tar 1.32.90 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (554 entries)

en: 
    *This* tar defaults to:
zh_CN: 
    此 tar 默认为:

en:   or:
zh_CN:  或:

en:  !             Spawn a subshell
zh_CN:  !             衍生出一个子 shell

en:  ?             Print this list
zh_CN:  ?             打印此列表

en:  [OPTION...]
zh_CN:  [选项...]

en:  link to %s
zh_CN:  连接到 %s

en:  n name        Give a new file name for the next (and subsequent) volume(s)
     q             Abort tar
     y or newline  Continue operation
zh_CN:  n [name]	给下一卷(及以后的卷)取一个新文件名
     q		终止 tar
     y or newline	继续操作

en:  unknown file type %s
zh_CN:  未知的文件类型 %s

en: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter requires a value
zh_CN: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT 参数需要一个值

en: %.*s: Unknown ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter
zh_CN: %.*s: 未知的 ARGP_HELP_FMT 参数

en: %s command failed
zh_CN: %s 命令失败

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <%s>

en: %s is not continued on this volume
zh_CN: %s 在本卷中不连续

en: %s is possibly continued on this volume: header contains truncated name
zh_CN: %s 在本卷可能连续: 头部包含截短的名字

en: %s is the wrong size (%s != %s + %s)
zh_CN: %s 的大小错误 (%s != %s + %s)

en: %s: Cannot %s
zh_CN: %s：无法 %s

en: %s: Cannot change mode to %s
zh_CN: %s：无法将模式改为 %s

en: %s: Cannot change ownership to uid %lu, gid %lu
zh_CN: %s：无法将所有权改为 uid %lu，gid %lu

en: %s: Cannot create symlink to %s
zh_CN: %s：无法创建到 %s 的符号连接

en: %s: Cannot extract -- file is continued from another volume
zh_CN: %s：无法展开 -- 文件一直延伸至另一卷中

en: %s: Cannot hard link to %s
zh_CN: %s：无法硬连接到 %s

en: %s: Cannot remove
zh_CN: %s：无法删除

en: %s: Cannot rename to %s
zh_CN: %s：无法重命名为 %s

en: %s: Cannot seek to %s
zh_CN: %s：无法定位到 %s

en: %s: Deleting %s
zh_CN: %s：正在删除 %s

en: %s: Directory has been renamed
zh_CN: %s：目录已被改名

en: %s: Directory has been renamed from %s
zh_CN: %s：目录已改名，不再是 %s

en: %s: Directory is new
zh_CN: %s：目录是新的

en: %s: Directory renamed before its status could be extracted
zh_CN: %s：目录名在状态信息被获取之前改变了

en: %s: File removed before we read it
zh_CN: %s：文件在我们读入之前被删除了

en: %s: File shrank by %s byte | %s: File shrank by %s bytes
zh_CN[0]: %s：文件缩小 %s 字节

en: %s: File shrank by %s byte; padding with zeros | %s: File shrank by %s bytes; padding with zeros
zh_CN[0]: %s：文件缩小 %s 字节；用零填充

en: %s: Invalid archive format
zh_CN: %s：无效的归档格式

en: %s: Member name contains '..'
zh_CN: %s：成员名称包含“..”

en: %s: Not found in archive
zh_CN: %s：归档中找不到

en: %s: Not purging directory: unable to stat
zh_CN: %s：未清除目录：无法 stat

en: %s: Omitting
zh_CN: %s：忽略

en: %s: Read error at byte %s, while reading %lu byte | %s: Read error at byte %s, while reading %lu bytes
zh_CN[0]: %1$s：读入 %3$lu 字节时，在 %2$s 字节处发生读错误

en: %s: Required occurrence not found in archive
zh_CN: %s：没有在归档中找到需要的

en: %s: Too many arguments
zh_CN: %s：参数太多

en: %s: Unexpected inconsistency when making directory
zh_CN: %s：创建目录时出现意外的不一致

en: %s: Unknown file type '%c', diffed as normal file
zh_CN: %s：未知的文件类型“%c”，与普通文件不同

en: %s: Unknown file type '%c', extracted as normal file
zh_CN: %s：未知的文件类型“%c”，按正常文件解开

en: %s: Unknown file type; file ignored
zh_CN: %s：未知的文件类型；忽略文件

en: %s: Volume label is too long (limit is %lu byte) | %s: Volume label is too long (limit is %lu bytes)
zh_CN[0]: %s：卷标过长 (限制为 %lu 字节)

en: %s: Warning: Cannot %s
zh_CN: %s：警告：无法 %s

en: %s: Warning: Cannot seek to %s
zh_CN: %s：警告：无法定位到 %s

en: %s: Warning: Read error at byte %s, while reading %lu byte | %s: Warning: Read error at byte %s, while reading %lu bytes
zh_CN[0]: %1$s：警告：读入 %3$lu 字节时，在 %2$s 字节处发生读错误

en: %s: Was unable to backup this file
zh_CN: %s：无法备份该文件

en: %s: Wrote only %lu of %lu byte | %s: Wrote only %lu of %lu bytes
zh_CN[0]: %1$s：只写入了 %3$lu 个中的 %2$lu 个字节

en: %s: byte %s: %s
zh_CN: %s: 字节 %s: %s

en: %s: byte %s: %s %.*s... too long
zh_CN: %s: 字节 %s: %s %.*s... 太长

en: %s: byte %s: %s %s
zh_CN: %s: 字节 %s: %s %s

en: %s: byte %s: %s %s followed by invalid byte 0x%02x
zh_CN: %s: 字节 %s: %s %s 后跟无效字节 0x%02x

en: %s: byte %s: (valid range %s..%s)
    	%s %s
zh_CN: %s: 字节 %s: (有效范围 %s..%s)
    	%s %s

en: %s: contains a cache directory tag %s; %s
zh_CN: %s: 包含一个缓存目录标识 %s；%s

en: %s: contains invalid volume number
zh_CN: %s：包含无效的卷编号

en: %s: directory is on a different device: not purging
zh_CN: %s: 目录在不同的设备上: 未清除

en: %s: directory is on a different filesystem; not dumped
zh_CN: %s：目录在不同的文件系统上；未输出

en: %s: door ignored
zh_CN: %s: 忽略权限

en: %s: file changed as we read it
zh_CN: %s: 在我们读入文件时文件发生了变化

en: %s: file is on a different filesystem; not dumped
zh_CN: %s：文件在不同的文件系统上；未输出

en: %s: file is the archive; not dumped
zh_CN: %s: 文件是归档文件；未输出

en: %s: file is unchanged; not dumped
zh_CN: %s: 文件未改变；未输出

en: %s: file list requested from %s already read from %s
zh_CN: %s: 从%s 里读取的文件列表已经从%s 里读取了

