grep 3.7.98 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: 
    Context control:
      -B, --before-context=NUM  print NUM lines of leading context
      -A, --after-context=NUM   print NUM lines of trailing context
      -C, --context=NUM         print NUM lines of output context
zh_TW: 
    內容控制:
      -B, --before-context=NUM  印出 NUM 列的前文
      -A, --after-context=NUM   印出 NUM 列的後文
      -C, --context=NUM         印出 NUM 列的內容

en: 
    Miscellaneous:
      -s, --no-messages         suppress error messages
      -v, --invert-match        select non-matching lines
      -V, --version             display version information and exit
          --help                display this help text and exit
zh_TW: 
    雜項:
      -s, --no-messages         抑制錯誤訊息
      -v, --invert-match        選取不符合的列
      -V, --version             印出版本資訊然後結束
          --help                顯示此說明然後結束

en: 
    Output control:
      -m, --max-count=NUM       stop after NUM selected lines
      -b, --byte-offset         print the byte offset with output lines
      -n, --line-number         print line number with output lines
          --line-buffered       flush output on every line
      -H, --with-filename       print file name with output lines
      -h, --no-filename         suppress the file name prefix on output
          --label=LABEL         use LABEL as the standard input file name prefix
zh_TW: 
    輸出控制：
      -m, --max-count=NUM       在第 NUM 選取列後停止
      -b, --byte-offset         印出每個輸出列的位元組偏移量
      -n, --line-number         印出每個輸出列的列號
          --line-buffered       輸出每列後清除輸出
      -H, --with-filename       印出輸出列的檔案名稱
      -h, --no-filename         抑制輸出列的檔名前綴
          --label=LABEL         以 LABEL 作標準輸入的檔名前綴

en:       --include=GLOB        search only files that match GLOB (a file pattern)
          --exclude=GLOB        skip files that match GLOB
          --exclude-from=FILE   skip files that match any file pattern from FILE
          --exclude-dir=GLOB    skip directories that match GLOB
zh_TW:       --include=GLOB       只搜尋符合 GLOB (一種檔案模式) 的檔案
          --exclude=GLOB       跳過符合 GLOB 的檔案
          --exclude-from=檔案  跳過符合 <檔案> 中任何檔案模式的檔案
          --exclude-dir=GLOB   跳過符合 GLOB 的資料夾。

en:   -E, --extended-regexp     PATTERNS are extended regular expressions
      -F, --fixed-strings       PATTERNS are strings
      -G, --basic-regexp        PATTERNS are basic regular expressions
      -P, --perl-regexp         PATTERNS are Perl regular expressions
zh_TW:   -E, --extended-regexp     PATTERNS 是一個延伸正則表示式
      -F, --fixed-strings       PATTERNS 是一個字串
      -G, --basic-regexp        PATTERNS 是一個基本正則表示式
      -P, --perl-regexp         PATTERNS 是一個 Perl 正規表示式

en:   -I                        equivalent to --binary-files=without-match
      -d, --directories=ACTION  how to handle directories;
                                ACTION is 'read', 'recurse', or 'skip'
      -D, --devices=ACTION      how to handle devices, FIFOs and sockets;
                                ACTION is 'read' or 'skip'
      -r, --recursive           like --directories=recurse
      -R, --dereference-recursive  likewise, but follow all symlinks
zh_TW:   -I                        等同於 --binary-files=without-matc
      -d, --directories=ACTION  檔案目錄的處理方式;
                                ACTION 為 "read"、"recurse" 或 "skip"
      -D, --devices=ACTION      裝置、FIFO 和通訊端的處理方式;
                                ACTION 為 "read" 或 "skip"
      -R, -r, --recursive       等同於 --directories=recurse

