GNU tar 1.32.90 - en to ko translation catalogue (582 entries)

en: 
    *This* tar defaults to:
ko: 
    *이* tar 기본 옵션은 다음과 같습니다:

en:   or:
ko:   또는:

en:  !             Spawn a subshell
ko:  !             하위 셸 실행

en:  ?             Print this list
ko:  ?             이 목록 출력

en:  [OPTION...]
ko:  [<옵션>...]

en:  link to %s
ko:  %s(으)로 링크

en:  n name        Give a new file name for the next (and subsequent) volume(s)
     q             Abort tar
     y or newline  Continue operation
ko:  n [<이름>]   다음(및 이후)의 새 파일 이름 지정
     q          tar 실행 중단
     y 또는 newline  처리 과정 계속

en:  unknown file type %s
ko: 알 수 없는 %s 파일 형식

en: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter requires a value
ko: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT 매개 변수에 값이 필요합니다

en: %.*s: Unknown ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter
ko: %.*s: 알 수 없는 ARGP_HELP_FMT 매개 변수

en: %s command failed
ko: %s 명령 실행 실패

en: %s home page: <%s>
ko: %s 홈페이지: <%s>

en: %s is not continued on this volume
ko: %s은(는) 현재 볼륨 뒤로 계속되지 않습니다

en: %s is possibly continued on this volume: header contains truncated name
ko: %s은(는) 현재 볼륨 뒤로 계속되는 것 같습니다: 헤더에 잘린 이름이 있습니다

en: %s is the wrong size (%s != %s + %s)
ko: %s은(는) 잘못된 크기입니다(%s != %s + %s)

en: %s: Cannot %s
ko: %s: %s할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Cannot change mode to %s
ko: %s: %s 모드로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: %s: Cannot change ownership to uid %lu, gid %lu
ko: %s: uid %lu, gid %lu(으)로 소유자를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: %s: Cannot create symlink to %s
ko: %s: %s의 심볼릭 링크를 만들 수 없습니다

en: %s: Cannot extract -- file is continued from another volume
ko: %s: 추출할 수 없음 -- 다른 볼륨에 연결한 파일입니다

en: %s: Cannot hard link to %s
ko: %s: %s에 하드 링크할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Cannot remove
ko: %s: 제거할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Cannot rename to %s
ko: %s: %s 이름으로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: %s: Cannot seek to %s
ko: %s: %s을(를) 탐색할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Deleting %s
ko: %s: %s 삭제 중

en: %s: Directory has been renamed
ko: %s: 디렉터리 이름이 바뀌었습니다

en: %s: Directory has been renamed from %s
ko: %s: 디렉터리 이름이 이전 %s 디렉터리 이름에서 바뀌었습니다

en: %s: Directory is new
ko: %s: 새 디렉터리입니다

en: %s: Directory renamed before its status could be extracted
ko: %s: 추출할 수 있는 상태 전에 디렉터리 이름을 바꿨습니다

en: %s: File removed before we read it
ko: %s: 파일을 읽기 전에 제거했습니다

en: %s: File shrank by %s byte | %s: File shrank by %s bytes
ko[0]: %s: 파일 크기가 %s 바이트로 줄었습니다

en: %s: File shrank by %s byte; padding with zeros | %s: File shrank by %s bytes; padding with zeros
ko[0]: %s: 파일 크기가 %s 바이트로 줄었습니다. 0 값으로 채움

en: %s: Invalid archive format
ko: %s: 부적절한 아카이브 형식

en: %s: Member name contains '..'
ko: %s: 구성 요소 이름에 '..' 문자가 있습니다

en: %s: Not found in archive
ko: %s: 아카이브에 없음

en: %s: Not purging directory: unable to stat
ko: %s: 제거하지 않는 디렉터리: 상태를 나타낼 수 없음

en: %s: Omitting
ko: %s: 생략

en: %s: Read error at byte %s, while reading %lu byte | %s: Read error at byte %s, while reading %lu bytes
ko[0]: %1$s: %3$lu 바이트 읽는 중, %2$s 바이트에서 읽기 오류

en: %s: Required occurrence not found in archive
ko: %s: 아카이브에 필요한 내용이 없습니다

en: %s: Too many arguments
ko: %s: 인자 값이 너무 많습니다

en: %s: Unexpected inconsistency when making directory
ko: %s: 디렉터리를 만들 때 예상치 못한 모순을 발견했습니다

en: %s: Unknown file type '%c', diffed as normal file
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 '%c' 파일 형식. 일반 파일과 다릅니다.

en: %s: Unknown file type '%c', extracted as normal file
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 '%c' 파일 형식, 일반 파일로 추출했습니다

en: %s: Unknown file type; file ignored
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 파일 타입: 파일을 무시함

en: %s: Volume label is too long (limit is %lu byte) | %s: Volume label is too long (limit is %lu bytes)
ko[0]: %s: 볼륨 레이블이 너무 깁니다(%lu 바이트로 제한)

en: %s: Warning: Cannot %s
ko: %s: 경고: %s할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Warning: Cannot seek to %s
ko: %s: 경고: %s을(를) 탐색할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Warning: Read error at byte %s, while reading %lu byte | %s: Warning: Read error at byte %s, while reading %lu bytes
ko[0]: %1$s: 경고: %3$lu 바이트 읽는 중 %2$s 바이트에서 읽기 오류

en: %s: Was unable to backup this file
ko: %s: 이 파일을 백업할 수 없었습니다

en: %s: Wrote only %lu of %lu byte | %s: Wrote only %lu of %lu bytes
ko[0]: %1$s: %3$lu 바이트 중 %2$lu 바이트만 기록함

en: %s: byte %s: %s
ko: %s: %s 바이트: %s

en: %s: byte %s: %s %.*s... too long
ko: %s: %s 바이트: %s %.*s... 너무 깁니다

en: %s: byte %s: %s %s
ko: %s: %s 바이트: %s %s

en: %s: byte %s: %s %s followed by invalid byte 0x%02x
ko: %s: %s 바이트: %s %s 뒤에 잘못된 0x%02x 바이트가 따라옵니다

en: %s: byte %s: (valid range %s..%s)
    	%s %s
ko: %s: %s 바이트: (유효 범위: %s..%s)
    	%s %s

en: %s: contains a cache directory tag %s; %s
ko: %s: %s 캐시 디렉터리 태그가 있습니다. %s

en: %s: contains invalid volume number
ko: %s: 잘못된 볼륨 번호 값이 있습니다

en: %s: directory is on a different device: not purging
ko: %s: 디렉터리가 다른 장치에 있습니다: 제거하지 않음

en: %s: directory is on a different filesystem; not dumped
ko: %s: 다른 파일 시스템에 있는 디렉터리. 덤프를 가져오지 않았습니다

en: %s: door ignored
ko: %s: door 값을 무시했습니다

en: %s: file changed as we read it
ko: %s: 파일을 읽고 나서 내용이 바뀌었습니다

en: %s: file is on a different filesystem; not dumped
ko: %s: 다른 파일 시스템에 있는 파일입니다. 덤프 가져오지 않음

en: %s: file is the archive; not dumped
ko: %s: 아카이브 파일입니다. 덤프 가져오지 않음

en: %s: file is unchanged; not dumped
ko: %s: 파일을 바꾸지 않았습니다. 덤프 가져오지 않음

en: %s: file list requested from %s already read from %s
ko: %1$s: %3$s에서 이미 읽은 파일 목록을 %2$s에서 요청했습니다

en: %s: file name is too long (cannot be split); not dumped
ko: %s: 파일 이름이 너무 깁니다(나눌 수 없음). 덤프 가져오지 않음

en: %s: file name is too long (max %d); not dumped
ko: %s: 파일 이름이 너무 깁니다(최대 %d문자). 덤프 가져오지 않음

en: %s: file name read contains nul character
ko: %s: 읽은 파일 이름에 널 문자가 있습니다

en: %s: file name too long to be stored in a GNU multivolume header, truncated
ko: %s: GNU 다중 볼륨 헤더에 파일 이름을 저장하기에 너무 깁니다. 파일 이름을 자름

en: %s: implausibly old time stamp %s
ko: %s: 상당히 오래된 %s 타임스탬프

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
ko: %s: 잘못된 옵션 -- '%c'

en: %s: link name is too long; not dumped
ko: %s: 링크 이름이 너무 깁니다. 덤프 가져오지 않음

en: %s: not a valid timeout
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 제한 시간

