iso_3166-2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (426 entries)

en: Adana
zh_TW: 亞達納

en: Adrar
zh_TW: 阿德拉

en: Agadez
zh_TW: 阿加岱

en: Akita
zh_TW: 秋田

en: Al Fujayrah
zh_TW: 富吉拉

en: Alabama
zh_TW: 阿拉巴馬

en: Alagoas
zh_TW: 阿拉哥亞斯

en: Alajuela
zh_TW: 阿拉惠拉

en: Alaska
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加

en: Alberta
zh_TW: 亞伯達

en: Almaty
zh_TW: 拉木圖

en: Almería
zh_TW: 阿美里亞

en: Amapá
zh_TW: 阿馬帕

en: Amazonas
zh_TW: 亞馬孫納斯

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra la Vella
zh_TW: 安道爾城

en: Ankara
zh_TW: 安卡拉

en: Annaba
zh_TW: 亞拿巴

en: Antalya
zh_TW: 安塔利亞

en: Antananarivo
zh_TW: 安塔那那利佛

en: Antofagasta
zh_TW: 安多法加斯大

en: Antsiranana
zh_TW: 安齊拉納納

en: Aomori
zh_TW: 青森

en: Arad
zh_TW: 阿拉德

en: Arequipa
zh_TW: 阿雷奇帕

en: Arizona
zh_TW: 亞利桑那

en: Arkansas
zh_TW: 阿肯色

en: Arua
zh_TW: 阿魯亞

en: Arusha
zh_TW: 阿魯憂

en: Asunción
zh_TW: 亞松森

en: Auckland
zh_TW: 奧克蘭

en: Australian Capital Territory
zh_TW: 澳洲首都領地

en: Ayacucho
zh_TW: 阿雅庫喬

en: Bacău
zh_TW: 巴考

en: Baden-Württemberg
zh_TW: 巴登坦柏

en: Baja California
zh_TW: 下加利福尼亞

en: Baja California Sur
zh_TW: 南下加利福尼亞

en: Bangui
zh_TW: 班基

en: Banjul
zh_TW: 斑竹

en: Barahona
zh_TW: 巴拉奧納

en: Bari
zh_TW: 巴利

en: Barinas
zh_TW: 巴里納斯

en: Batna
zh_TW: 巴特納

en: Beja
zh_TW: 貝惹

en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

en: Bergamo
zh_TW: 柏加摩

en: Bern
zh_TW: 伯恩

en: Biskra
zh_TW: 比斯克拉

en: Bizerte
zh_TW: 比塞大

en: Blackpool
zh_TW: 黑潭

en: Boa Vista
zh_TW: 保維斯塔

en: Bologna
zh_TW: 波隆納

en: Bolzano
zh_TW: 波爾察諾

en: Bolívar
zh_TW: 玻利瓦

en: Bradford
zh_TW: 布拉福

en: Brandenburg
zh_TW: 勃蘭登堡

en: Brazzaville
zh_TW: 布拉薩市

en: Brescia
zh_TW: 布雷沙

en: Brindisi
zh_TW: 布林底希

en: British Columbia
zh_TW: 不列顛哥倫比亞

en: Budapest
zh_TW: 布達佩斯

en: Buenos Aires
zh_TW: 布宜諾賽利斯

en: Burdur
zh_TW: 布爾都

en: Burgas
zh_TW: 布爾加斯

en: Bursa
zh_TW: 柏沙

en: Cagliari
zh_TW: 卡拉里

en: California
zh_TW: 加利福尼亞

en: Camagüey
zh_TW: 卡馬瓜

en: Camden
zh_TW: 康登

en: Canillo
zh_TW: 卡尼略

en: Cascade
zh_TW: 喀斯開

en: Castelo Branco
zh_TW: 加斯德盧布朗科

en: Catania
zh_TW: 卡塔尼亞

en: Ceará
zh_TW: 西阿拉

en: Changhua
zh_TW: 彰化

en: Chiang Mai
zh_TW: 清邁

en: Chiapas
zh_TW: 嘉帕斯

en: Chiayi
zh_TW: 嘉義

en: Chinandega
zh_TW: 奇南德加

en: Chlef
zh_TW: 謝萊夫

en: Chon Buri
zh_TW: 瓊布里

en: Cienfuegos
zh_TW: 西恩菲哥斯

en: Cochabamba
zh_TW: 科洽班巴

en: Colonia
zh_TW: 科隆尼亞

en: Colorado
zh_TW: 科羅拉多

en: Comayagua
zh_TW: 利馬雅瓜

en: Conakry
zh_TW: 柯那克里