en: %s: file name is too long (cannot be split); not dumped
zh_CN: %s：文件名太长(不能被分割)；未输出

en: %s: file name is too long (max %d); not dumped
zh_CN: %s：文件名太长(最长 %d)；未输出

en: %s: file name read contains nul character
zh_CN: %s: 读取的文件名含有空字符

en: %s: file name too long to be stored in a GNU multivolume header, truncated
zh_CN: %s: 文件名太长而无法贮存在 GNU 多卷头，已被截短

en: %s: implausibly old time stamp %s
zh_CN: %s：不可信的旧时间戳 %s

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 无效选项 -- "%c"

en: %s: link name is too long; not dumped
zh_CN: %s：连接名太长；未输出

en: %s: not a valid timeout
zh_CN: %s: 无效的超时设置

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项"%s%s"不需要参数

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s: 选项“%s%s”具有歧义

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s: 选项“%s%s”具有歧义; 可能是:

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项“%s%s”需要带参数

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 选项需要参数 -- "%c"

en: %s: skipping existing file
zh_CN: %s: 忽略已存在的文件

en: %s: socket ignored
zh_CN: %s: 忽略套接字(socket)

en: %s: time stamp %s is %s s in the future
zh_CN: %s：时间戳 %s 是未来的 %s 秒之后

en: %s: unknown checkpoint action
zh_CN: %s: 未知的检查点操作

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_CN: %s: 无法识别的选项"%s%s"

en: %s:%lu: location of the error
zh_CN: %s:%lu: 错误定位

en: '
zh_CN: ”

en: '%s' cannot be used with '%s'
zh_CN: ‘%s’无法与‘%s’一起用

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) No version known!?
zh_CN: (程序错误)未知版本！？

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) Option should have been recognized!?
zh_CN: (程序错误)选项可否被识别！？

en: (pipe)
zh_CN: (管道)

en: --%s %s has no effect
zh_CN: --%s %s 无效果

en: --%s has no effect
zh_CN: --%s 无效果

en: --Continued at byte %s--
zh_CN: --从 %s 字节继续--

en: --Long Link--
zh_CN: --长连接--

en: --Long Name--
zh_CN: --长名--

en: --Volume Header--
zh_CN: --卷头--

en: --acls can be used only on POSIX archives
zh_CN: --acls 只能用于 POSIX 归档中

en: --atime-preserve='system' is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 此平台不支持 --atime-preserve='system'

en: --checkpoint value is not an integer
zh_CN: --checkpoint 值不是个整数

en: --clamp-mtime needs a date specified using --mtime
zh_CN: --clamp-mtime 参数需要先用 --mtime 指定日期

en: --level is meaningless without --listed-incremental
zh_CN: 没有 --listed-incremental 选项的话 --level 选项是无意义的

en: --occurrence is meaningless without a file list
zh_CN: 没有一个文件列表时 --occurrence 是没有意义的

en: --pax-option can be used only on POSIX archives
zh_CN: --pax-option 只能用于 POSIX 归档中

en: --selinux can be used only on POSIX archives
zh_CN: --selinux 只能用于 POSIX 归档中

en: --stat requires file names
zh_CN: --stat 选项需要文件名

en: --xattrs can be used only on POSIX archives
zh_CN: --xattrs 只能用于 POSIX 归档中

en: -C %s has no effect
zh_CN: -C %s 无效果

en: -T reads file names verbatim (no escape or option handling)
zh_CN: -T 逐字读取文件名（不处理选项或进行转义）

en: -T reads null-terminated names
zh_CN: -T 读取以 NULL 终止的名字

en: -T reads null-terminated names; implies --verbatim-files-from
zh_CN: -T 读取以空终止的名字; 隐含 --verbatim-files-from

en: -T treats file names starting with dash as options (default)
zh_CN: -T 把以‘-’开始的文件作为选项(默认)

en: A lone zero block at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 处一个单独的零块

en: ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s value is less than or equal to %s
zh_CN: ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s 的值小于或者等于 %s

en: Append SIZE bytes to FILE. SIZE is given by previous --length option.
zh_CN: 添加 SIZE 字节至 FILE。SIZE 由前面的 --length 选项指定。

en: Archive base-256 value is out of %s range
zh_CN: 归档的 base-256 值超出范围 %s

en: Archive contains %.*s where numeric %s value expected
zh_CN: 归档包含 %.*s 而需要数字值 %s

en: Archive contains file names with leading prefixes removed.
zh_CN: 归档包含带有被移除前导字符的文件名。

en: Archive contains obsolescent base-64 headers
zh_CN: 归档包含过时的 base-64 头

en: Archive contains transformed file names.
zh_CN: 归档中有文件被改名。

en: Archive format selection:
zh_CN: 选择归档格式:

en: Archive is compressed. Use %s option
zh_CN: 归档被压缩。使用 %s 选项

en: Archive label mismatch
zh_CN: 归档卷标不匹配

en: Archive not labeled to match %s
zh_CN: 归档未被标记为匹配 %s

en: Archive octal value %.*s is out of %s range
zh_CN: 归档八进制值 %.*s 超出 %s 的范围

en: Archive octal value %.*s is out of %s range; assuming two's complement
zh_CN: 归档的八进制值 %.*s 超出范围 %s；假定为其二进制补码

en: Archive signed base-64 string %s is out of %s range
zh_CN: 归档签署的 base-64 字符串 %s 超出范围 %s

en: Archive value %s is out of %s range %s..%s
zh_CN: 归档值 %s 超出 %s 的范围 %s..%s

en: At beginning of tape, quitting now
zh_CN: 处于磁带的起点，现在退出

en: Attempting extraction of symbolic links as hard links
zh_CN: 正试图将符号连接展开为硬连接

en: BLOCKS x 512 bytes per record
zh_CN: 每个记录 BLOCKS x 512 字节

en: Bad incremental file format
zh_CN: 文件格式错误增量

en: Blanks in header where numeric %s value expected
zh_CN: 头中需要数值 %s 处为空白符

en: Byte count out of range
zh_CN: 字节数超出范围

en: Cannot backspace archive file; it may be unreadable without -i
zh_CN: 无法倒回归档文件；如果没有 -i 可能无法读入它

en: Cannot concatenate compressed archives
zh_CN: 无法联结压缩归档文件

en: Cannot connect to %s: resolve failed
zh_CN: 无法连接至 %s: 解析失败

en: Cannot create temporary directory using template %s
zh_CN: 无法通过模板 %s 创建临时目录

en: Cannot deduce top-level directory name; please set it explicitly with --one-top-level=DIR
zh_CN: 无法推断顶层目录名; 请用--one-top-level=DIR 明确指定