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
ko: %s: '%s%s' 옵션에 인자 값을 허용하지 않습니다

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
ko: %s: '%s%s' 옵션이 모호합니다

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
ko: %s: '%s%s' 옵션이 모호합니다. 가능한 옵션:

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
ko: %s: '%s%s' 옵션에 인자 값이 필요합니다

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
ko: %s: 옵션에 인자 값이 필요합니다 -- '%c'

en: %s: skipping existing file
ko: %s: 기존 파일 건너뜀

en: %s: socket ignored
ko: %s: 소켓을 무시했습니다

en: %s: time stamp %s is %s s in the future
ko: %s: %s 타임스탬프는 앞으로 %s초 입니다.

en: %s: unknown checkpoint action
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 검사 지점 동작

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
ko: %s: 인식할 수 없는 '%s%s' 옵션

en: %s:%lu: location of the error
ko: %s:%lu: 오류 위치

en: '%s' cannot be used with '%s'
ko: '%s'은(는) '%s'와(과) 사용할 수 없습니다

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) No version known!?
ko: (프로그램 오류) 알려진 버전이 아닙니다!?

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) Option should have been recognized!?
ko: (프로그램 오류) 옵션을 확인했습니까!?

en: (pipe)
ko: (파이프)

en: --%s %s has no effect
ko: --%s %s 옵션은 동작하지 않습니다

en: --%s has no effect
ko: --%s 옵션은 동작하지 않습니다

en: --Continued at byte %s--
ko: --%s 바이트에서 계속--

en: --Long Link--
ko: --긴 링크--

en: --Long Name--
ko: --긴 이름--

en: --Volume Header--
ko: --볼륨 헤더--

en: --acls can be used only on POSIX archives
ko: --acls 옵션은 POSIX 아카이브에만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: --atime-preserve='system' is not supported on this platform
ko: --atime-preserve='system'은 이 플랫폼에서 지원하지 않습니다

en: --checkpoint value is not an integer
ko: --checkpoint 값이 정수형이 아닙니다

en: --clamp-mtime needs a date specified using --mtime
ko: --clamp-mtime 옵션을 사용하려면 --mtime으로 날짜를 지정해야합니다

en: --level is meaningless without --listed-incremental
ko: --listed-incremental 옵션이 없으면 --level 옵션은 의미가 없습니다

en: --occurrence is meaningless without a file list
ko: 파일 목록이 없으면 --occurrence 옵션은 의미가 없습니다

en: --pax-option can be used only on POSIX archives
ko: --pax-option 옵션은 POSIX 아카이브에만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: --selinux can be used only on POSIX archives
ko: --selinux 옵션은 POSIX 아카이브에만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: --stat requires file names
ko: --stat에 파일 이름이 필요합니다

en: --xattrs can be used only on POSIX archives
ko: --xattrs 옵션은 POSIX 아카이브에만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: -C %s has no effect
ko: -C %s 옵션은 동작하지 않습니다

en: -T reads file names verbatim (no escape or option handling)
ko: -T 있는 그대로의 파일 이름을 읽습니다 (이스케이프/옵션 처리 안함)

en: -T reads null-terminated names
ko: -T 옵션은 널 문자로 끝난 이름을 읽습니다

en: -T reads null-terminated names; implies --verbatim-files-from
ko: -T에서 널 문자로 끝난 이름을 읽습니다. --vervatim-files-from을 생략함

en: -T treats file names starting with dash as options (default)
ko: -T에서 옵션에 쓰는 대시 문자로 시작하는 파일 이름을 취급합니다(기본값)

en: A lone zero block at %s
ko: %s에 단독 0 블록

en: ACTION
ko: <동작>

en: ARCHIVE
ko: <아카이브>

en: ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s value is less than or equal to %s
ko: ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s 값은 %s 보다 작거나 같습니다

en: Append SIZE bytes to FILE. SIZE is given by previous --length option.
ko: <파일>에 <크기> 값 만큼의 바이트를 붙여넣습니다. <크기>는 앞서 언급한 --length 옵션에 지정합니다.

en: Archive base-256 value is out of %s range
ko: 아카이브 256진 값이 %s 범위를 벗어납니다

en: Archive contains %.*s where numeric %s value expected
ko: 아카이브에 %.*s(이)가 있는데, %s 숫자 값이 필요합니다

en: Archive contains file names with leading prefixes removed.
ko: 아카이브에 따라 붙은 접두부를 제거한 파일 이름이 있습니다.

en: Archive contains obsolescent base-64 headers
ko: 아카이브에 오래된 64진 헤더가 있습니다

en: Archive contains transformed file names.
ko: 아카이브에 변환 파일 이름이 있습니다.

en: Archive format selection:
ko: 아카이브 형식 선택:

en: Archive is compressed. Use %s option
ko: 압축 아카이브입니다. %s 옵션을 사용하십시오

en: Archive label mismatch
ko: 아카이브 레이블 일치하지 않음

en: Archive not labeled to match %s
ko: 아카이브에 %s와(과) 일치하는 레이블을 붙이지 않았습니다

en: Archive octal value %.*s is out of %s range
ko: 아카이브의 %.*s 8진수 값이 %s 값 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: Archive octal value %.*s is out of %s range; assuming two's complement
ko: 아카이브의 %.*s 8진수 값이 %s 값 범위를 벗어났습니다. 2의 보수인 것 같습니다

en: Archive signed base-64 string %s is out of %s range
ko: 아카이브의 %s 부호화 64진 문자열 값이 %s 값 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: Archive value %s is out of %s range %s..%s
ko: 아카이브의 %1$s 값이 %3$s..%4$s 범위의 %2$s 값을 벗어났습니다

en: At beginning of tape, quitting now
ko: 테이프의 시작 부분. 지금 끝냄

en: Attempting extraction of symbolic links as hard links
ko: 기호 링크를 하드 링크로 추출하고 있습니다

en: BLOCKS
ko: <블록>

en: BLOCKS x 512 bytes per record
ko: 레코드 당 <블록> x 512 바이트

en: Bad incremental file format
ko: 잘못된 증분 파일 형식

en: Blanks in header where numeric %s value expected
ko: %s 숫자값이 나타나야 하는 헤더가 비어있습니다

en: Byte count out of range
ko: 바이트 계수 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: CHANGES
ko: <바꿀설정>

en: COMMAND
ko: <명령>

en: CONTROL
ko: <처리방식>

en: Cannot backspace archive file; it may be unreadable without -i
ko: 아카이브 파일을 후진할 수 없습니다. -i 옵션이 없으면 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot concatenate compressed archives
ko: 압축 아카이브를 이어 붙일  수 없습니다

en: Cannot connect to %s: resolve failed
ko: %s에 연결할 수 없음: 주소 해석 실패

en: Cannot create temporary directory using template %s
ko: %s 서식으로 임시 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot deduce top-level directory name; please set it explicitly with --one-top-level=DIR
ko: 최상위 디렉터리 이름을 추측할 수 없습니다. --one-top-level=<디렉터리> 옵션으로 분명하게 지정하십시오

