PackageKit - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (313 entries)

en: (seconds)
zh_TW: (秒)

en: A correct role is required
zh_TW: 需要指定正確的任務

en: A destination directory and the package names to download are required
zh_TW: 需要有目標資料夾與要下載的軟體包名稱

en: A filename is required
zh_TW: 需要指定檔名

en: A filename to install is required
zh_TW: 需要有要安裝的檔案名稱

en: A licence identifier (eula-id) is required
zh_TW: 需要指定一個授權合約的辨識符號 (eula-id)

en: A package name is required
zh_TW: 需要提供軟體包名稱

en: A package name to install is required
zh_TW: 需要有要安裝的軟體包名稱

en: A package name to remove is required
zh_TW: 需要有要移除的軟體包名稱

en: A package name to resolve is required
zh_TW: 需要指定欲解析軟體包的名稱

en: A package provide string is required
zh_TW: 需要指定軟體包提供字串

en: A repo id and autoremove required
zh_TW: 需要指定軟體庫 id 與 autoremove

en: A repo name, parameter and value are required
zh_TW: 需要指定一個軟體庫名稱、參數和值

en: A repository name is required
zh_TW: 需要指定軟體庫名稱

en: A search term is required
zh_TW: 需要輸入搜尋用的關鍵詞

en: A search type is required, e.g. name
zh_TW: 需要選取搜尋類型，例如：名稱

en: A type, key_id and package_id are required
zh_TW: 需要指定一個類型、key_id 以及 package_id

en: Accept EULA
zh_TW: 接受終端使用者授權條款協議

en: Accepting EULA
zh_TW: 正在接受終端使用者授權同意書

en: Affected packages:
zh_TW: 受影響的軟體包：

en: Affected packages: None
zh_TW: 受影響的軟體包：無

en: Agreement
zh_TW: 同意書

en: Alias to %s
zh_TW: %s 的別名

en: Allow packages to be downgraded during transaction
zh_TW: 允許軟體包可透過處理事項降級

en: Allow packages to be reinstalled during transaction
zh_TW: 允許軟體包可透過處理事項重新安裝

en: Allow untrusted packages to be installed.
zh_TW: 允許安裝未受信任的軟體包。

en: An action, e.g. 'update-packages' is required
zh_TW: 一個動作，例如：需要「update-packages」

en: Application restart required by:
zh_TW: 應用程式重新啟動被此需求：

en: Authentication is required to accept a EULA
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份核對才能接受終端使用者授權條款協議

en: Authentication is required to cancel a task that was not started by yourself
zh_TW: 若要取消一項並非由您啟動的工作，您必須先通過身份核對

en: Authentication is required to change software repository parameters
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份核對才能變更軟體庫參數

en: Authentication is required to clear the offline updates message
zh_TW: 要清理離線更新訊息須先通過身份核對

en: Authentication is required to consider a key used for signing software as trusted
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份核對才能將這用來簽署軟體的金鑰視為信任金鑰

en: Authentication is required to downgrade software
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份核對才能降級軟體

en: Authentication is required to install software
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份核對才能安裝軟體

en: Authentication is required to install untrusted software
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份核對才能安裝未受信任的軟體

en: Authentication is required to refresh the system repositories
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份核對才能重新整理系統軟體庫

en: Authentication is required to reinstall software
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份核對才能重新安裝軟體

en: Authentication is required to remove software
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份核對才能移除軟體

en: Authentication is required to repair the installed software
zh_TW: 要修復安裝的軟體須先通過身份認證

en: Authentication is required to set the network proxy used for downloading software
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份核對才能設定用來下載軟體的網路代理

en: Authentication is required to trigger offline updates
zh_TW: 要觸發離線更新須先通過身份核對

en: Authentication is required to update software
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份核對才能更新軟體

en: Authentication is required to upgrade the operating system
zh_TW: 要升級作業系統須先通過身份核對

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Automatically remove unused dependencies
zh_TW: 自動移除沒有用到的依賴關係