en: Cannot execute remote shell
zh_CN: 无法执行远程 shell

en: Cannot redirect files for remote shell
zh_CN: 无法为远程 shell 重定向文件

en: Cannot rename %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重命名为 %s

en: Cannot update compressed archives
zh_CN: 无法更新压缩归档文件

en: Cannot use multi-volume compressed archives
zh_CN: 无法使用多卷压缩归档文件

en: Cannot verify compressed archives
zh_CN: 无法检验压缩归档文件

en: Cannot verify multi-volume archives
zh_CN: 无法检验多卷归档文件

en: Cannot verify stdin/stdout archive
zh_CN: 无法验证标准输入/标准输出归档文件

en: Command dumped core
zh_CN: 命令核心转储

en: Command exited successfully
zh_CN: 命令成功退出

en: Command failed with status %d
zh_CN: 命令出错，状态 %d

en: Command stopped on signal %d
zh_CN: 命令由信号 %d 停止了

en: Command terminated
zh_CN: 命令终止

en: Command terminated on signal %d
zh_CN: 命令由信号 %d 终止了

en: Compatibility options:
zh_CN: 兼容性选项:

en: Compression options:
zh_CN: 压缩选项:

en: Conflicting compression options
zh_CN: 压缩选项冲突

en: Contents differ
zh_CN: 内容不同

en: Could only read %lu of %lu byte | Could only read %lu of %lu bytes
zh_CN[0]: 仅能读入 %2$lu 中的 %1$lu 个字节

en: Cowardly refusing to create an empty archive
zh_CN: 谨慎地拒绝创建空归档文件

en: Create file of the given SIZE
zh_CN: 创建指定 SIZE 的文件

en: Creating directory:
zh_CN: 正在创建目录：

en: Current %s is newer or same age
zh_CN: 当前的“%s”更新或一样新

en: Date sample file not found
zh_CN: 找不到数据样板文件

en: Delete FILE
zh_CN: 删除 FILE

en: Deleting non-header from archive
zh_CN: 从归档文件中删除非头信息

en: Device blocking:
zh_CN: 设备分块:

en: Device number differs
zh_CN: 设备号不同

en: Device selection and switching:
zh_CN: 设备选择和切换：

en: Disable extended attributes support
zh_CN: 关闭extended 属性支持

en: Disable the POSIX ACLs support
zh_CN: 关闭 POSIX ACLs 支持

en: Disable the SELinux context support
zh_CN: 关闭 SELinux 上下文支持

en: Display executed checkpoints and exit status of COMMAND
zh_CN: 显示执行的检查点以及 COMMAND 的退出状态

en: EOF where user reply was expected
zh_CN: 需得到用户应答时文件结束

en: Enable extended attributes support
zh_CN: 开启extended 属性支持

en: Enable the POSIX ACLs support
zh_CN: 开启 POSIX ACLs 支持

en: Enable the SELinux context support
zh_CN: 开启 SELinux 上下文支持

en: Error parsing number near `%s'
zh_CN: “%s”附近解析数字错误

en: Execute ARGS. Trigger checkpoints every Nth record (default 1). Useful with --checkpoint and one of --cut, --append, --touch, --unlink
zh_CN: 执行 ARGS。每 N 个记录触发一次检查点（默认为 1）。与 --checkpoint 或 --cut，--append，--touch 或 --unlink 中的一个共同使用时有用

en: Execute COMMAND
zh_CN: 执行 COMMAND

en: Exiting with failure status due to previous errors
zh_CN: 由于前次错误，将以上次的错误状态退出

en: Extended header %s=%s is out of range %s..%s
zh_CN: 扩展头 %s=%s 超出范围 %s..%s

en: Extended header length %*s is out of range
zh_CN: 扩展头长度 %*s 超出范围

en: Extracting contiguous files as regular files
zh_CN: 展开紧邻的文件为普通文件

en: FORMAT is one of the following:
zh_CN: FORMAT 是以下格式中的一种:

en: File creation options:
zh_CN: 文件创建选项:

en: File name matching options (affect both exclude and include patterns):
zh_CN: 文件名匹配选项(同时影响排除和包括模式串):

en: File name not specified. Try again.
zh_CN: 未指定文件名。重试。

en: File name transformations:
zh_CN: 文件名变换:

en: File statistics options:
zh_CN: 文件统计选项:

en: File type differs
zh_CN: 文件类型不同

en: Fill the file with the given PATTERN. PATTERN is 'default' or 'zeros'
zh_CN: 以指定的 PATTERN 填充文件。PATTERN 可以是‘default’或是‘zeros’

en: GNU 'tar' saves many files together into a single tape or disk archive, and can restore individual files from the archive.
    
    Examples:
      tar -cf archive.tar foo bar  # Create archive.tar from files foo and bar.
      tar -tvf archive.tar         # List all files in archive.tar verbosely.
      tar -xf archive.tar          # Extract all files from archive.tar.
zh_CN: GNU ‘tar’ 将许多文件一起保存至一个单独的磁带或磁盘归档，并能从归档中单独还原所需文件。
    
    示例
      tar -cf archive.tar foo bar  # 从文件 foo 和 bar 创建归档文件 archive.tar。
      tar -tvf archive.tar         # 详细列举归档文件 archive.tar 中的所有文件。
      tar -xf archive.tar          # 解开归档文件 archive.tar 中的所有文件。

en: GNU features wanted on incompatible archive format
zh_CN: 在不兼容的归档格式上需要 GNU 特征

en: GNU format as per tar <= 1.12
zh_CN: GNU 格式，其中 tar 版本 <= 1.12

en: GNU tar 1.13.x format
zh_CN: GNU tar 1.13.x 格式

en: Garbage command
zh_CN: 垃圾命令

en: Garbage in ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s
zh_CN: ARGP_HELP_FMT 中的参数错误: %s

en: Generate sparse file. Rest of the command line gives the file map.
zh_CN: 生成稀疏文件。命令行其余选项指定 map 文件。

en: Generated keyword/value pair is too long (keyword=%s, length=%s)
zh_CN: 生成的关键字/值对太长了(keyword=%s, length=%s)

en: Generating negative octal headers
zh_CN: 正在生成负八进制头

en: Gid differs
zh_CN: Gid 不同

en: Handling of extended file attributes:
zh_CN: 操作extended 文件属性:

en: Handling of file attributes:
zh_CN: 操作文件属性:

en: Ignoring unknown extended header keyword '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略未知的扩展头关键字‘%s’

en: Informative output:
zh_CN: 提示性输出:

en: Invalid blocking factor
zh_CN: 无效的块因子

en: Invalid byte count
zh_CN: 无效的字节数

en: Invalid device number
zh_CN: 无效的设备号

en: Invalid incremental level value
zh_CN: 无效的增量度

en: Invalid inode number
zh_CN: 无效的 inode 号

en: Invalid input. Type ? for help.
zh_CN: 无效输入。输入 ? 显示帮助。

en: Invalid mode given on option
zh_CN: 选项中给出无效的访问模式

en: Invalid modification time
zh_CN: 无效的修改时间

en: Invalid modification time (nanoseconds)
zh_CN: 无效的修改时间(纳秒)

en: Invalid number
zh_CN: 无效的数字

en: Invalid number of elements
zh_CN: 无效的元素数

en: Invalid operation code
zh_CN: 无效操作模式

en: Invalid owner or group ID
zh_CN: 无效的所有者或组ID

en: Invalid record size
zh_CN: 无效的记录大小

en: Invalid seek direction
zh_CN: 无效的查寻方向

en: Invalid seek offset
zh_CN: 无效的查寻偏移量

en: Invalid size: %s
zh_CN: 无效的值: %s

en: Invalid sparse version value
zh_CN: 无效的离散版本值

en: Invalid tape length
zh_CN: 无效的磁带长度

en: Invalid time stamp
zh_CN: 无效的时间戳

en: Invalid value for record_size
zh_CN: record_size 的值无效

en: Keyword %s cannot be overridden
zh_CN: 不能覆盖关键字 %s

en: Keyword %s is unknown or not yet implemented
zh_CN: 关键字 %s 未知或还未实现

en: Local file name selection:
zh_CN: 本地文件名选择:

en: Local file selection:
zh_CN: 本地文件选择:

en: Main operation mode:
zh_CN: 主操作模式:

en: Malformed density argument: %s
zh_CN: 错误的压缩参数: %s

en: Malformed dumpdir: 'T' not preceded by 'R'
zh_CN: 错误的 dumpdir：“T”未以“R”作为前导

en: Malformed dumpdir: 'X' duplicated
zh_CN: 错误的 dumpdir: 重复的“X”

en: Malformed dumpdir: 'X' never used
zh_CN: 错误的 dumpdir: 从未用过“X”

en: Malformed dumpdir: empty name in 'R'
zh_CN: 错误的 dumpdir: “R”中有空名字

en: Malformed dumpdir: empty name in 'T'
zh_CN: 错误的 dumpdir: “T”中有空名字

en: Malformed dumpdir: expected '%c' but found %#3o
zh_CN: 错误的 dumpdir: 需要“%c”但实际为 %#3o

en: Malformed dumpdir: expected '%c' but found end of data
zh_CN: 错误的 dumpdir: 需要“%c”但实际为数据结尾

en: Malformed extended header: excess %s=%s
zh_CN: 错误的扩展头: %s=%s 溢出

en: Malformed extended header: invalid %s: odd number of values
zh_CN: 错误的扩展头: %s 无效: 奇怪的数值

en: Malformed extended header: invalid %s: unexpected delimiter %c
zh_CN: 错误的扩展头: %s 无效: 非预期的分隔符 %c

en: Malformed extended header: invalid %s=%s
zh_CN: 错误的扩展头: %s=%s 无效

en: Malformed extended header: missing blank after length
zh_CN: 错误的扩展头: length 后缺少空白符

en: Malformed extended header: missing equal sign
zh_CN: 错误的扩展头: 缺少等于符号

en: Malformed extended header: missing length
zh_CN: 错误的扩展头: 缺少 length

en: Malformed extended header: missing newline
zh_CN: 错误的扩展头: 缺少空行

en: Malformed pax option: %s
zh_CN: 格式错误的 pax 选项：%s

en: Mandatory or optional arguments to long options are also mandatory or optional for any corresponding short options.
zh_CN: 长选项和相应短选项具有相同的强制参数或可选参数。

en: Manipulate a tape drive, accepting commands from a remote process
zh_CN: 接受远程程序的命令操作磁带机

en: Missing links to %s.
zh_CN: 缺少到 %s 的连接。

en: Missing record terminator
zh_CN: 缺少记录终止符

en: Mod time differs
zh_CN: 修改时间不同

en: Mode differs
zh_CN: 访问模式不同

en: More than one threshold date
zh_CN: 多于一个时间阈值

en: Multiple archive files require '-M' option
zh_CN: 多个归档文件需要使用“-M”选项

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: NUMBER of bytes per record, multiple of 512
zh_CN: 每个记录的字节数 NUMBER，乘以 512

en: Negative size: %s
zh_CN: 负值: %s

en: No archive name given
zh_CN: 未给出归档文件名

en: No new volume; exiting.
zh_CN: 没有新的卷；退出。

en: Not linked to %s
zh_CN: 没有连接到 %s

en: Number out of allowed range: %s
zh_CN: 数值超出所允许的范围: %s

en: Old option '%c' requires an argument.
zh_CN: 旧选项“%c”需要参数。

en: Only one --to-command option allowed
zh_CN: 仅允许使用一个 --to-command 选项

en: Only one -C option is allowed with --listed-incremental
zh_CN: 仅一个 -C 选项允许与  --listed-incremental 合用

en: Operation modifiers:
zh_CN: 操作修饰符:

en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的操作

en: Option %s: Treating date '%s' as %s
zh_CN: 选项 %s: 将日期 ‘%s’ 当作 %s

en: Options '%s' and '%s' both want standard input
zh_CN: 选项“%s”和“%s”都需要标准输出

en: Options '-Aru' are incompatible with '-f -'
zh_CN: 选项“-Aru”与“-f -”不兼容

en: Options '-[0-7][lmh]' not supported by *this* tar
zh_CN: 此版本 tar 不支持选项“-[0-7][lmh]”

en: Other options:
zh_CN: 其它选项:

en: Overwrite control:
zh_CN: 重写控制:

en: POSIX 1003.1-1988 (ustar) format
zh_CN: POSIX 1003.1-1988 (ustar) 格式

en: POSIX 1003.1-2001 (pax) format
zh_CN: POSIX 1003.1-2001 (pax) 格式

en: Packaged by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 打包

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 由 %s (%s) 打包

en: Pattern %s cannot be used
zh_CN: 不能使用模式 %s

en: Pattern matching characters used in file names
zh_CN: 文件名中所使用的字符匹配模式

en: Perform given action (see below) upon reaching checkpoint NUMBER
zh_CN: 只要达到检查点 NUMBER 指定的数值就执行指定的操作（见下）

en: Premature eof
zh_CN: 文件结尾出现过早

en: Prepare volume #%d for %s and hit return:
zh_CN: 为 %2$s 准备卷 #%1$d 并按回车：

en: Print contents of struct stat for each given file. Default FORMAT is:
zh_CN: 打印每个给定文件的 stat 结构定义的内容。默认 FORMAT 是:

en: Read checkpoint %u
zh_CN: 读取操作的检查点 %u

en: Read file names from FILE
zh_CN: 从 FILE 读取文件名

en: Record size = %lu block | Record size = %lu blocks
zh_CN[0]: 记录大小 = %lu 块

en: Record size must be a multiple of %d.
zh_CN: 记录大小必须是 %d 的倍数。

en: Refusing to read archive contents from terminal (missing -f option?)
zh_CN: 无法从终端读取归档内容(缺少 -f 选项?)