en: Cannot execute remote shell
ko: 원격 셸을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot redirect files for remote shell
ko: 원격 셸의 파일을 리다이렉션할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot rename %s to %s
ko: %s을(를) %s(으)로 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update compressed archives
ko: 압축 아카이브를 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot use multi-volume compressed archives
ko: 압축된 다중-볼륨 아카이브를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot verify compressed archives
ko: 압축된 아카이브를 검증할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot verify multi-volume archives
ko: 다중-볼륨 아카이브를 검증할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot verify stdin/stdout archive
ko: 표준입/출력 아카이브를 검증할 수 없습니다

en: Command dumped core
ko: 명령 실행 중 코어 덤프

en: Command exited successfully
ko: 명령을 성공적으로 빠져나왔습니다

en: Command failed with status %d
ko: %d 상태 코드를 반환하며 명령 실행에 실패했습니다

en: Command stopped on signal %d
ko: %d 시그널을 받아 명령 실행을 멈추었습니다

en: Command terminated
ko: 명령 실행 중단

en: Command terminated on signal %d
ko: %d 시그널을 받아 명령 실행을 중단했습니다

en: Compatibility options:
ko: 호환 옵션:

en: Compression options:
ko: 압축 옵션:

en: Conflicting compression options
ko: 헷갈리는 압축 옵션

en: Contents differ
ko: 내용이 다름

en: Could only read %lu of %lu byte | Could only read %lu of %lu bytes
ko[0]: %2$lu 바이트 중 %1$lu 바이트만 읽을 수 있습니다

en: Cowardly refusing to create an empty archive
ko: 빈 아카이브 만들기를 조심스럽게 거부하고 있습니다

en: Create file of the given SIZE
ko: 주어진 <크기>의 파일을 만듭니다

en: Creating directory:
ko: 디렉터리를 만드는 중:

en: Current %s is newer or same age
ko: 현재 %s은(는) 최신이거나 동일한 시기에 만들었습니다

en: DATE
ko: <날짜>

en: DATE-OR-FILE
ko: <날짜-또는-파일>

en: DIR
ko: <디렉터리>

en: Date sample file not found
ko: 날짜 샘플 파일이 없습니다

en: Delete FILE
ko: <파일> 삭제

en: Deleting non-header from archive
ko: 아카이브에서 비헤더 부분을 제거함

en: Device blocking:
ko: 장치 블로킹:

en: Device number differs
ko: 장치 번호 다름

en: Device selection and switching:
ko: 장치 선택 및 전환:

en: Disable extended attributes support
ko: 확장 속성 지원 비활성화

en: Disable the POSIX ACLs support
ko: POSIX ACL 지원 비활성화

en: Disable the SELinux context support
ko: SELinux 컨텍스트 지원 비활성화

en: Display executed checkpoints and exit status of COMMAND
ko: 실행한 검사 지점과 <명령>의 상태 코드를 나타냅니다

en: EOF where user reply was expected
ko: 사용자의 응답이 필요한 곳에 EOF가 있음

en: EXPRESSION
ko: <표현식>

en: Enable extended attributes support
ko: 확장 속성 지원 활성화

en: Enable the POSIX ACLs support
ko: POSIX ACL 지원 활성화

en: Enable the SELinux context support
ko: SELinux 컨텍스트 지원 활성화

en: Error parsing number near `%s'
ko: `%s' 부근 숫자 값 해석 오류

en: Execute ARGS. Trigger checkpoints every Nth record (default 1). Useful with --checkpoint and one of --cut, --append, --touch, --unlink
ko: <인자>를 실행합니다. 모든 N번째(기본값 1) 레코드의 체크포인트를 수행합니다. --checkpoint와 --cut, --append, --touch, --unlink 옵션 중 하나를 병행하면 쓸만합니다

en: Execute COMMAND
ko: <명령> 실행

en: Exiting with failure status due to previous errors
ko: 앞서 발생한 오류로 실패 코드를 반환하며 빠져나감

en: Extended header %s=%s is out of range %s..%s
ko: %s=%s 확장 헤더가 %s..%s 범위를 벗어납니다

en: Extended header length %*s is out of range
ko: %*s 확장 헤더 길이가 범위를 벗어납니다

en: Extracting contiguous files as regular files
ko: 연속되어 있는 파일을 일반 파일로 추출함

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: FORMAT
ko: <형식>

en: FORMAT is one of the following:
ko: <형식>은 다음 중 하나입니다:

en: File creation options:
ko: 파일 생성 옵션:

en: File name matching options (affect both exclude and include patterns):
ko: 파일 이름 비교 옵션(제외 및 포함 옵션 모두 해당):

en: File name not specified. Try again.
ko: 파일 이름을 지정하지 않았습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: File name transformations:
ko: 파일 이름 변환:

en: File statistics options:
ko: 파일 통계 옵션:

en: File type differs
ko: 파일 형식이 다름

en: Fill the file with the given PATTERN. PATTERN is 'default' or 'zeros'
ko: 설정 <패턴>으로 파일을 채웁니다. <패턴>은 'default' 또는 'zeros' 입니다

en: GNU 'tar' saves many files together into a single tape or disk archive, and can restore individual files from the archive.
    
    Examples:
      tar -cf archive.tar foo bar  # Create archive.tar from files foo and bar.
      tar -tvf archive.tar         # List all files in archive.tar verbosely.
      tar -xf archive.tar          # Extract all files from archive.tar.
ko: GNU 'tar'는 여러 파일을 단일 테이프 또는 디스크 아카이브에 저장하며, 아카이브에서 개별 파일을 복원할 수 있습니다.
    
    예시:
      tar -cf archive.tar foo bar  # foo, bar 파일을 archive.tar 파일에 넣습니다.
      tar -tvf archive.tar         # archive.tar의 모든 파일을 자세하게 보여줍니다.
      tar -xf archive.tar          # archive.tar의 모든 파일을 추출합니다.

en: GNU features wanted on incompatible archive format
ko: 비호환 아카이브 형식에서 GNU 기능을 필요로 합니다

en: GNU format as per tar <= 1.12
ko: tar 1.12 이하 버전의 GNU 형식

en: GNU tar 1.13.x format
ko: GNU tar 1.13.x 형식

en: Garbage command
ko: 쓸모없는 명령

en: Garbage in ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s
ko: ARGP_HELP_FMT에 불필요한 값: %s

en: Generate sparse file. Rest of the command line gives the file map.
ko: 성긴 파일을 만듭니다. 명령행의 나머지 부분에는 파일 맵을 지정합니다.

en: Generated keyword/value pair is too long (keyword=%s, length=%s)
ko: 생성한 키워드/값 쌍이 너무 깁니다(키워드=%s, 길이=%s)

en: Generating negative octal headers
ko: 음의 8진수 헤더 만드는 중

en: Gid differs
ko: gid가 다름

en: Handling of extended file attributes:
ko: 확장 파일 속성 처리:

en: Handling of file attributes:
ko: 파일 속성 처리:

en: Ignoring unknown extended header keyword '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 '%s' 확장 헤더 키워드 무시

en: Informative output:
ko: 정보 출력:

en: Invalid blocking factor
ko: 부적절한 블로킹 인수

en: Invalid byte count
ko: 부적절한 바이트 계수

en: Invalid device number
ko: 부적절한 장치 번호

en: Invalid incremental level value
ko: 잘못된 증분 레벨 값

en: Invalid inode number
ko: 부적절한 아이노트 번호

en: Invalid input. Type ? for help.
ko: 부적절한 입력. 도움말을 보려면 ? 기호를 입력하십시오.