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 已阻擋

en: Bug fix
zh_TW: 臭蟲修正

en: Cancel foreign task
zh_TW: 取消外來工作

en: Canceling
zh_TW: 正在取消

en: Cancelling
zh_TW: 正在取消

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Change software repository parameters
zh_TW: 變更軟體庫參數

en: Changes
zh_TW: 變更

en: Checking applications in use
zh_TW: 正在檢查使用中的應用程式

en: Checking libraries in use
zh_TW: 正在檢查使用中的函式庫

en: Checking signatures
zh_TW: 正在檢查簽章

en: Cleaned up
zh_TW: 已清理

en: Cleaning up
zh_TW: 正在清理

en: Cleaning up packages
zh_TW: 正在清理軟體包

en: Clear offline update message
zh_TW: 清理離線更新訊息

en: Command failed
zh_TW: 指令失敗

en: Command line
zh_TW: 指令列

en: Command not found, valid commands are:
zh_TW: 找不到指令，有效的指令為：

en: Committing changes
zh_TW: 正在遞交變更

en: Copying files
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案

en: Debugging Options
zh_TW: 除錯選項

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Details about the update:
zh_TW: 關於更新的詳細資料：

en: Directory not found
zh_TW: 找不到目錄

en: Disable the idle timer
zh_TW: 停用閒置計時器

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Distribution
zh_TW: 散布版

en: Do not install these packages unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh_TW: 請不要安裝這些軟體包，除非您確定這樣做是安全的。

en: Do not install this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh_TW: 請不要安裝此軟體包，除非您確定這樣做是安全的。

en: Do not update these packages unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh_TW: 請不要更新這些軟體包，除非您確定這樣做是安全的。

en: Do not update this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh_TW: 請不要更新此軟體包，除非您確定這樣做是安全的。

en: Do you accept this agreement?
zh_TW: 您是否接受此同意書？

en: Do you accept this signature?
zh_TW: 您是否接受此簽章？

en: Do you want to allow installing of unsigned software?
zh_TW: 您想要允許未簽署軟體的安裝嗎？

en: Don't clear environment on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時不要清理環境變數

en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在下載

en: Downloading details about the software repositories.
zh_TW: 正在下載軟體庫的詳細資訊。

en: Downloading file lists
zh_TW: 正在下載檔案清單

en: Downloading filelists (this may take some time to complete).
zh_TW: 正在下載檔案清單（這會花上一段時間才能完成）。

en: Downloading groups
zh_TW: 正在下載群組

en: Downloading list of packages
zh_TW: 正在下載軟體包清單

en: Downloading lists of changes
zh_TW: 正在下載變更的清單

en: Downloading packages
zh_TW: 正在下載軟體包

en: Downloading repository information
zh_TW: 正在下載軟體庫資訊

en: Downloading update information
zh_TW: 正在下載更新資訊

en: Duration
zh_TW: 時間

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: End user licence agreement required
zh_TW: 需要接受終端使用者授權同意書

en: Enhancement
zh_TW: 增強

en: Exit after a small delay
zh_TW: 經過一段短暫延遲後便離開

en: Exit after the engine has loaded
zh_TW: 引擎載入後離開

en: Expected package name, actually got file. Try using 'pkcon install-local %s' instead.
zh_TW: 預期的軟體包名稱，已實際取得檔案。嘗試使用 'pkcon install-local %s' 來替代。

en: Failed to contact PackageKit
zh_TW: 聯絡 PackageKit 失敗

en: Failed to get daemon state
zh_TW: 未能取得幕後程式狀態

en: Failed to get properties
zh_TW: 未能取得屬性

en: Failed to get the time since this action was last completed
zh_TW: 無法取得此動作最後完成後的時間

en: Failed to install packages
zh_TW: 軟體包安裝失敗

en: Failed to launch:
zh_TW: 啟動失敗：

en: Failed to load the backend
zh_TW: 載入後端失敗

en: Failed to load the config file
zh_TW: 載入組態檔失敗

en: Failed to parse arguments
zh_TW: 引數解析失敗

en: Failed to parse command line
zh_TW: 無法解析指令列

en: Failed to search for file
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案失敗

en: Failed to unload the backend
zh_TW: 取消後端載入失敗

en: Fatal error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: File already exists: %s
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在：%s