en: Connecticut
zh_TW: 康乃狄格

en: Constantine
zh_TW: 君士坦丁

en: Cork
zh_TW: 科克

en: Corrientes
zh_TW: 科林特斯

en: Coventry
zh_TW: 科芬特里

en: Crotone
zh_TW: 克羅登

en: Cuneo
zh_TW: 庫尼奧

en: Curaçao
zh_TW: 古拉索

en: Dakar
zh_TW: 達卡

en: Darlington
zh_TW: 大令頓

en: Dayr az Zawr
zh_TW: 德利索爾

en: Debrecen
zh_TW: 德布勒森

en: Delaware
zh_TW: 德拉瓦語

en: Delhi
zh_TW: 德里

en: Delta
zh_TW: 德爾塔

en: District of Columbia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞特區

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

en: Dodoma
zh_TW: 杜篤瑪

en: Durazno
zh_TW: 杜拉茲諾

en: Elbasan
zh_TW: 愛爾巴桑

en: Encamp
zh_TW: 恩坎普

en: Erzurum
zh_TW: 艾斯倫

en: Espírito Santo
zh_TW: 聖林城

en: Faro
zh_TW: 法洛

en: Ferrara
zh_TW: 菲拉拉

en: Florida
zh_TW: 弗羅里達

en: Fontana
zh_TW: 芳塔納

en: Formosa
zh_TW: 福摩沙

en: Frosinone
zh_TW: 夫羅西諾尼

en: Fukuoka
zh_TW: 福岡

en: Funafuti
zh_TW: 富納富提

en: Gafsa
zh_TW: 加夫沙

en: Gaziantep
zh_TW: 加吉安特

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

en: Ghanzi
zh_TW: 干西

en: Gifu
zh_TW: 岐阜

en: Gilbert Islands
zh_TW: 吉伯特群島

en: Goiás
zh_TW: 哥亞斯

en: Granada
zh_TW: 格瑞那達

en: Groningen
zh_TW: 格羅寧根

en: Grosseto
zh_TW: 格洛瑟托

en: Guadalajara
zh_TW: 瓜達拉哈拉

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 瓜地洛普

en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

en: Guanajuato
zh_TW: 瓜納華托

en: Guantánamo
zh_TW: 關塔那木

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guerrero
zh_TW: 格瑞羅

en: Hainaut
zh_TW: 海諾

en: Hawaii
zh_TW: 夏威夷

en: Hidalgo
zh_TW: 希達哥

en: Hiroshima
zh_TW: 廣島

en: Holguín
zh_TW: 歐爾根

en: Hsinchu
zh_TW: 新竹

en: Hualien
zh_TW: 花蓮

en: Huehuetenango
zh_TW: 威威特南哥

en: Idaho
zh_TW: 愛達荷

en: Illinois
zh_TW: 伊利諾

en: Illizi
zh_TW: 伊利吉

en: Iowa
zh_TW: 愛阿華

en: Iringa
zh_TW: 伊林加

en: Islamabad
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭馬巴德

en: Jalisco
zh_TW: 哈利斯科

en: Jendouba
zh_TW: 堅杜拜

en: Jinotega
zh_TW: 希諾提加

en: Kabale
zh_TW: 卡巴雷

en: Kaduna
zh_TW: 卡杜納

en: Kagoshima
zh_TW: 鹿兒島

en: Kairouan
zh_TW: 凱魯萬

en: Kampala
zh_TW: 坎帕拉

en: Kano
zh_TW: 卡諾

en: Kansas
zh_TW: 堪薩斯

en: Kaohsiung
zh_TW: 高雄

en: Karlovy Vary
zh_TW: 卡羅維瓦立

en: Kars
zh_TW: 卡斯

en: Kayseri
zh_TW: 開瑟里

en: Kecskemét
zh_TW: 克赤克美

en: Kentucky
zh_TW: 肯塔基

en: Khon Kaen
zh_TW: 孔敬

en: Kigoma
zh_TW: 基哥馬

en: Kinshasa
zh_TW: 金夏沙

en: Kochi
zh_TW: 高知

en: Konya
zh_TW: 康雅

en: Koror
zh_TW: 科羅爾

en: Kumamoto
zh_TW: 熊本

en: La Massana
zh_TW: 馬薩納語

en: La Romana
zh_TW: 羅馬納

en: Laghouat