en: Invalid mode given on option
ko: 옵션에 부적절한 모드가 주어짐

en: Invalid modification time
ko: 부적절한 수정 일시

en: Invalid modification time (nanoseconds)
ko: 부적절한 수정 일시(나노초)

en: Invalid number
ko: 부적절한 숫자 값

en: Invalid number of elements
ko: 부적절한 요소 갯수

en: Invalid operation code
ko: 잘못된 동작 코드

en: Invalid owner or group ID
ko: 부적절한 소유자 ID 또는 그룹 ID

en: Invalid record size
ko: 부적절한 레코드 크기

en: Invalid seek direction
ko: 부적절한 탐색 방향

en: Invalid seek offset
ko: 부적절한 탐색 오프셋

en: Invalid size: %s
ko: 부적절한 크기: %s

en: Invalid sparse version value
ko: 잘못된 희소 버전 값

en: Invalid tape length
ko: 부적절한 테이프 길이

en: Invalid time stamp
ko: 부적절한 타임스탬프

en: Invalid value for record_size
ko: record_size로 부적절한 값

en: KEYWORD
ko: <키워드>

en: Keyword %s cannot be overridden
ko: %s 키워드를 중복 우선 적용할 수 없습니다

en: Keyword %s is unknown or not yet implemented
ko: %s 키워드를 인식할 수 없거나 아직 구현하지 않았습니다

en: Local file name selection:
ko: 로컬 파일 이름 선택:

en: Local file selection:
ko: 로컬 파일 선택:

en: MAJOR[.MINOR]
ko: <주>[.<부>]

en: MASK
ko: <마스크>

en: MEMBER-NAME
ko: <구성원-이름>

en: METHOD
ko: <방식>

en: Main operation mode:
ko: 주 동작 모드:

en: Malformed density argument: %s
ko: 비정상적인 밀도 인자 값: %s

en: Malformed dumpdir: 'T' not preceded by 'R'
ko: 잘못된 dumpdir: 'T' 앞에 'R'이 없음

en: Malformed dumpdir: 'X' duplicated
ko: 잘못된 dumpdir: 'X' 문자 중복

en: Malformed dumpdir: 'X' never used
ko: 잘못된 dumpdir: 'X'를 전혀 사용하지 않음

en: Malformed dumpdir: empty name in 'R'
ko: 잘못된 dumpdir: 'R' 이름이 비어있음

en: Malformed dumpdir: empty name in 'T'
ko: 잘못된 dumpdir: 'T' 이름이 비어있음

en: Malformed dumpdir: expected '%c' but found %#3o
ko: 잘못된 dumpdir: '%c'이(가) 있어야 하지만, %#3o 발견

en: Malformed dumpdir: expected '%c' but found end of data
ko: 잘못된 dumpdir: '%c'이(가) 있어야 하지만, 데이터의 끝임

en: Malformed extended header: excess %s=%s
ko: 잘못된 확장 헤더: %s=%s

en: Malformed extended header: invalid %s: odd number of values
ko: 잘못된 확장 헤더: 부적절한 %s: 비정상적인 숫자값

en: Malformed extended header: invalid %s: unexpected delimiter %c
ko: 잘못된 확장 헤더: 부적절한 %s: 예상치 못한 구분 기호 %c

en: Malformed extended header: invalid %s=%s
ko: 잘못된 확장 헤더: 부적절한 %s=%s

en: Malformed extended header: missing blank after length
ko: 잘못된 확장 헤더: 길이 정보 다음 공백 빠짐

en: Malformed extended header: missing equal sign
ko: 잘못된 확장 헤더: 등호 기호 빠짐

en: Malformed extended header: missing length
ko: 잘못된 확장 헤더: 길이 정보 빠짐

en: Malformed extended header: missing newline
ko: 잘못된 확장 헤더: 개행 문자 빠짐

en: Malformed pax option: %s
ko: 잘못된 pax 옵션 구성: %s

en: Mandatory or optional arguments to long options are also mandatory or optional for any corresponding short options.
ko: 긴 옵션의 필수 또는 선택 인자 값은 관련 단축 옵션에 대해서도 필수 또는 선택입니다.

en: Manipulate a tape drive, accepting commands from a remote process
ko: 원격 프로세스 명령을 받아들여 테이프 드라이브를 다룹니다

en: Missing links to %s.
ko: %s 링크 빠짐.

en: Missing record terminator
ko: 레코드 종결 표시가 빠졌습니다

en: Mod time differs
ko: 변경 일시가 다름

en: Mode differs
ko: 모드가 다름

en: More than one threshold date
ko: 하나 이상의 임계 일자 값

en: Multiple archive files require '-M' option
ko: 여러 아카이브 파일을 지정하려면 '-M' 옵션이 필요합니다.

en: NAME
ko: <명칭>

en: NUMBER
ko: <번호>

en: NUMBER of bytes per record, multiple of 512
ko: 512 배수의 레코드 당 <숫자값> 바이트

en: Negative size: %s
ko: 음수 크기: %s

en: No archive name given
ko: 아카이브 이름을 설정하지 않았습니다

en: No new volume; exiting.
ko: 새 볼륨 아님. 빠져나갑니다.

en: Not linked to %s
ko: %s에 연결하지 않음

en: Number out of allowed range: %s
ko: 숫자 값이 허용 범위를 벗어남: %s

en: OFFSET
ko: <오프셋>

en: ORDER
ko: <순서>

en: Old option '%c' requires an argument.
ko: 오래된 '%c' 옵션에 인자 값이 필요합니다.

en: Only one --to-command option allowed
ko: --to-command 옵션만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Only one -C option is allowed with --listed-incremental
ko: -C 옵션은 --listed-incremental 옵션만 함께 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Operation modifiers:
ko: 동작 조절 옵션:

en: Operation not supported
ko: 동작을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Option %s: Treating date '%s' as %s
ko: %s 옵션: '%s' 날짜를 %s(으)로 취급합니다

en: Options '%s' and '%s' both want standard input
ko: '%s' 및 '%s' 옵션은 표준 입력이 필요합니다

en: Options '-Aru' are incompatible with '-f -'
ko: '-Aru' 옵션은 '-f -' 옵션과 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Options '-[0-7][lmh]' not supported by *this* tar
ko: '-[0-7][lmh]' 옵션은 *이* tar에서 지원하지 않습니다

en: Other options:
ko: 다른 옵션:

en: Overwrite control:
ko: 덮어쓰기 관리:

en: PATTERN
ko: <패턴>

en: POSIX 1003.1-1988 (ustar) format
ko: POSIX 1003.1-1988 (ustar) 형식

en: POSIX 1003.1-2001 (pax) format
ko: POSIX 1003.1-2001 (pax) 형식

en: PROG
ko: <프로그램>

en: Packaged by %s
ko: %s(으)로 패키지 구성함

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
ko: %s(%s)(으)로 패키지 구성함

en: Pattern %s cannot be used
ko: %s 패턴을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Pattern matching characters used in file names
ko: 파일 이름에 사용하는 패턴 비교 문자

en: Perform given action (see below) upon reaching checkpoint NUMBER
ko: 검사 지점 <번호>에 도달할 때 다음 동작(하단 참조)을 수행합니다

en: Premature eof
ko: 빨리 나타난 파일 끝 문자

en: Prepare volume #%d for %s and hit return:
ko: %2$s의 볼륨 #%1$d번을 준비한 후 return키를 치십시오:

en: Print contents of struct stat for each given file. Default FORMAT is:
ko: 지정 파일의 구조 상태 내용을 출력합니다. 기본 <형식>은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Read checkpoint %u
ko: 읽기 검사 지점 %u

en: Read file names from FILE
ko: <파일>의 파일 이름을 읽습니다

en: Record size = %lu block | Record size = %lu blocks
ko[0]: 레코드 크기 = %lu 블록

en: Record size must be a multiple of %d.
ko: 레코드 크기는 %d의 배수여야 합니다.