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Generating package lists
zh_TW: 正在生成軟體包清單

en: Getting categories
zh_TW: 正在取得分類

en: Getting dependencies
zh_TW: 正在取得相容性

en: Getting details
zh_TW: 正在取得詳細資料

en: Getting file list
zh_TW: 正在取得檔案清單

en: Getting information
zh_TW: 正在取得資訊

en: Getting packages
zh_TW: 正在取得軟體包

en: Getting provides
zh_TW: 正在取得提供什麼

en: Getting repositories
zh_TW: 正在取得軟體庫

en: Getting requires
zh_TW: 正在取得需求

en: Getting system upgrades
zh_TW: 正在取得系統升級

en: Getting the list of files failed
zh_TW: 取得檔案清單失敗

en: Getting transactions
zh_TW: 正在取得處理事項

en: Getting update details
zh_TW: 正在取得更新詳細資料

en: Getting updates
zh_TW: 正在取得更新

en: Getting upgrades
zh_TW: 正在取得升級

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

en: Install already installed package again
zh_TW: 再次安裝已安裝過的軟體包

en: Install older version of installed package
zh_TW: 安裝已安裝軟體包的舊版

en: Install package
zh_TW: 安裝軟體包

en: Install package '%s' to provide command '%s'?
zh_TW: 是否要安裝「%s」軟體包以提供「%s」指令？

en: Install signed package
zh_TW: 安裝已簽署的軟體包

en: Install the packages without asking for confirmation
zh_TW: 安裝軟體包而不必要求確認

en: Install untrusted local file
zh_TW: 安裝未信任的本地檔案

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Installing
zh_TW: 正在安裝

en: Installing System Upgrade
zh_TW: 正在安裝系統升級

en: Installing Updates
zh_TW: 正在安裝更新

en: Installing files
zh_TW: 正在安裝檔案

en: Installing packages
zh_TW: 正在安裝軟體包

en: Installing signature
zh_TW: 正在安裝簽章

en: Installing system upgrade; this could take a while...
zh_TW: 正在安裝系統升級；這會花上一段時間...s

en: Installing updates
zh_TW: 正在安裝更新

en: Installing updates; this could take a while...
zh_TW: 正在安裝更新；這會花上一段時間...

en: Issued
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Key ID
zh_TW: 金鑰 ID

en: Key Timestamp
zh_TW: 金鑰時間戳記

en: Key URL
zh_TW: 金鑰 URL

en: Key fingerprint
zh_TW: 金鑰指紋碼

en: Key user
zh_TW: 金鑰使用者

en: Loading cache
zh_TW: 正在載入快取

en: Loading list of packages.
zh_TW: 正在載入軟體包清單。

en: Media change required
zh_TW: 需要變更媒體

en: Media label
zh_TW: 媒體標籤

en: Media type
zh_TW: 媒體類型

en: Modifying repository
zh_TW: 正在修改軟體庫

en: More than one package matches:
zh_TW: 符合的軟體包不只一個：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: No files
zh_TW: 無檔案

en: No packages require updating to newer versions.
zh_TW: 無軟體包需要更新至較新版本。

en: No packages were found
zh_TW: 沒有找到軟體包

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Obsoleted
zh_TW: 已廢棄

en: Obsoletes
zh_TW: 廢棄

en: Obsoleting
zh_TW: 正在廢棄

en: Obsoleting packages
zh_TW: 正在廢棄軟體包

en: Option '%s' is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 '%s' 選項

en: Package
zh_TW: 軟體包

en: Package description
zh_TW: 軟體包描述

en: Package files
zh_TW: 軟體包檔案

en: Package not found
zh_TW: 找不到軟體包

en: PackageKit Console Interface
zh_TW: PackageKit 主控臺介面

en: PackageKit Monitor
zh_TW: PackageKit 監控器

en: PackageKit service
zh_TW: PackageKit 服務

en: Packages providing this file are:
zh_TW: 提供此檔案的軟體包有：

en: Packaging backend to use, e.g. dummy
zh_TW: 要使用的軟體包後端程式，例如：dummy

en: Parent
zh_TW: 親代

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Please choose a command to run
zh_TW: 請選擇一項指令來執行