zh_TW: 拉格瓦特

en: Lampang
zh_TW: 南邦

en: Lara
zh_TW: 拉阿

en: Latina
zh_TW: 拉丁納

en: Lecce
zh_TW: 雷契

en: Leeds
zh_TW: 里玆

en: Lempira
zh_TW: 倫皮拉

en: Liberec
zh_TW: 利柏雷治

en: Liepāja
zh_TW: 利帕雅

en: Limburg
zh_TW: 林堡

en: Line Islands
zh_TW: 萊恩群島

en: Ljubljana
zh_TW: 盧布爾雅那

en: Loreto
zh_TW: 羅雷托

en: Louisiana
zh_TW: 路易斯安那

en: Luqa
zh_TW: 魯卡

en: Lusaka
zh_TW: 路沙卡

en: Luton
zh_TW: 盧頓

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Madrid
zh_TW: 馬德里

en: Mae Hong Son
zh_TW: 湄宏順

en: Magdalena
zh_TW: 馬達利納

en: Mahajanga
zh_TW: 馬哈贊加

en: Maine
zh_TW: 緬因

en: Majuro
zh_TW: 馬久羅

en: Malatya
zh_TW: 馬拉特雅

en: Maldonado
zh_TW: 馬多納多

en: Male
zh_TW: 馬烈

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

en: Managua
zh_TW: 馬拿瓜

en: Manitoba
zh_TW: 曼尼托巴

en: Manzini
zh_TW: 曼玆尼

en: Maputo
zh_TW: 馬布多

en: Maranhão
zh_TW: 馬蘭約

en: Maribor
zh_TW: 馬里包

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 馬丁尼克

en: Maryland
zh_TW: 馬利蘭

en: Masbate
zh_TW: 馬斯巴提

en: Mascara
zh_TW: 馬斯卡拉

en: Massachusetts
zh_TW: 麻薩諸塞

en: Matanzas
zh_TW: 馬坦薩斯

en: Mayo
zh_TW: 梅歐

en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 馬約特

en: Mbeya
zh_TW: 木貝雅

en: Melaka
zh_TW: 麻六甲

en: Melilla
zh_TW: 美利拉

en: Mendoza
zh_TW: 門多薩

en: Messina
zh_TW: 美西納

en: Miaoli
zh_TW: 苗栗

en: Michigan
zh_TW: 密西根

en: Midlands
zh_TW: 密德蘭斯

en: Midlothian
zh_TW: 密德羅申

en: Midway Islands
zh_TW: 中途群島

en: Minas Gerais
zh_TW: 美納斯

en: Minnesota
zh_TW: 明尼蘇達

en: Mississippi
zh_TW: 密士失必

en: Missouri
zh_TW: 密蘇里

en: Miyazaki
zh_TW: 宮崎

en: Monastir
zh_TW: 莫納斯提

en: Montana
zh_TW: 蒙大拿

en: Morelos
zh_TW: 摩雷洛斯

en: Morogoro
zh_TW: 摩洛哥羅

en: Mtwara
zh_TW: 木特瓦拉

en: Mwanza
zh_TW: 木宛札

en: Málaga
zh_TW: 馬拉加

en: México
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Nador
zh_TW: 納多爾

en: Nagasaki
zh_TW: 長崎

en: Namur
zh_TW: 南木爾

en: Nan
zh_TW: 難鎮

en: Nantou
zh_TW: 南投

en: Nayarit
zh_TW: 納雅里特

en: Nebraska
zh_TW: 內布拉斯加

en: Neuchâtel
zh_TW: 納沙泰爾

en: Nevada
zh_TW: 內華達

en: New Brunswick
zh_TW: 新布藍玆維

en: New Hampshire
zh_TW: 新罕布夏

en: New Jersey
zh_TW: 新澤西

en: New Mexico
zh_TW: 新墨西哥

en: New South Wales
zh_TW: 新南威爾士

en: Newfoundland and Labrador
zh_TW: 紐芬蘭與拉布拉多

en: Niamey
zh_TW: 尼阿美

en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

en: Niigata
zh_TW: 新潟

en: North Carolina
zh_TW: 北卡羅來納

en: North Dakota
zh_TW: 北達科他

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Northern Territory
zh_TW: 北領土