en: Refusing to read archive contents from terminal (missing -f option?)
ko: 터미널에서 아카이브 내용 읽기를 거부하고 있습니다(-f 옵션이 빠졌습니까?)

en: Refusing to write archive contents to terminal (missing -f option?)
ko: 터미널에서 아카이브 내용 기록을 거부하고 있습니다(-f 옵션이 빠졌습니까?)

en: Removing leading `%s' from hard link targets
ko: 하드 링크 대상 앞에 붙은 `%s' 제거 중

en: Removing leading `%s' from member names
ko: 구성 요소 이름 앞에 붙은 `%s' 제거 중

en: Renaming %s back to %s
ko: %s 이름을 %s 이름으로 되돌리는 중

en: Renaming %s to %s
ko: %s 이름을 %s 이름으로 바꾸는 중

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
ko: %s 버그 보고 주소: %s

en: Report bugs to %s.
ko: %s에 버그를 보고하십시오.

en: SECS
ko: <초>

en: SIGNAL
ko: <시그널>

en: SIZE
ko: <크기>

en: STRING
ko: <문자열>

en: STYLE
ko: <스타일>

en: Seek direction out of range
ko: 탐색 방향 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: Seek offset out of range
ko: 탐색 오프셋 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: Seek to the given offset before writing data
ko: 데이터 기록 전 설정 오프셋 탐색

en: Select output stream:
ko: 출력 스트림 선택:

en: Set date for next --touch option
ko: 다음 --touch 옵션의 날짜 설정

en: Size differs
ko: 크기가 다름

en: Size of a block for sparse file
ko: 성긴 파일 블록 크기

en: Skipping to next header
ko: 다음 헤더로 건너 뜀

en: Substituting %s for unknown date format %s
ko: 알 수 없는 %2$s 날짜 형식에서 %1$s을(를) 바꿉니다

en: Substituting `.' for empty hard link target
ko: 비어있는 강 연결 대상에서 `.'을 바꾸고 있습니다

en: Substituting `.' for empty member name
ko: 빈 구성원 이름에서 `.'을 바꾸고 있습니다

en: Suppress non-fatal diagnostic messages
ko: 치명적이지 않은 진단 메시지 숨김

en: Symlink differs
ko: 심볼릭 링크 다름

en: Synchronous execution actions. These are executed when checkpoint number given by --checkpoint option is reached.
ko: 실행 동작을 동기화합니다. --checkpoint 옵션으로 지정한 검사 지점 번호에 도달하면 실행합니다.

en: Synchronous execution options:
ko: 동기화 실행 옵션:

en: TEXT
ko: <텍스트>

en: TYPE
ko: <형식>

en: The backup suffix is '~', unless set with --suffix or SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX.
    The version control may be set with --backup or VERSION_CONTROL, values are:
    
      none, off       never make backups
      t, numbered     make numbered backups
      nil, existing   numbered if numbered backups exist, simple otherwise
      never, simple   always make simple backups
ko: --suffix 또는 SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX 변수를 설정하기 전, 백업 접미부는 '~' 입니다.
    --backup 또는 VERSION_CONTROL 변수로 버전 컨트롤을 설정할 수 있으며 해당 값은 다음과 같습니다:
    
      none, off       백업 만들지 않음
      t, numbered     번호 매긴 백업을 만듬
      nil, existing   번호 매긴 백업이 있으면 번호를 매기고, 그렇지 않으면 단순 백업
      never, simple   항상 단순 백업 만듬

en: The following options were used after any non-optional arguments in archive create or update mode.  These options are positional and affect only arguments that follow them.  Please, rearrange them properly.
ko: 아카이브 생성 또는 업데이트 모드에서 옵션이 없는 인자 다음에 다음 옵션을 씁니다.  이 옵션은 어떤 인자가 따라오느냐에 따라 동작합니다.  적절한 위치에 옵션을 넣으십시오.

en: This does not look like a tar archive
ko: 이것은 tar 아카이브가 아닌 것 같습니다

en: This volume is out of sequence (%s - %s != %s)
ko: 이 볼륨은 반복 순서를 벗어납니다(%s - %s != %s)

en: Time stamp is out of allowed range
ko: 타임스탬프가 허용 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: Too many errors, quitting
ko: 오류가 너무 많습니다. 끝냄

en: Total bytes deleted
ko: 총 삭제 바이트

en: Total bytes read
ko: 총 읽기 바이트

en: Total bytes written
ko: 총 쓰기 바이트

en: Truncate FILE to the size specified by previous --length option (or 0, if it is not given)
ko: 앞서 --length 옵션으로 지정한 크기만큼 <파일>을 자릅니다(설정하지 않으면 0)

en: Try '%s --help' or '%s --usage' for more information.
ko: 자세한 정보는 '%s --help' 또는 '%s --usage'를 입력하십시오.

en: Uid differs
ko: uid가 다름

en: Unaligned block (%lu byte) in archive | Unaligned block (%lu bytes) in archive
ko[0]: 아카이브에 비정렬 블록 있음(%lu 바이트)

en: Unexpected EOF in archive
ko: 아카이브에 예기치 않은 파일 끝 문자

en: Unexpected EOF in snapshot file
ko: 스냅샷 파일에서 예상치 못한 파일 끝 문자

en: Unexpected arguments
ko: 예기치 않은 인자

en: Unexpected long name header
ko: 예상치 못한 긴 파일 헤더

en: Unknown date format
ko: 알 수 없는 날짜 형식

en: Unknown density: '%c'
ko: 알 수 없는 밀도 값: '%c'

en: Unknown field `%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 `%s' 필드

en: Unknown quoting style '%s'. Try '%s --quoting-style=help' to get a list.
ko: 알 수 없는 '%s' 인용 부호 방식입니다. 목록을 보려면 '%s --quoting-style=help' 명령을 사용하십시오.

en: Unknown signal name: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 시그널 이름: %s

en: Unknown system error
ko: 알 수 없는 시스템 오류

en: Update the access and modification times of FILE
ko: <파일>의 접근 및 수정 시각 업데이트

en: Usage:
ko: 사용법:

en: Use --wildcards to enable pattern matching, or --no-wildcards to suppress this warning
ko: 패턴 비교를 사용하려면 --wildcards를, 그렇지 않고 경고를 무시하려면 --no-wildcards를 사용하십시오

en: Using -C option inside file list is not allowed with --listed-incremental
ko: 파일 목록에서 -C 옵션은 --listed-incremental 옵션과 사용할 수 없습니다

en: VERIFY FAILURE: %d invalid header detected | VERIFY FAILURE: %d invalid headers detected
ko[0]: 검증 실패: 부적절한 헤더 %d개를 발견했습니다

en: Valid arguments are:
ko: 유효한 인자 값:

en: Valid arguments for the --quoting-style option are:
ko: --quoting-style 옵션에 유효한 인자 값:

en: Verification may fail to locate original files.
ko: 원본 파일 위치를 찾을 때 검증에 실패한 것 같습니다.

en: Verify
ko: 검증

en: Volume %s does not match %s
ko: %s 볼륨이 %s와(과) 일치하지 않음

en: Volume length cannot be less than record size
ko: 볼륨 길이는 레코드 크기보다 작을 수 없습니다

en: Volume number overflow
ko: 볼륨 번호 값 범위 초과

en: WARNING: Archive is incomplete
ko: 경고: 아카이브가 불완전합니다

en: Write checkpoint %u
ko: 기록 검사 지점 %u

en: Write to file NAME, instead of standard output
ko: 표준 출력 대신 파일 <이름>

en: Written by %s and %s.
ko: %s, %s이(가) 작성함.