en: Refusing to write archive contents to terminal (missing -f option?)
zh_CN: 无法向终端写入归档内容(缺少 -f 选项?)

en: Removing leading `%s' from hard link targets
zh_CN: 从硬连接目标中删除开头的“%s”

en: Removing leading `%s' from member names
zh_CN: 从成员名中删除开头的“%s”

en: Renaming %s back to %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 的名字改回 %s

en: Renaming %s to %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 改名为 %s

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 错误报告发送到: %s

en: Report bugs to %s.
zh_CN: 将错误报告发送到 %s。

en: SECS
zh_CN: 秒

en: Seek direction out of range
zh_CN: 查寻方向超出范围

en: Seek offset out of range
zh_CN: 查寻操作的偏移量超出范围

en: Seek to the given offset before writing data
zh_CN: 在写入数据前定位至指定的偏移位

en: Select output stream:
zh_CN: 选择输出流：

en: Set date for next --touch option
zh_CN: 为下一个 --touch 选项设定日期

en: Size differs
zh_CN: 大小不同

en: Size of a block for sparse file
zh_CN: 稀疏文件的块大小

en: Skipping to next header
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个头

en: Substituting %s for unknown date format %s
zh_CN: 把未知的时间格式 %2$s 替换为 %1$s

en: Substituting `.' for empty hard link target
zh_CN: 为空的硬连接替换“.”

en: Substituting `.' for empty member name
zh_CN: 为空成员名替换“.”

en: Suppress non-fatal diagnostic messages
zh_CN: 隐藏不重要的诊断信息

en: Symlink differs
zh_CN: 符号连接不同

en: Synchronous execution actions. These are executed when checkpoint number given by --checkpoint option is reached.
zh_CN: 同步执行操作。当达到由 --checkpoint 选项指定的 checkpoint 数值时会执行这些操作。

en: Synchronous execution options:
zh_CN: 同步执行选项:

en: The backup suffix is '~', unless set with --suffix or SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX.
    The version control may be set with --backup or VERSION_CONTROL, values are:
    
      none, off       never make backups
      t, numbered     make numbered backups
      nil, existing   numbered if numbered backups exist, simple otherwise
      never, simple   always make simple backups
zh_CN: 除非以 --suffix 或 SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX 设置备份后缀，否则备份后缀就是“~”。
    可以用 --backup 或 VERSION_CONTROL 设置版本控制，可能的值为：
    
      none, off	   从不做备份
      t, numbered     进行编号备份
      nil, existing   如果编号备份存在则进行编号备份，否则进行简单备份
      never, simple   总是使用简单备份

en: The following options were used after any non-optional arguments in archive create or update mode.  These options are positional and affect only arguments that follow them.  Please, rearrange them properly.
zh_CN: 下列选项在归档创建或更新模式中用在任何非可选参数之后。这些选项是可选的，且仅影响跟随其后的参数。请在安排参数顺序时谨慎处理。

en: This does not look like a tar archive
zh_CN: 它似乎不像是一个 tar 归档文件

en: This volume is out of sequence (%s - %s != %s)
zh_CN: 此卷次序有误（%s - %s != %s）

en: Time stamp is out of allowed range
zh_CN: 时间标记超出允许范围

en: Too many errors, quitting
zh_CN: 错误过多，退出

en: Total bytes deleted
zh_CN: 总计删除字节数

en: Total bytes read
zh_CN: 总计读取字节数

en: Total bytes written
zh_CN: 总计写入字节数

en: Truncate FILE to the size specified by previous --length option (or 0, if it is not given)
zh_CN: 截短 FILE 至由前面 --length 选项指定的大小(如果未指定的话，默认 0)

en: Try '%s --help' or '%s --usage' for more information.
zh_CN: 请用“%s --help”或“%s --usage”获得更多信息。

en: Uid differs
zh_CN: Uid 不同

en: Unaligned block (%lu byte) in archive | Unaligned block (%lu bytes) in archive
zh_CN[0]: 归档中未对齐的块 (%lu 字节)s

en: Unexpected EOF in archive
zh_CN: 归档文件中异常的 EOF

en: Unexpected EOF in snapshot file
zh_CN: 目录文件中异常的文件结尾(EOF)

en: Unexpected arguments
zh_CN: 参数异常

en: Unexpected long name header
zh_CN: 异常的长名字头部

en: Unknown date format
zh_CN: 未知的数据格式

en: Unknown density: '%c'
zh_CN: 未知的压缩参数: ‘%c’

en: Unknown field `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的文件掩码位“%s”

en: Unknown quoting style '%s'. Try '%s --quoting-style=help' to get a list.
zh_CN: 未知的引用形式‘%s’。尝试用‘%s --quoting-style=help’获取列表。

en: Unknown signal name: %s
zh_CN: 未知的信号名称: %s

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: Update the access and modification times of FILE
zh_CN: 更新 FILE 的访问和修改时间

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法:

en: Use --wildcards to enable pattern matching, or --no-wildcards to suppress this warning
zh_CN: 使用 --wildcards 打开模式匹配，或是 --no-wildcards 来关闭之

en: Using -C option inside file list is not allowed with --listed-incremental
zh_CN: 在文件列表中 -C 选项与 --listed-incremental 选项不许合用

en: VERIFY FAILURE: %d invalid header detected | VERIFY FAILURE: %d invalid headers detected
zh_CN[0]: 校验失败：检测到 %d 个无效的头