en:   -L, --files-without-match  print only names of FILEs with no selected lines
      -l, --files-with-matches  print only names of FILEs with selected lines
      -c, --count               print only a count of selected lines per FILE
      -T, --initial-tab         make tabs line up (if needed)
      -Z, --null                print 0 byte after FILE name
zh_TW:   -L, --files-without-match  只印出未選取行的 檔案 名稱
      -l, --files-with-matches  只印出選取行的 檔案 名稱
      -c, --count               只印出每個 檔案 的選取行項目
      -T, --initial-tab         (需要時) 對齊 Tab 符號
      -Z, --null                在 檔案 名稱後印出空白位元組

en:   -NUM                      same as --context=NUM
          --group-separator=SEP  print SEP on line between matches with context
          --no-group-separator  do not print separator for matches with context
          --color[=WHEN],
          --colour[=WHEN]       use markers to highlight the matching strings;
                                WHEN is 'always', 'never', or 'auto'
      -U, --binary              do not strip CR characters at EOL (MSDOS/Windows)
zh_TW:   -NUM                      等同於 --context=NUM
          --group-separator=SEP 在上一個和下一個符合結果和鄰近列 (context) 之間輸出 SEP 分隔字串
          --no-group-separator  不要在上一個和下一個符合結果和鄰近列之間輸出分隔字串
          --color[=WHEN]，
          --colour[=WHEN]       用特殊顏色標示符合字串;
                                WHEN 為「always」、「never」或「auto」
      -U, --binary              不要刪除列尾 CR 字元 (MSDOS/Windows)

en:   -e, --regexp=PATTERNS     use PATTERNS for matching
      -f, --file=FILE           take PATTERNS from FILE
      -i, --ignore-case         ignore case distinctions in patterns and data
          --no-ignore-case      do not ignore case distinctions (default)
      -w, --word-regexp         match only whole words
      -x, --line-regexp         match only whole lines
      -z, --null-data           a data line ends in 0 byte, not newline
zh_TW:   -e, --regexp=模式         使用 <模式> 比對
      -f, --file=檔案           自 <檔案> 取得 <模式>
      -i, --ignore-case         忽略模式及資料的大小寫差異
          --no-ignore-case      不允許忽略大小寫差異 (預設值)
      -w, --word-regexp         僅比較整個單字
      -x, --line-regexp         僅比較整行
      -z, --null-data           設定資料列結尾為空白位元組，非換列符號

en:   -o, --only-matching       show only nonempty parts of lines that match
      -q, --quiet, --silent     suppress all normal output
          --binary-files=TYPE   assume that binary files are TYPE;
                                TYPE is 'binary', 'text', or 'without-match'
      -a, --text                equivalent to --binary-files=text
zh_TW:   -o, --only-matching       只顯示相符行中的非空白部份
      -q, --quiet, --silent     抑制全部常態的輸出
          --binary-files=TYPE   設定二進制檔案為 TYPE 的檔案;
                                TYPE 可為 "binary"、"text" 或 "without-match"
      -a, --text                等同於 --binary-files=text

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 首頁: <%s>

en: %s: PCRE detected recurse loop
zh_TW: %s：PCRE 偵測到重複遞迴

en: %s: binary file matches
zh_TW: %s：二進位檔案符合

en: %s: exceeded PCRE's backtracking limit
zh_TW: %s：超出 PCRE 的回溯上限

en: %s: exceeded PCRE's heap limit
zh_TW: %s：超出 PCRE 的堆積上限

en: %s: exceeded PCRE's nested backtracking limit
zh_TW: %s：超出 PCRE 的巢狀回溯上限

en: %s: exhausted PCRE JIT stack
zh_TW: %s：已用盡 PCRE JIT 堆疊

en: %s: input file is also the output
zh_TW: %s：輸入檔亦為輸出對象

en: %s: internal PCRE error: %d
zh_TW: %s：內部 PCRE 錯誤: %d

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s: 無效的選項 -- "%c"

en: %s: memory exhausted
zh_TW: %s：已用盡記憶體

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項不接受引數

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：選項「%s%s」不明確

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_TW: %s：選項「%s%s」不明確；可能選項為：

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項需要個引數

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s: 選項需要一個引數 -- "%c"