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
ko: %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s 등이 작성함.

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
ko: %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s이(가) 작성함.

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
ko: %s, %s,%s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s
    이(가) 작성함.

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
ko: %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s이(가)
    작성함.

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
ko: %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s이(가) 작성함.

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
ko: %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s이(가) 작성함.

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
ko: %s, %s, %s,
    %s이(가) 작성함.

en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
ko: %s, %s, %s이(가) 작성함.

en: Written by %s.
ko: %s이(가) 작성함.

en: You may not specify more than one '-Acdtrux', '--delete' or  '--test-label' option
ko: '-Acdtrux', '--delete', '--test-label' 옵션 중 하나 이상을 지정하면 안 됩니다

en: You must specify one of the '-Acdtrux', '--delete' or '--test-label' options
ko: '-Acdtrux', '--delete', '--test-label' 옵션 중 하나를 지정해야합니다

en: [ARGS...]
ko: [<인자>...]

en: [FILE]...
ko: [<파일>]...

en: add given FILE to the archive (useful if its name starts with a dash)
ko: 설정 <파일>을 아카이브에 추가(파일 이름에 대시 문자를 앞에 붙이면 좋습니다)

en: additionally quote characters from STRING
ko: <문자열> 문자 인용 부호 처리 추가

en: always use numbers for user/group names
ko: 사용자/그룹 이름의 숫자 값을 항상 사용

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
ko: %2$s의 모호한 인자 %1$s

en: append files to the end of an archive
ko: 아카이브 마지막에 파일 추가

en: append tar files to an archive
ko: tar 파일을 아카이브에 추가

en: apply the user's umask when extracting permissions from the archive (default for ordinary users)
ko: 아카이브에서 권한을 추출할 때 사용자 umask 적용(일반 사용자용 기본값)

en: archive file is local even if it has a colon
ko: 콜론이 있어도 로컬 아카이브 파일로 간주

en: archive is not seekable
ko: 탐색할 수 없는 아카이브

en: archive is seekable
ko: 탐색할 수 있는 아카이브

en: ask for confirmation for every action
ko: 각 동작 수행시 확인

en: attempt to verify the archive after writing it
ko: 아카이브 기록 후 검증 시도

en: avoid descending automatically in directories
ko: 디렉터리로의 자동 진입을 피합니다

en: backup before removal, choose version CONTROL
ko: 제거 전 백업하고, 버전 <관리자> 선택

en: backup before removal, override usual suffix ('~' unless overridden by environment variable SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX)
ko: 지우기 전에 일반적인 접미부를 붙여 백업합니다(SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX 환경 변수를 설정하기 전에는 '~' 문자 사용)

en: begin at member MEMBER-NAME when reading the archive
ko: 아카이브를 읽을 때 <구성원-이름> 구성원으로 시작

en: block %s:
ko: %s 블록:

en: block %s: ** Block of NULs **
ko: %s 블록: ** 널 블록 **

en: block %s: ** End of File **
ko: %s 블록: ** 파일의 끝 **

en: can't update global extended header record
ko: 전역 확장 헤더 레코드를 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: cancel the effect of --delay-directory-restore option
ko: --delay-directory-restore 옵션 적용 취소

en: cannot generate sparse files on standard output, use --file option
ko: 표준 출력에 분할 파일을 만들 수 없습니다. --file 옵션을 사용하십시오

en: cannot open %s
ko: %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: cannot open `%s'
ko: `%s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: cannot remove directory `%s'
ko: `%s' 디렉터리를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: cannot seek
ko: 탐색할 수 없음

en: cannot set time on `%s'
ko: `%s' 시간에 맞출 수 없습니다

en: cannot split TAR_OPTIONS: %s
ko: TAR_OPTIONS 값을 쪼갤 수 없습니다: %s

en: cannot split string '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 문자열 나눌 수 없음: %s

en: cannot stat `%s'
ko: `%s' 상태를 확인할 수 없습니다

en: cannot truncate `%s'
ko: `%s'을(를) 자를 수 없습니다

en: cannot unlink `%s'
ko: `%s' 링크를 해제할 수 없습니다

en: case sensitive matching (default)
ko: 대소문자 일치(기본값)

en: change tape after writing NUMBER x 1024 bytes
ko: <숫자값> x 1024 바이트 기록 후 테이프 교체

en: change to directory DIR
ko: <디렉터리>로 전환

en: check device numbers when creating incremental archives (default)
ko: 증분 아카이브를 만들 때 장치 번호 검사(기본값)

en: child process
ko: 하위 프로세스

en: command failed: %s
ko: 명령 실행 실패: %s

en: command line
ko: 명령행

en: compare date and time when data changed only
ko: 날짜만 바뀌었을 때 날짜 및 시간 비교

en: contents not dumped
ko: 내용 덤프를 가져오지 않음

en: control pax keywords
ko: pax 키워드를 처리합니다

en: create a new archive
ko: 새 아카이브 만들기

en: create a subdirectory to avoid having loose files extracted
ko: 풀려나온 파일의 어질러짐을 막으려 하위 디렉터리를 만듭니다

en: create archive of the given format
ko: 다음 형식의 아카이브를 만듭니다

en: create archive with volume name TEXT; at list/extract time, use TEXT as a globbing pattern for volume name
ko: <텍스트> 볼륨 이름을 지닌 아카이브를 만듭니다. 조회/추출시, 볼륨 이름에 일치하는 패턴을 쓸 때 <텍스트> 값을 사용하십시오

en: create/list/extract multi-volume archive
ko: 다중 볼륨 아카이브 만들기/보기/추출

en: created file is not sparse
ko: 만든 파일은 성긴 파일이 아닙니다

en: delay setting modification times and permissions of extracted directories until the end of extraction
ko: 추출이 끝나기 전까지 수정 시각 및 추출 디렉터리 권한 설정 지연

en: delete from the archive (not on mag tapes!)
ko: 아카이브에서 삭제(자기테이프에서 삭제하지 않음!)

en: directory not dumped
ko: 디렉터리 덤프를 저장하지 않았습니다

en: directory sorting order: none (default) or name
ko: 디렉터리 정렬 순서: 없음(기본) 또는 이름

en: directory sorting order: none (default), name or inode
ko: 디렉터리 정렬 순서: 없음(기본값), 이름 또는 아이노드

en: disable quoting for characters from STRING
ko: <문자열>의 문자 인용 부호 처리 비활성화

en: disable the effect of the previous --null option
ko: 이전 --null 옵션 적용 비활성화

en: disable use of some potentially harmful options
ko: 잠재적으로 위험한 옵션 사용을 비활성화

en: display progress messages every NUMBERth record (default 10)
ko: 모든 <번호> 번째 레코드(기본 10)의 진행 메시지 나타냄

en: do not check device numbers when creating incremental archives
ko: 증분 아카이브를 만들 때 장치 번호 검사 안 함

en: do not exit with nonzero on unreadable files
ko: 읽을 수 없는 파일 접근 시 0이 아닌 값으로 빠져나가지 않음

en: do not unquote input file or member names
ko: 입력 파일 또는 구성 요소 이름에서 따옴표 제거하지 않음

en: do not use archive suffix to determine the compression program
ko: 압축 프로그램 사용을 결정하는 아카이브 후위 확장자 사용 안함

