 명확하게 설정하세요.

en: Unable to find component matching %s!
ko: %s에 일치하는 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to find component with ID '%s'!
ko: ID가 '%s'인 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to find operating system component '%s'!
ko: 운영 체제 구성 요소 '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to install metadata file: %s
ko: 메타데이터 파일을 설치할 수 없음: %s

en: Unable to load existing desktop-entry file template: %s
ko: 기존 데스크톱 항목 파일 템플릿을 불러올 수 없음: %s

en: Unable to load the desktop-entry file associated with this component.
ko: 이 구성 요소와 연결된 데스크톱 항목 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to read file.
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to read the .desktop file: %s
ko: 해당 .desktop 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to save desktop entry file: %s
ko: 데스크톱 항목 파일을 저장할 수 없음: %s

en: Unable to save the template metainfo file: %s
ko: 템플릿 메타정보 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to spawn package manager: %s
ko: 패키지 매니저를 시작할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Uncontrolled audio or video chat functionality between users
ko: 사용자간 비통제 영상/음성 대화 기능

en: Uncontrolled chat functionality between users
ko: 사용자간 비통제 문장 대화 기능

en: Unknown compare relation '%s'. Valid values are:
ko: 알 수 없는 비교 연산자'%s'. 사용할 수 있는 것들은 :

en: Unrealistic bloodshed
ko: 비현실적 혈흔

en: Use of alcoholic beverages
ko: 알콜 음료 활용

en: Use of illicit drugs
ko: 불법 약물 활용

en: Use of tobacco products
ko: 담배 상품 활용

en: Use the given .desktop file to fill in the basic values of the metainfo file.
ko: 주어진 .desktop 파일을 사용하여 metainfo 파일의 기본 값을 채웁니다.

en: User-to-user interactions without chat functionality
ko: 문장 대화 없는 사용자간 교류

en: Users are encouraged to donate real money
ko: 현금 기부 장려

en: Users are encouraged to purchase specific real-world items
ko: 특정 실물 구매를 장려

en: Utilities
ko: 유틸리티

en: Validate AppStream XML files for issues.
ko: AppStream XML 파일의 문제를 검증합니다.

en: Validate an installed file-tree of an application for valid metadata.
ko: 올바른 메타데이터를 가지고 있는지 프로그램의 설치 파일 트리를 검증합니다.

en: Validation failed: %s
ko: 유효성 검사 실패: %s

en: Validation was successful.
ko: 유효성 검사에 성공했습니다.

en: Validation was successful: %s
ko: 유효성 검사에 성공했습니다: %s

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Version: %s
ko: 버전: %s

en: Visible dead human remains
ko: 명확한 죽은 인간 시신 묘사

en: Vulgar or bathroom humor
ko: 3류/화장실 유머

en: We have information on %i software components.
ko: 소프트웨어 구성 요소에 관한 %i개의 정보가 있습니다.

en: Write NEWS text or YAML file with information from a metainfo file.
ko: 메타정보 파일의 정보로 [뉴스] 텍스트 또는 YAML 파일을 작성하십시오.

en: You can find information about subcommand-specific options by passing "--help" to the subcommand.
ko: 하위 명령어에 "--help"를 보내 하위 명령어에 관한 옵션 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You might need superuser permissions to perform this action.
ko: 이 동작을 수행하려면 superuser 권한이 필요합니다.

en: You need to give an AppStream software component type to generate a template. Possible values are:
ko: 템플릿을 생성하려면 AppStream 소프트웨어 구성 요소 유형을 제공해야 합니다. 가능한 값은 다음과 같습니다:

en: You need to provide at least two version numbers to compare as parameters.
ko: 변수로써 비교하기 위해 최소 2개의 버전 숫자가 필요합니다.

en: You need to specify a NEWS file as input.
ko: [뉴스] 파일을 입력으로 지정해야 합니다.

en: You need to specify a NEWS file as output, or '-' to print to stdout.
ko: [뉴스] 파일을 출력으로 지정하거나, stdout으로 인쇄하려면 '-'를 지정해야합니다.

en: You need to specify a command.
ko: 명령을 지정해야 합니다.

en: You need to specify a component-ID.
ko: component-ID를 지정해야 합니다.

en: You need to specify a desktop-entry file to create or augment as output.
ko: 생성하거나 출력으로 보강하려면 데스크톱 항목 파일을 지정해야 합니다.

en: You need to specify a metadata file.
ko: 메타데이터 파일을 지정해야합니다.

en: You need to specify a metainfo file as input.
ko: 메타정보 파일을 입력으로 지정해야 합니다.

en: You need to specify a metainfo file to augment, or '-' to print to stdout.
ko: 보강할 메타정보 파일을 지정하거나, stdout으로 인쇄하려면 '-'를 지정해야합니다.

en: You need to specify a root directory to start validation!
ko: 검증을 시작하려면 루트 디렉터리를 지정해야합니다!

en: You need to specify a term to search for.
ko: 검색할 항목을 지정해야 합니다.

en: You need to specify an input and output file.
ko: 입출력 파일을 지정해야 합니다.

en: app;application;package;program;programme;suite;tool
ko: app;application;package;program;programme;suite;tool;앱;애플리케이션;패키지;프로그램;모음;도구;응용프로그램

en: errors: %lu
ko: 오류: %lu

en: infos: %lu
ko: 정보: %lu

en: pedantic: %lu
ko: 규칙: %lu

en: warnings: %lu
ko: 알림: %lu