en: Please choose a package to install
zh_TW: 請選擇欲安裝的軟體包

en: Please choose the correct package:
zh_TW: 請選擇正確的軟體包：

en: Please enter a number from 1 to %i:
zh_TW: 請輸入一個 1 到 %i 之間的數字：

en: Please insert the correct media
zh_TW: 請插入正確媒體

en: Please logout and login to complete the update as important security updates have been installed.
zh_TW: 因為重大安全性更新已安裝，請登出並再次登入來完成更新動作。

en: Please logout and login to complete the update.
zh_TW: 請登出並再次登入來完成更新。

en: Please restart the computer to complete the update as important security updates have been installed.
zh_TW: 因為重大安全性更新已安裝，請重新啟動電腦來完成更新動作。

en: Please restart the computer to complete the update.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動電腦來完成更新。

en: Prepare the transaction by downloading packages only
zh_TW: 僅下載軟體包來準備處理事項

en: Prepared updates:
zh_TW: 預備更新：

en: Print to screen a machine readable output, rather than using animated widgets
zh_TW: 將機器可讀的輸出列印到畫面，而不是使用動畫化的小工具

en: Proceed with changes?
zh_TW: 要處理變更嗎？

en: Querying
zh_TW: 正在查詢

en: Real name
zh_TW: 真實名稱

en: Rebooting after installing updates…
zh_TW: 更新安裝完成，正重新開機…

en: Refresh system repositories
zh_TW: 重整系統軟體庫

en: Refresh the cache
zh_TW: 重新整理快取

en: Refresh the cache (forced)
zh_TW: 重新整理快取（強制）

en: Refreshing cache
zh_TW: 正在重新整理快取

en: Refreshing software list
zh_TW: 正在重新整理軟體清單

en: Reinstalled
zh_TW: 已重新安裝

en: Reinstalling
zh_TW: 正在重新安裝

en: Remove package
zh_TW: 移除軟體包

en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: Removing
zh_TW: 正在移除

en: Removing packages
zh_TW: 正在移除軟體包

en: Removing repository
zh_TW: 正在移除軟體庫

en: Repackaging files
zh_TW: 正在重新包裝檔案

en: Repair System
zh_TW: 修復系統

en: Requesting data
zh_TW: 正在請求資料

en: Resolving
zh_TW: 正在解析

en: Resolving dependencies
zh_TW: 正在解析相依性

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Results:
zh_TW: 結果：

en: Role
zh_TW: 任務

en: Run similar command:
zh_TW: 執行相似指令：

en: Run the command using idle network bandwidth and also using less power
zh_TW: 使用閒置的網路頻寬與較少的能源來執行指令

en: Running
zh_TW: 正在執行

en: Running hooks
zh_TW: 正在執行掛鈎

en: Scanning applications
zh_TW: 正在掃描應用程式

en: Search by details
zh_TW: 依據細節搜尋

en: Search by files
zh_TW: 依據檔案搜尋

en: Search by names
zh_TW: 依據名稱搜尋

en: Searching by details
zh_TW: 正在依詳細資料搜尋

en: Searching by file
zh_TW: 正在依檔案搜尋

en: Searching by name
zh_TW: 正在依名稱搜尋

en: Searching groups
zh_TW: 正在搜尋群組

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Session restart (security) required:
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動 (安全性) 作業階段：

en: Session restart required:
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動作業階段：

en: Set network proxy
zh_TW: 設定網路代理伺服器

en: Set repository options
zh_TW: 設定軟體庫選項

en: Set the filter, e.g. installed
zh_TW: 設定過濾條件，例如：installed

en: Setting data
zh_TW: 正在設定資料

en: Show debugging information for all files
zh_TW: 顯示供所有檔案用的額外除錯資訊

en: Show debugging options
zh_TW: 顯示除錯選項

en: Show the program version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本然後離開