en: don't extract file modified time
ko: 파일 수정 일시 추출 안함

en: don't replace existing files that are newer than their archive copies
ko: 아카이브 사본 보다 최신인 기존 파일 바꾸지 않음

en: don't replace existing files when extracting, silently skip over them
ko: 추출할 때 기존 파일을 바꾸지 않고 건너뛰기

en: don't replace existing files when extracting, treat them as errors
ko: 추출할 때 기존 파일을 바꾸지 않고 오류로 간주

en: don't strip leading '/'s from file names
ko: 파일 이름 앞에 붙은 '/' 제거하지 않음

en: dump level for created listed-incremental archive
ko: 목록 증분 아카이브를 만들 때의 덤프 레벨

en: empty hierarchies prior to extracting directory
ko: 디렉터리를 추출하기 전 해당 계층 디렉터리 비우기

en: error parsing %s
ko: %s 해석 오류

en: exclude backup and lock files
ko: 백업 및 잠금 파일 제외

en: exclude contents of directories containing CACHEDIR.TAG, except for the tag file itself
ko: 태그 파일을 제외하고 CACHEDIR.TAG가 들어잇는 디렉터리의 모든 내용 제외

en: exclude contents of directories containing FILE, except for FILE itself
ko: <파일> 자신을 제외하고, <파일>이 들어있는 디렉터리 내용 제외

en: exclude directories containing CACHEDIR.TAG
ko: CACHEDIR.TAG가 들어있는 디렉터리 제외

en: exclude directories containing FILE
ko: <파일>이 들어있는 디렉터리 제외

en: exclude everything under directories containing CACHEDIR.TAG
ko: CACHEDIR.TAG가 들어있는 디렉터리의 모든 항목 제외

en: exclude everything under directories containing FILE
ko: <파일>이 들어있는 디렉터리의 모든 항목 제외

en: exclude files, given as a PATTERN
ko: 주어진 <패턴> 값에 해당하는 파일 제외

en: exclude patterns listed in FILE
ko: <파일> 목록에 있는 패턴 제외

en: exclude version control system directories
ko: 버전 관리 시스템 디렉터리 제외

en: exec/tcp: Service not available
ko: exec/tcp: 없는 서비스

en: execute ACTION on each checkpoint
ko: 각 검사 지점에서 <동작> 실행

en: extract files as yourself (default for ordinary users)
ko: 파일 추출 당사자 권한으로 파일 추출(일반 사용자용 기본값)

en: extract files from an archive
ko: 아카이브 파일 추출

en: extract files to standard output
ko: 표준 출력으로 파일 추출

en: extract information about file permissions (default for superuser)
ko: 파일 권한 정보 추출(관리자용 기본값)

en: failed to return to initial working directory
ko: 초기 작업 디렉터리 복귀에 실패했습니다

en: file name contains null character
ko: 파일 이름에 널 문자가 있습니다

en: filter the archive through %s
ko: %s(으)로 아카이브를 필터링합니다

en: filter through PROG (must accept -d)
ko: <프로그램>으로 필터링합니다(-d 옵션을 받아들여야 함)

en: find differences between archive and file system
ko: 아카이브 및 파일 시스템 차이점 찾기

en: follow hard links; archive and dump the files they refer to
ko: 하드 링크를 따라서 가리키는 파일을 아카이빙하고 덤프 보관합니다

en: follow symlinks; archive and dump the files they point to
ko: 심볼릭 링크를 따라서 가리키는 파일을 아카이빙하고 덤프 보관합니다

en: force (symbolic) mode CHANGES for added files
ko: 추가 파일의 (심볼릭) 모드를 강제로 <바꿀설정> 값으로 설정합니다

en: force NAME as group for added files
ko: 파일을 추가할 때 소유자 <그룹> 강제 설정

en: force NAME as owner for added files
ko: 파일을 추가할 때 소유자 <이름> 강제 설정

en: genfile manipulates data files for GNU paxutils test suite.
    OPTIONS are:
ko: genfile은 GNU paxutils 테스트 모음용 데이터 파일을 다룹니다.
    옵션은 다음과 같습니다:

en: get names to extract or create from FILE
ko: <파일>에서 추출할 이름을 가져오거나 지정 이름으로 만듦

en: give a short usage message
ko: 간단한 사용법 메시지를 보여줍니다

en: give this help list
ko: 이 도움말 목록을 보여줍니다

en: handle new GNU-format incremental backup
ko: 최신 GNU 형식 증분 백업 처리

en: handle old GNU-format incremental backup
ko: 오래된 GNU 형식 증분 백업 처리

en: handle sparse files efficiently
ko: 성긴 파일을 제대로 처리

en: hang for SECS seconds (default 3600)
ko: <초> 값의 초 동안 응답 대기(기본 값은 3600)

en: ignore case
ko: 대소문자 무시

en: ignore exit codes of children
ko: 하위 프로세스의 상태 코드 무시

en: ignore zeroed blocks in archive (means EOF)
ko: 아카이브에서 0 값 블록 무시(EOF를 의미)

en: incorrect mask (near `%s')
ko: 올바르지 않은 마스크(`%s' 부근)

en: interprocess channel
ko: 프로세스간 통신 채널

en: invalid argument %s for %s
ko: %2$s의 부적절한 인자 %1$s

en: keyword[[:]=value][,keyword[[:]=value]]...
ko: 키워드[[:]=값][,키워드[[:]=값]]...

en: list the contents of an archive
ko: 아카이브 내용 표시

en: member arguments are listed in the same order as the files in the archive
ko: 아카이브의 파일과 마찬가지 순서로 구성 인자 값을 보여줍니다

en: memory exhausted
ko: 메모리가 바닥남

en: non-option arguments in %s
ko: %s에 옵션이 없는 인자 값

en: old V7 tar format
ko: 오래된 V7 tar 형식

en: only append files newer than copy in archive
ko: 아카이브 내 사본보다 최신인 파일만 추가

en: only set time when the file is more recent than what was given with --mtime
ko: --mtime으로 지정한 수정 시간보다 파일이 최신일 경우에만 시간 설정

en: only store files newer than DATE-OR-FILE
ko: <날짜-또는-파일>보다 최신인 파일만 저장합니다

en: overwrite existing files when extracting
ko: 추출할 때 기존 파일 덮어쓰기

en: overwrite metadata of existing directories when extracting (default)
ko: 추출할 때 기존 디렉터리의 메타데이터 덮어쓰기(기본값)

en: patterns match after any '/' (default for exclusion)
ko: 임의의 '/' 위치 다음에 일치하는 패턴(제외 조건용 기본값)

en: patterns match file name start
ko: 파일 이름 시작 부분에 일치하는 패턴

en: pipe extracted files to another program
ko: 추출한 파일 데이터를 다른 프로그램으로 파이프 처리

en: preserve access times on dumped files, either by restoring the times after reading (METHOD='replace'; default) or by not setting the times in the first place (METHOD='system')
ko: 읽고 난 후 시간을 복원하거나(<방식>='replace'. 기본값) 파일의 처음 위치에 있을 때 시간을 설정하지 않는(<방식>='system') 식으로 덤프 파일 접근 시간을 유지합니다.