en: Northwest Territories
zh_TW: 西北領土

en: Nova Scotia
zh_TW: 新斯科細亞

en: Nuevo León
zh_TW: 新雷昂

en: Nunavut
zh_TW: 紐納武特

en: Ohio
zh_TW: 俄亥俄

en: Ohrid
zh_TW: 奧克里德

en: Oita
zh_TW: 大分

en: Okayama
zh_TW: 岡山

en: Oklahoma
zh_TW: 俄克拉荷馬

en: Oran
zh_TW: 奧倫

en: Ordino
zh_TW: 奧爾迪諾

en: Oregon
zh_TW: 俄勒岡

en: Oruro
zh_TW: 奧魯洛

en: Osaka
zh_TW: 大阪

en: Oslo
zh_TW: 奧斯陸

en: Ouargla
zh_TW: 瓦格拉

en: Palermo
zh_TW: 巴勒摩

en: Panamá
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Paramaribo
zh_TW: 巴拉馬利波

en: Paraná
zh_TW: 巴拉那

en: Paraíba
zh_TW: 帕拉伊巴

en: Parma
zh_TW: 帕馬

en: Pasco
zh_TW: 帕斯科

en: Penghu
zh_TW: 澎湖

en: Pennsylvania
zh_TW: 賓夕法尼亞

en: Perugia
zh_TW: 珀魯加

en: Pescara
zh_TW: 佩斯卡拉

en: Peterborough
zh_TW: 彼得波羅

en: Phnom Penh
zh_TW: 金邊

en: Phoenix Islands
zh_TW: 費尼克斯島

en: Phrae
zh_TW: 非拉

en: Phuket
zh_TW: 普吉島

en: Piacenza
zh_TW: 皮辰札

en: Piauí
zh_TW: 皮奧伊

en: Pingtung
zh_TW: 屏東

en: Pisa
zh_TW: 比薩

en: Plaisance
zh_TW: 普萊三斯

en: Plovdiv
zh_TW: 普洛第夫

en: Podgorica
zh_TW: 波多里察

en: Port Louis
zh_TW: 路易士港

en: Potosí
zh_TW: 波多西

en: Prince Edward Island
zh_TW: 愛德華太子島

en: Puerto Plata
zh_TW: 普拉塔港

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: Pécs
zh_TW: 佩科斯

en: Queensland
zh_TW: 昆士蘭

en: Quintana Roo
zh_TW: 琴塔納羅

en: Rabat
zh_TW: 拉巴特

en: Ranong
zh_TW: 拉廊

en: Rayong
zh_TW: 拉勇

en: Reading
zh_TW: 里丁

en: Retalhuleu
zh_TW: 雷塔盧萊烏

en: Rhode Island
zh_TW: 羅得島

en: Rieti
zh_TW: 里提

en: Rimini
zh_TW: 林米尼

en: Rivas
zh_TW: 里瓦斯

en: Rondônia
zh_TW: 隆多尼亞

en: Rutland
zh_TW: 魯特蘭

en: Rīga
zh_TW: 里加

en: Saarland
zh_TW: 薩爾蘭

en: Saga
zh_TW: 佐賀

en: Saint John
zh_TW: 聖約翰

en: Saint Joseph
zh_TW: 聖約瑟

en: Saint Paul
zh_TW: 聖保羅

en: Saint-Louis
zh_TW: 聖路易斯

en: Salamanca
zh_TW: 沙拉曼卡

en: Salta
zh_TW: 沙爾塔

en: Salzburg
zh_TW: 薩爾堡

en: Samarqand
zh_TW: 撒馬爾罕

en: Samsun
zh_TW: 桑孫

en: San José
zh_TW: 聖約瑟

en: San Juan
zh_TW: 聖胡安

en: San Marcos
zh_TW: 聖馬可斯

en: San Salvador
zh_TW: 聖薩爾瓦多

en: Sant Julià de Lòria
zh_TW: 聖胡利婭-德洛里亞

en: Santa Ana
zh_TW: 聖安納

en: Santa Bárbara
zh_TW: 聖巴巴拉

en: Santa Catarina
zh_TW: 聖卡塔琳娜

en: Santa Cruz
zh_TW: 聖克魯茲

en: Santa Fe
zh_TW: 聖塔非

en: Santa Rosa
zh_TW: 聖羅沙

en: Santander