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 有效的参数为：

en: Valid arguments for the --quoting-style option are:
zh_CN: --quoting-style 选项的有效参数为:

en: Verification may fail to locate original files.
zh_CN: 位于原始文件中的验证可能失败。

en: Verify
zh_CN: 校验

en: Volume %s does not match %s
zh_CN: 卷标 %s 不匹配 %s

en: Volume length cannot be less than record size
zh_CN: 卷长度不可小于记录大小

en: Volume number overflow
zh_CN: 卷编号溢出

en: WARNING: Archive is incomplete
zh_CN: 警告：归档文件不完整

en: Write checkpoint %u
zh_CN: 写入操作的检查点 %u

en: Write to file NAME, instead of standard output
zh_CN: 写入文件 NAME，而不是标准输出

en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 和 %s 所写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_CN: 由 %s，%s，%s，
    %s，%s，%s，%s，
    %s，%s，和其他人所写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s，%s，%s，
    %s，%s，%s，%s，
    %s，和 %s 所写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s，%s，%s，
    %s，%s，%s，%s，
    和 %s 所写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s，%s，%s，
    %s，%s，%s，和 %s 所写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s，%s，%s，
    %s，%s，和 %s 所写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s，%s，%s，
    %s，和 %s 所写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s，%s，%s，
    和 %s 所写。

en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s，%s， 和 %s 所写。

en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 所写。

en: You may not specify more than one '-Acdtrux', '--delete' or  '--test-label' option
zh_CN: 您不能指定"-Acdtrux", "--delete"或是"--test-label"外的选项

en: You must specify one of the '-Acdtrux', '--delete' or '--test-label' options
zh_CN: 您必须从"-Acdtrux", "--delete"或是"--test-label"中指定一个选项

en: `
zh_CN: “

en: add given FILE to the archive (useful if its name starts with a dash)
zh_CN: 添加指定的 FILE 至归档(如果名字以 - 开始会很有用的)

en: additionally quote characters from STRING
zh_CN: 来自 STRING 的额外的引用字符

en: always use numbers for user/group names
zh_CN: 总是以数字代表用户/组的名称

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 具有歧义

en: append files to the end of an archive
zh_CN: 追加文件至归档结尾

en: append tar files to an archive
zh_CN: 追加 tar 文件至归档

en: apply the user's umask when extracting permissions from the archive (default for ordinary users)
zh_CN: 从归档中解压权限时使用用户的掩码位(默认为普通用户服务)

en: archive file is local even if it has a colon
zh_CN: 即使归档文件存在副本还是把它认为是本地归档

en: archive is not seekable
zh_CN: 归档不可检索

en: archive is seekable
zh_CN: 归档可检索

en: ask for confirmation for every action
zh_CN: 每次操作都要求确认

en: attempt to verify the archive after writing it
zh_CN: 在写入以后尝试校验归档

en: avoid descending automatically in directories
zh_CN: 避免目录中的自动降级

en: backup before removal, choose version CONTROL
zh_CN: 在删除前备份，选择 CONTROL 版本

en: backup before removal, override usual suffix ('~' unless overridden by environment variable SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX)
zh_CN: 在删除前备份，除非被环境变量 SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX 覆盖，否则覆盖常用后缀(‘’)

en: begin at member MEMBER-NAME when reading the archive
zh_CN: 从归档中的 MEMBER-NAME 成员处开始读取归档

en: block %s:
zh_CN: 块 %s：

en: block %s: ** Block of NULs **
zh_CN: 块 %s：** 空块 **

en: block %s: ** End of File **
zh_CN: 块 %s：** 文件结束 **

en: can't update global extended header record
zh_CN: 无法更新全局扩展头记录

en: cancel the effect of --delay-directory-restore option
zh_CN: 取消 --delay-directory-restore 选项的效果

en: cannot generate sparse files on standard output, use --file option
zh_CN: 使用 --file 选项无法在标准输出上生成离散文件

en: cannot open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: cannot open `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”

en: cannot remove directory `%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除目录“%s”

en: cannot seek
zh_CN: 无法定位

en: cannot set time on `%s'
zh_CN: 无法设定“%s”的时间

en: cannot split TAR_OPTIONS: %s
zh_CN: 无法分割 TAR_OPTIONS: %s

en: cannot split string '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法拆分字符串‘%s’: %s

en: cannot stat `%s'
zh_CN: 无法取得“%s”的状态（stat）

en: cannot truncate `%s'
zh_CN: 无法截断“%s”

en: cannot unlink `%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除 "%s"

en: case sensitive matching (default)
zh_CN: 匹配大小写(默认)

en: change tape after writing NUMBER x 1024 bytes
zh_CN: 写入 NUMBER × 1024 字节后更换磁带

en: change to directory DIR
zh_CN: 改变至目录 DIR

en: check device numbers when creating incremental archives (default)
zh_CN: 当创建增量归档时检查设备号(默认)

en: child process
zh_CN: 子进程

en: command failed: %s
zh_CN: 命令失败: %s

en: command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: compare date and time when data changed only
zh_CN: 当只有数据改变时比较数据和时间

en: contents not dumped
zh_CN: 未输出内容

en: control pax keywords
zh_CN: 控制 pax 关键字

en: create a new archive
zh_CN: 创建一个新归档

en: create a subdirectory to avoid having loose files extracted
zh_CN: 创建子目录以避免解压松散文件

en: create archive of the given format
zh_CN: 创建指定格式的归档

en: create archive with volume name TEXT; at list/extract time, use TEXT as a globbing pattern for volume name
zh_CN: 创建带有卷名 TEXT 的归档；在列出/解压时，使用 TEXT 作为卷名的模式串

en: create/list/extract multi-volume archive
zh_CN: 创建/列出/解压多卷归档文件

en: created file is not sparse
zh_CN: 所创建的文件非稀疏文件

en: delay setting modification times and permissions of extracted directories until the end of extraction
zh_CN: 直到解压结束才设置修改时间和所解目录的权限

en: delete from the archive (not on mag tapes!)
zh_CN: 从归档(非磁带！)中删除

en: directory not dumped
zh_CN: 未输出目录

en: directory sorting order: none (default) or name
zh_CN: 目录排序顺序: none(默认)或name

en: directory sorting order: none (default), name or inode
zh_CN: 目录排序顺序: none(默认), name 或inode

en: disable quoting for characters from STRING
zh_CN: 禁用来自 STRING 的字符引用

en: disable the effect of the previous --null option
zh_CN: 禁用上一次的效果 --null 选项

en: disable use of some potentially harmful options
zh_CN: 禁用某些潜在的有危险的选项

en: display progress messages every NUMBERth record (default 10)
zh_CN: 每隔 NUMBER 个记录显示进度信息(默认为 10 个)

en: do not check device numbers when creating incremental archives
zh_CN: 当创建增量归档时不要检查设备号

en: do not exit with nonzero on unreadable files
zh_CN: 当遇上不可读文件时不要以非零值退出

en: do not unquote input file or member names
zh_CN: 不要unquote 输入文件或成员名称

en: do not use archive suffix to determine the compression program
zh_CN: 不使用归档后缀名来决定压缩程序