en: preserve existing symlinks to directories when extracting
ko: 추출할 때 기존 디렉터리에 대한 심볼릭 링크 유지

en: preserve metadata of existing directories
ko: 기존 디렉터리의 메타데이터 유지

en: print a message if not all links are dumped
ko: 모든 링크의 덤프를 가져오지 않았을 때 메시지 출력

en: print file modification times in UTC
ko: 파일 수정 일시를 UTC로 출력

en: print file time to its full resolution
ko: 파일 작성 시간을 완전한 형식으로 출력

en: print program version
ko: 프로그램 버전 출력

en: print total bytes after processing the archive; with an argument - print total bytes when this SIGNAL is delivered; Allowed signals are: SIGHUP, SIGQUIT, SIGINT, SIGUSR1 and SIGUSR2; the names without SIG prefix are also accepted
ko: 아카이브를 처리한 다음 전체 바이트를 출력합니다. - 인자를 쓰면 <시그널>이 왔을 때 총 바이트 수를 출력합니다. 허용 시그널은 SIGHUP, SIGQUIT, SIGINT, SIGUSR1, SIGUSR2 입니다. SIG 접두부가 빠진 이름을 지닌 시그널도 허용합니다

en: process only the NUMBERth occurrence of each file in the archive; this option is valid only in conjunction with one of the subcommands --delete, --diff, --extract or --list and when a list of files is given either on the command line or via the -T option; NUMBER defaults to 1
ko: 아카이브의 각 파일에서 <번호>번째 파일만 처리합니다. 이 옵션은 --delete, --diff, --extract, --list 옵션과 명령행 또는 -T 옵션에 파일 목록을 설정했을 때 동작합니다. <번호>의 기본값은 1입니다.

en: read
ko: 읽기

en: read exclude patterns for each directory and its subdirectories from FILE, if it exists
ko: <파일>이 있다면 각 디렉터리 및 하위 디렉터리에 대한 제외 패턴을 <파일> 에서 읽기

en: read exclude patterns for each directory from FILE, if it exists
ko: <파일>이 있다면 각 디렉터리에 대한 제외 패턴을 <파일>에서 읽기

en: read exclude patterns from the VCS ignore files
ko: VCS 무시 파일의 제외 패턴 읽기

en: reblock as we read (for 4.2BSD pipes)
ko: 읽었을 때 블록 재배치(4.2BSD 파이프용)

en: recurse into directories (default)
ko: 디렉터리의 모든 계층에 대해 처리(기본값)

en: remove each file prior to extracting over it
ko: 중복 파일을 추출하기 전 해당 파일을 제거

en: remove files after adding them to the archive
ko: 아카이브에 파일 추가 후 해당 파일 제거

en: requested file length %lu, actual %lu
ko: 요청한 파일 길이는 %lu지만, 실제 길이는 %lu 입니다

en: rmtlseek not stopped at a record boundary
ko: 레코드 범위에서 rmtlseek 동작을 멈추지 않았습니다

en: run script at end of each tape (implies -M)
ko: 각 테이프 끝 부분 도달 시 스크립트 실행(-M 암시 지정)

en: same as --format=posix
ko: --format=posix와 동일

en: same as --format=v7
ko: --format=v7과 동일

en: same as pax
ko: pax와 동일

en: send verbose output to FILE
ko: 자세한 출력을 <파일>로 보냄

en: set debug level
ko: 디버깅 레벨을 설정하십시오

en: set debug output file name
ko: 디버깅 출력 파일 이름을 설정하십시오

en: set mtime for added files from DATE-OR-FILE
ko: <날짜-또는-파일>에서 추가 파일의 수정일시를 설정합니다

en: set name quoting style; see below for valid STYLE values
ko: 이름 인용 부호 처리 방식을 설정합니다. 올바른 <스타일> 값은 아래를 참고하십시오

en: set the program name
ko: 프로그램 명칭을 설정합니다

en: set version of the sparse format to use (implies --sparse)
ko: 활용할 희소 형식 버전을 설정합니다(--sparse 생략)

en: show block number within archive with each message
ko: 각 메시지로 아카이브 블록 번호 표시

en: show file or archive names after transformation
ko: 변환 처리 후 파일 또는 아카이브 이름 표시

en: show tar defaults
ko: tar 기본 설정 표시

en: show valid ranges for snapshot-file fields
ko: 스냅샷 파일 필드 유효 범위 표시

en: specify drive and density
ko: 드라이브 및 밀도 지정

en: specify the exclude pattern for xattr keys
ko: xattr 키 제외 패턴 지정

en: specify the include pattern for xattr keys
ko: xattr 키 포함 패턴 지정

en: stat(%s) failed
ko: stat(%s) 처리 실패

en: stay in local file system when creating archive
ko: 아카이브를 만들 때 로컬 파일 시스템에서 대기

en: stdin
ko: 표준입력

en: stdout
ko: 표준출력

en: strip NUMBER leading components from file names on extraction
ko: 추출할 때 파일 이름 앞에 오는 <번호> 갯수의 요소를 뺍니다

en: technique to detect holes
ko: 홀을 감지할 기술

en: test the archive volume label and exit
ko: 아카이브 볼륨 레이블을 시험하고 빠져나갑니다

en: too many arguments
ko: 인자가 너무 많습니다

en: treat non-zero exit codes of children as error
ko: 하위 프로세스의 0 값이 아닌 상태 코드를 오류로 간주

en: try extracting files with the same ownership as exists in the archive (default for superuser)
ko: 아카이브에 있는 동일한 소유 권한으로 파일 추출 시도(관리자용 기본값)

en: unable to record current working directory
ko: 현재 작업 디렉터리에 기록할 수 없습니다

en: unquote input file or member names (default)
ko: 입력 파일 또는 구성 요소 이름 따옴표 제거(기본)

en: use FILE to map file owner GIDs and names
ko: 파일 소유자 GID 및 이름을 매핑할 때 <파일> 사용

en: use FILE to map file owner UIDs and names
ko: 파일 소유자 UID 및 이름을 매핑할 때 <파일> 사용

en: use archive file or device ARCHIVE
ko: 아카이브 파일 또는 장치 <아카이브> 사용

en: use archive suffix to determine the compression program
ko: 압축 프로그램 사용을 결정하는 아카이브 후위 확장자 사용

en: use given rmt COMMAND instead of rmt
ko: rmt 대신 주어진 rmt <명령> 사용

en: use remote COMMAND instead of rsh
ko: rsh 대신 원격 <명령> 사용

en: use sed replace EXPRESSION to transform file names
ko: 파일 이름을 변환할 <표현식> 대신 sed 사용

en: use wildcards (default for exclusion)
ko: 와일드카드 사용(제외 조건용 기본값)

en: use/update the volume number in FILE
ko: FILE의 볼륨 번호를 활용하거나 업데이트합니다

en: value %s out of %s range %s..%s
ko: %2$s의 %3$s..%4$s 범위를 벗어나는 %1$s 값

en: value %s out of %s range %s..%s; substituting %s
ko: %1$s 값은 %3$s..%4$s 범위의 %2$s 값을 벗어납니다. %5$s(으)로 대신합니다.

en: verbatim string matching
ko: 있는 그대로의 문자열 일치 여부 비교

en: verbosely list files processed
ko: 처리한 파일 목록을 자세하게 보여줍니다

en: warning control
ko: 경고 출력 제어

en: when creating, same as --old-archive; when extracting, same as --no-same-owner
ko: 만들 때는 --old-archive와 같고, 추출할 때는 --no-same-owner와 같습니다

en: when listing or extracting, list each directory that does not match search criteria
ko: 내용 조회 및 추출시, 검색어와 일치하지 않는 각각의 디렉터리 표시

en: wildcards do not match '/'
ko: '/' 문자 와일드카드 비교 대상에 포함 안 함

en: wildcards match '/' (default for exclusion)
ko: '/' 문자 와일드카드 비교 대상에 포함(제외 조건용 기본값)

en: write
ko: 쓰기

en: write did not end on a block boundary
ko: 블록 경계로 기록을 끝내지 않았습니다

en: write error
ko: 쓰기 오류