zh_TW: 聖坦德

en: Santarém
zh_TW: 桑塔林

en: Santiago de Cuba
zh_TW: 聖地牙哥古巴

en: Saskatchewan
zh_TW: 薩克其萬

en: Satu Mare
zh_TW: 沙土馬勒

en: Schleswig-Holstein
zh_TW: 什列斯威荷斯坦

en: Sfax
zh_TW: 斯法克斯

en: Sibiu
zh_TW: 西比由

en: Sikkim
zh_TW: 錫金

en: Sinaloa
zh_TW: 西納洛亞

en: Sofia
zh_TW: 索非亞

en: Somerset
zh_TW: 索美列斯特

en: South Australia
zh_TW: 南澳大利亞

en: South Carolina
zh_TW: 南卡羅來納

en: South Dakota
zh_TW: 南達科他

en: Southampton
zh_TW: 南安普敦

en: Suceava
zh_TW: 蘇恰瓦

en: Sucre
zh_TW: 蘇克雷

en: Suffolk
zh_TW: 蘇佛克

en: Surat Thani
zh_TW: 素叻他尼

en: Szeged
zh_TW: 塞革德

en: Szolnok
zh_TW: 索諾克

en: Tabasco
zh_TW: 塔巴斯科

en: Tabora
zh_TW: 塔波拉

en: Tacna
zh_TW: 塔克納

en: Taichung
zh_TW: 臺中

en: Tainan
zh_TW: 臺南

en: Taipei
zh_TW: 臺北

en: Taitung
zh_TW: 臺東

en: Tamaulipas
zh_TW: 塔茅利帕

en: Tambacounda
zh_TW: 坦巴孔達

en: Taoyuan
zh_TW: 桃園

en: Tarija
zh_TW: 塔利哈

en: Tasmania
zh_TW: 塔斯馬尼亞

en: Tennessee
zh_TW: 田納西

en: Texas
zh_TW: 德克薩斯

en: Tiaret
zh_TW: 提亞

en: Tindouf
zh_TW: 廷杜夫

en: Tlaxcala
zh_TW: 特拉克斯卡拉

en: Tlemcen
zh_TW: 特蘭森

en: Tocantins
zh_TW: 托坎廷斯

en: Tokyo
zh_TW: 東京

en: Toledo
zh_TW: 托利多

en: Tottori
zh_TW: 鳥取

en: Toyama
zh_TW: 富山

en: Tozeur
zh_TW: 托蘇爾

en: Trabzon
zh_TW: 特拉比松

en: Trang
zh_TW: 特朗

en: Trapani
zh_TW: 特拉帕尼

en: Treviso
zh_TW: 翠維索

en: Trieste
zh_TW: 的港

en: Trujillo
zh_TW: 楚吉約

en: Tulcea
zh_TW: 土爾查

en: Tumbes
zh_TW: 屯貝斯

en: Tunis
zh_TW: 突尼斯

en: Ubon Ratchathani
zh_TW: 烏汶

en: Udon Thani
zh_TW: 烏隆

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_TW: 美屬邊疆群島

en: Utah
zh_TW: 猶他

en: Vaduz
zh_TW: 	瓦杜茲

en: Valletta
zh_TW: 法勒他

en: Van
zh_TW: 凡城

en: Varna
zh_TW: 瓦納

en: Vermont
zh_TW: 佛蒙特

en: Verona
zh_TW: 維洛納

en: Virginia
zh_TW: 維吉尼亞

en: Viterbo
zh_TW: 維特波

en: Wake Island
zh_TW: 威克島

en: Wakefield
zh_TW: 威克菲

en: Wellington
zh_TW: 威靈頓

en: West Virginia
zh_TW: 西維吉尼亞

en: Western Australia
zh_TW: 西澳大利亞

en: Westminster
zh_TW: 威敏斯特

en: Wisconsin
zh_TW: 威斯康辛

en: Yamagata
zh_TW: 山形

en: Yamaguchi
zh_TW: 山口

en: Yazd
zh_TW: 雅茲德

en: Yoro
zh_TW: 約羅

en: Yucatán
zh_TW: 猶加敦

en: Yunlin
zh_TW: 雲林

en: Zaragoza
zh_TW: 札拉哥沙

en: Ziguinchor
zh_TW: 濟袞秀

en: Zinder
zh_TW: 津德爾

en: Zürich
zh_TW: 蘇黎世