en: don't extract file modified time
zh_CN: 不要解压文件的修改时间

en: don't replace existing files that are newer than their archive copies
zh_CN: 不要替换比归档中副本更新的已存在的文件

en: don't replace existing files when extracting, silently skip over them
zh_CN: 解压时不替换存在的文件，而是自动忽略

en: don't replace existing files when extracting, treat them as errors
zh_CN: 解压时不替换存在的文件, 而将其认为是错误

en: don't strip leading '/'s from file names
zh_CN: 不要从文件名中清除引导符‘/’

en: dump level for created listed-incremental archive
zh_CN: 所创建的增量列表归档的输出级别

en: empty hierarchies prior to extracting directory
zh_CN: 解压目录之前先清除目录层次

en: error parsing %s
zh_CN: 错误解析 %s

en: exclude backup and lock files
zh_CN: 排除备份和锁文件

en: exclude contents of directories containing CACHEDIR.TAG, except for the tag file itself
zh_CN: 除标识文件本身外，排除包含 CACHEDIR.TAG 的目录中的内容

en: exclude contents of directories containing FILE, except for FILE itself
zh_CN: 除 FILE 自身外，排除包含 FILE 的目录中的内容

en: exclude directories containing CACHEDIR.TAG
zh_CN: 排除包含 CACHEDIR.TAG 的目录

en: exclude directories containing FILE
zh_CN: 排除包含 FILE 的目录

en: exclude everything under directories containing CACHEDIR.TAG
zh_CN: 排除包含 CACHEDIR.TAG 的目录中所有内容

en: exclude everything under directories containing FILE
zh_CN: 排除包含 FILE 的目录中的所有内容

en: exclude files, given as a PATTERN
zh_CN: 排除以 PATTERN 指定的文件

en: exclude patterns listed in FILE
zh_CN: 排除 FILE 中列出的模式串

en: exclude version control system directories
zh_CN: 排除版本控制系统目录

en: exec/tcp: Service not available
zh_CN: exec/tcp：服务不可用

en: execute ACTION on each checkpoint
zh_CN: 在每个检查点上执行 ACTION

en: extract files as yourself (default for ordinary users)
zh_CN: 将文件解压为您所有(普通用户默认此项)

en: extract files from an archive
zh_CN: 从归档中解出文件

en: extract files to standard output
zh_CN: 解压文件至标准输出

en: extract information about file permissions (default for superuser)
zh_CN: 解压文件权限信息(默认只为超级用户服务)

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_CN: 无法回到起始的工作目录

en: file name contains null character
zh_CN: 文件名包含空字符

en: filter the archive through %s
zh_CN: 通过 %s 过滤归档

en: filter through PROG (must accept -d)
zh_CN: 通过 PROG 过滤(必须是能接受 -d 选项的程序)

en: find differences between archive and file system
zh_CN: 找出归档和文件系统的差异

en: follow hard links; archive and dump the files they refer to
zh_CN: 跟踪硬链接；将它们所指向的文件归档并输出

en: follow symlinks; archive and dump the files they point to
zh_CN: 跟踪符号链接；将它们所指向的文件归档并输出

en: force (symbolic) mode CHANGES for added files
zh_CN: 强制将所添加的文件(符号)更改为权限 CHANGES

en: force NAME as group for added files
zh_CN: 强制将 NAME 作为所添加的文件的组所有者

en: force NAME as owner for added files
zh_CN: 强制将 NAME 作为所添加的文件的所有者

en: genfile manipulates data files for GNU paxutils test suite.
    OPTIONS are:
zh_CN: genfile 为 GNU paxutils 测试软件操作数据文件。
    选项为:

en: get names to extract or create from FILE
zh_CN: 从 FILE 中获取文件名来解压或创建文件

en: give a short usage message
zh_CN: 显示简短的用法说明

en: give this help list
zh_CN: 显示此帮助列表

en: handle new GNU-format incremental backup
zh_CN: 处理新式的 GNU 格式的增量备份

en: handle old GNU-format incremental backup
zh_CN: 处理老式的 GNU 格式的增量备份

en: handle sparse files efficiently
zh_CN: 高效处理离散文件

en: hang for SECS seconds (default 3600)
zh_CN: 挂起 SECS 秒(默认 3600)

en: ignore case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写

en: ignore exit codes of children
zh_CN: 忽略子进程的退出代码

en: ignore zeroed blocks in archive (means EOF)
zh_CN: 忽略归档中的零字节块(即文件结尾)

en: incorrect mask (near `%s')
zh_CN: 不正确的掩码（“%s”附近）

en: interprocess channel
zh_CN: 进程内通道

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 无效

en: keyword[[:]=value][,keyword[[:]=value]]...
zh_CN: 关键字[[:]=值][,关键字[[:]=值]]...

en: list the contents of an archive
zh_CN: 列出归档内容

en: member arguments are listed in the same order as the files in the archive
zh_CN: 成员参数按归档中的文件顺序列出

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: non-option arguments in %s
zh_CN: %s 中有非选项参数

en: old V7 tar format
zh_CN: 旧的 V7 tar 格式

en: only append files newer than copy in archive
zh_CN: 仅追加比归档中副本更新的文件

en: only set time when the file is more recent than what was given with --mtime
zh_CN: 当文件比 --mtime 指定的文件更新时仅更新时间

en: only store files newer than DATE-OR-FILE
zh_CN: 只保存比 DATE-OR-FILE 更新的文件

en: overwrite existing files when extracting
zh_CN: 解压时重写存在的文件

en: overwrite metadata of existing directories when extracting (default)
zh_CN: 解压时重写已存在目录的元数据(默认)

en: patterns match after any '/' (default for exclusion)
zh_CN: 模式串匹配任意‘/’后字符（对 exclusion 为默认值）

en: patterns match file name start
zh_CN: 模式串匹配文件名头部

en: pipe extracted files to another program
zh_CN: 将解压的文件通过管道传送至另一个程序

en: preserve access times on dumped files, either by restoring the times after reading (METHOD='replace'; default) or by not setting the times in the first place (METHOD='system')
zh_CN: 在输出的文件上保留访问时间，要么通过在读取(默认 METHOD=‘replace’)后还原时间，要不就不要在第一次(METHOD=‘system’)设置时间

en: preserve existing symlinks to directories when extracting
zh_CN: 解压时保留已存在的目录符号链接