en: Show version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本並離開

en: Shutting down after installing updates…
zh_TW: 在安裝完更新後關機…

en: Similar command is:
zh_TW: 相似指令為：

en: Similar commands are:
zh_TW: 相似指令有：

en: Software source name
zh_TW: 軟體來源名稱

en: Software source signature required
zh_TW: 需要軟體來源簽章

en: Starting
zh_TW: 正在開始

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Subcommands:
zh_TW: 次指令：

en: Succeeded
zh_TW: 成功

en: Suitable packages are:
zh_TW: 適合的軟體包有：

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: System restart (security) required by:
zh_TW: 系統重新啟動 (安全性) 被此需求：

en: System restart required by:
zh_TW: 系統重新啟動被此需求：

en: System time
zh_TW: 系統時間

en: Testing changes
zh_TW: 正在測試變更

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: The agreement was not accepted.
zh_TW: 同意書未被接受。

en: The correct media was not inserted.
zh_TW: 沒有插入正確媒體。

en: The daemon crashed mid-transaction!
zh_TW: 幕後程式損壞了 mid-transaction！

en: The filter specified was invalid
zh_TW: 指定的過濾條件無效

en: The following packages are untrusted:
zh_TW: 下列軟體包未受信任：

en: The following packages have to be downgraded:
zh_TW: 下列軟體包必須降級：

en: The following packages have to be installed:
zh_TW: 下列軟體包必須安裝：

en: The following packages have to be obsoleted:
zh_TW: 下列軟體包必須廢棄：

en: The following packages have to be reinstalled:
zh_TW: 下列軟體包必須重新安裝：

en: The following packages have to be removed:
zh_TW: 下列軟體包必須移除：

en: The following packages have to be updated:
zh_TW: 下列軟體包必須更新：

en: The maximum metadata cache age. Use -1 for 'never'.
zh_TW: 最大的中介資料快取時限。使用 -1 代表「永不」。

en: The package providing this file is:
zh_TW: 提供此檔案的軟體包為：

en: The proxy could not be set
zh_TW: 無法設定代理

en: The signature was not accepted.
zh_TW: 簽章未被接受。

en: The software is not from a trusted source.
zh_TW: 這個軟體並非來自信任的來源。

en: The transaction did not proceed.
zh_TW: 該處理事項沒有執行。

en: The transaction failed
zh_TW: 處理事項失敗

en: The unsigned software will not be installed.
zh_TW: 未簽署的軟體不會被安裝。

en: There are no packages to update.
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包需要更新。

en: There are no updates available at this time.
zh_TW: 此刻尚無更新可用。

en: There are no upgrades available at this time.
zh_TW: 此刻尚無升級可用。

en: This tool could not find all the packages: %s
zh_TW: 此工具無法找到所有軟體包：%s

en: This tool could not find any available package: %s
zh_TW: 此工具無法找到任何可用的軟體包：%s

en: This tool could not find the installed package: %s
zh_TW: 此工具無法找到已安裝的軟體包：%s

en: This tool could not find the package: %s
zh_TW: 此工具無法找到這個軟體包：%s

en: Time since
zh_TW: 時間經過

en: Transaction
zh_TW: 處理事項

en: Trigger offline updates
zh_TW: 觸發離線更新

en: Trivial
zh_TW: 小

en: Trust a key used for signing software
zh_TW: 信任用來簽署軟體的金鑰

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 不可用

en: Unknown role type
zh_TW: 未知的任務類型

en: Unknown state
zh_TW: 不明的狀態

en: Update software
zh_TW: 更新軟體

en: Update text
zh_TW: 更新文字

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Updating
zh_TW: 正在更新

en: Updating packages
zh_TW: 正在更新軟體包

en: Updating running applications
zh_TW: 正在更新正在執行中的應用程式

en: Upgrade System
zh_TW: 升級系統

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User aborted selection
zh_TW: 使用者中止選取

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 廠商

en: Waiting for authentication
zh_TW: 正在等候認證

en: Waiting for package manager lock
zh_TW: 正在等候軟體包管理程式解鎖

en: Waiting for package manager lock.
zh_TW: 正在等待軟體包管理程式解鎖。

en: Waiting in queue
zh_TW: 正在依佇列等待

en: You need to specify a list file to create
zh_TW: 您需要指定要建立的清單檔案

en: command not found
zh_TW: 找不到指令