en: preserve metadata of existing directories
zh_CN: 保留已存在目录的元数据

en: print a message if not all links are dumped
zh_CN: 只要不是所有链接都被输出就打印信息

en: print file modification times in UTC
zh_CN: 以 UTC 格式打印文件修改时间

en: print file time to its full resolution
zh_CN: 按文件原本时间格式打印

en: print program version
zh_CN: 打印程序版本

en: print total bytes after processing the archive; with an argument - print total bytes when this SIGNAL is delivered; Allowed signals are: SIGHUP, SIGQUIT, SIGINT, SIGUSR1 and SIGUSR2; the names without SIG prefix are also accepted
zh_CN: 处理归档后打印出总字节数；当此 SIGNAL 被触发时带参数 - 打印总字节数；允许的信号为: SIGHUP，SIGQUIT，SIGINT，SIGUSR1 和 SIGUSR2；同时也接受不带 SIG 前缀的信号名称

en: process only the NUMBERth occurrence of each file in the archive; this option is valid only in conjunction with one of the subcommands --delete, --diff, --extract or --list and when a list of files is given either on the command line or via the -T option; NUMBER defaults to 1
zh_CN: 仅处理归档中每个文件的第 NUMBER 个事件；仅当与以下子命令 --delete, --diff, --extract 或是 --list 中的一个联合使用时，此选项才有效。而且不管文件列表是以命令行形式给出或是通过 -T 选项指定的；NUMBER 值默认为 1

en: read
zh_CN: 读取

en: read exclude patterns for each directory and its subdirectories from FILE, if it exists
zh_CN: 若存在FILE, 则从其中为每个目录及其子目录读取需要排除的例外匹配项

en: read exclude patterns for each directory from FILE, if it exists
zh_CN: 若存在FILE, 则从其中读取每个目录的例外匹配项

en: read exclude patterns from the VCS ignore files
zh_CN: 从VCS 忽略文件中读取排除匹配项

en: reblock as we read (for 4.2BSD pipes)
zh_CN: 读取时重新分块(只对 4.2BSD 管道有效)

en: recurse into directories (default)
zh_CN: 目录递归（默认）

en: remove each file prior to extracting over it
zh_CN: 在解压要重写的文件之前先删除它们

en: remove files after adding them to the archive
zh_CN: 在添加文件至归档后删除它们

en: requested file length %lu, actual %lu
zh_CN: 需要文件长度为 %lu，实际为 %lu

en: rmtlseek not stopped at a record boundary
zh_CN: rmtlseek 未停在记录边界处

en: run script at end of each tape (implies -M)
zh_CN: 在每卷磁带最后运行脚本(隐含 -M)

en: same as --format=posix
zh_CN: 等同于 --format=posix

en: same as --format=v7
zh_CN: 等同于 --format=v7

en: same as pax
zh_CN: 等同于 pax

en: send verbose output to FILE
zh_CN: 将详细输出发送至 FILE

en: set debug level
zh_CN: 设定调试级别

en: set debug output file name
zh_CN: 设定调试输出文件名

en: set mtime for added files from DATE-OR-FILE
zh_CN: 从 DATE-OR-FILE 中为添加的文件设置 mtime

en: set name quoting style; see below for valid STYLE values
zh_CN: 设置名称引用风格；有效的 STYLE 值请参阅以下说明

en: set the program name
zh_CN: 设置程序名

en: set version of the sparse format to use (implies --sparse)
zh_CN: 设置所用的离散格式版本(隐含 --sparse)

en: show block number within archive with each message
zh_CN: 每个信息都显示归档内的块数

en: show file or archive names after transformation
zh_CN: 显示变换后的文件名或归档名

en: show tar defaults
zh_CN: 显示 tar 默认选项

en: show valid ranges for snapshot-file fields
zh_CN: 显示快照文件区的有效范围

en: specify drive and density
zh_CN: 指定驱动器和压缩率

en: specify the exclude pattern for xattr keys
zh_CN: 为xattr 关键字指定排除匹配项

en: specify the include pattern for xattr keys
zh_CN: 为xattr 关键字指定包含匹配项

en: stat(%s) failed
zh_CN: stat(%s) 错误

en: stay in local file system when creating archive
zh_CN: 创建归档时保存在本地文件系统中

en: stdin
zh_CN: 标准输入

en: stdout
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: strip NUMBER leading components from file names on extraction
zh_CN: 解压时从文件名中清除 NUMBER 个引导部分

en: technique to detect holes
zh_CN: 用于探测holes 的技术

en: test the archive volume label and exit
zh_CN: 测试归档卷标并退出

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数过多

en: treat non-zero exit codes of children as error
zh_CN: 将子进程的非零退出代码认为发生错误

en: try extracting files with the same ownership as exists in the archive (default for superuser)
zh_CN: 尝试解压时保持所有者关系一致(超级用户默认此项)

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_CN: 无法记录当前工作目录

en: unquote input file or member names (default)
zh_CN: unquote 输入文件或成员名称(默认)

en: use FILE to map file owner GIDs and names
zh_CN: 用FILE 映射文件所有者GIDs 和名字

en: use FILE to map file owner UIDs and names
zh_CN: 用FILE 映射文件所有者UIDs 和名字

en: use archive file or device ARCHIVE
zh_CN: 使用归档文件或 ARCHIVE 设备

en: use archive suffix to determine the compression program
zh_CN: 使用归档后缀名来决定压缩程序

en: use given rmt COMMAND instead of rmt
zh_CN: 使用指定的 rmt COMMAND 代替 rmt

en: use remote COMMAND instead of rsh
zh_CN: 使用远程 COMMAND 代替 rsh

en: use sed replace EXPRESSION to transform file names
zh_CN: 使用 sed 代替 EXPRESSION 来进行文件名变换

en: use wildcards (default for exclusion)
zh_CN: 使用通配符（对 exclusion 为默认值）

en: use/update the volume number in FILE
zh_CN: 使用/更新 FILE 中的卷数

en: value %s out of %s range %s..%s
zh_CN: 值 %s 超出了 %s 的范围 %s..%s

en: value %s out of %s range %s..%s; substituting %s
zh_CN: 值 %s 超出了 %s 的范围 %s..%s；正在替换 %s

en: verbatim string matching
zh_CN: 逐字匹配字符串

en: verbosely list files processed
zh_CN: 详细地列出处理的文件

en: warning control
zh_CN: 警告控制

en: when creating, same as --old-archive; when extracting, same as --no-same-owner
zh_CN: 创建归档时，相当于 --old-archive；展开归档时，相当于 --no-same-owner

en: when listing or extracting, list each directory that does not match search criteria
zh_CN: 列表或解压时，列出每个不匹配查找标准的目录

en: wildcards do not match '/'
zh_CN: 通配符不匹配‘/’

en: wildcards match '/' (default for exclusion)
zh_CN: 通配符匹配‘/’（对 exclusion 为默认值）

en: write
zh_CN: 写入

en: write did not end on a block boundary
zh_CN: 写操作未在记录边界处终止

en: write error
zh_CN: 写错误