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法識別的選項「%s%s」

en: %s: warning: recursive directory loop
zh_TW: %s：警告：目錄重複遞迴

en: (standard input)
zh_TW: (標準輸入)

en: * at start of expression
zh_TW: 表示式開頭有 *

en: + at start of expression
zh_TW: 表示式開頭有 +

en: -P supports only unibyte and UTF-8 locales
zh_TW: -P 只支援單位元組和 UTF-8 編碼

en: ? at start of expression
zh_TW: 表示式開頭有 ?

en: Example: %s -i 'hello world' menu.h main.c
    PATTERNS can contain multiple patterns separated by newlines.
    
    Pattern selection and interpretation:
zh_TW: 範例：%s -i 'hello world' menu.h main.c
    PATTERNS 也可以包含多個以換行符號分隔的形樣。
    
    形樣 (Pattern) 選擇與解釋：

en: General help using GNU software: <%s>
zh_TW: GNU 軟體用法的一般說明：<%s>

en: Invalid back reference
zh_TW: 無效的向後引用

en: Invalid character class name
zh_TW: 無效的字元類別名

en: Invalid collation character
zh_TW: 無效的對照字元

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_TW: 無效的 \{\} 內容

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_TW: 無效的前置正規表示式

en: Invalid range end
zh_TW: 無效的結束範圍

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_TW: 無效的正規表示式

en: JIT internal error: %d
zh_TW: JIT 內部錯誤：%d

en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_TW: 授權條款 GPLv3+：GNU GPL 第 3 版或更新版 <%s>。
    這是自由軟體：您可自由修改或散布。
    在法律准許範圍內不附帶保證。

en: Memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: No match
zh_TW: 沒有符合的項目

en: No previous regular expression
zh_TW: 沒有先前的正規表示式

en: Packaged by %s
zh_TW: 套件由 %s 所打包

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_TW: 套件由 %s (%s) 所打包

en: Perl matching not supported in a --disable-perl-regexp build
zh_TW: --disable-perl-regexp 組建不支援 Perl 比對

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式過早結束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_TW: 正規表示式過長

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_TW: 回報 %s bug 到: %s

en: Report bugs to: %s
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲至：%s

en: Search for PATTERNS in each FILE.
zh_TW: 在每個檔案中尋找 PATTERNS。

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Trailing backslash
zh_TW: 末端有反斜線

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 請使用 "%s --help" 以閱讀更多的資訊。

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 未知的系統錯誤

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_TW: 沒有對應的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_TW: 沒有對應的 ) 或 \)

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_TW: 沒有對應的 [，[^，[:，[. 或 [=

en: Unmatched \{
zh_TW: 沒有對應的 \{

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... PATTERNS [FILE]...
zh_TW: 用法: %s [選項]… PATTERNS [檔案]…

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_TW: 有效的引數為：

en: When FILE is '-', read standard input.  With no FILE, read '.' if
    recursive, '-' otherwise.  With fewer than two FILEs, assume -h.
    Exit status is 0 if any line is selected, 1 otherwise;
    if any error occurs and -q is not given, the exit status is 2.
zh_TW: 如果 <檔案> 為「-」，則讀取標準輸入資料。 當沒有指定 <檔案> 時，如果使用遞迴模式，
    則讀取「.」否則讀取「-」。當指定的 <檔案> 數目少於兩個時，則假設是 -h。
    如果有選到任何一列，則回傳結束狀態 0，否則回傳 1；
    如果發生任何錯誤且沒有傳入 -q 選項，結束狀態則為 2。

en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 和 %s 編寫。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 等人編寫。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 編寫。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    和 %s 編寫。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 編寫。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    和 %s 編寫。

en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

en: Written by %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 編寫。

en: Written by Mike Haertel and others; see
    <https://git.sv.gnu.org/cgit/grep.git/tree/AUTHORS>.
zh_TW: 由 Mike Haertel 及其他人撰寫而成；請見
    <https://git.sv.gnu.org/cgit/grep.git/tree/AUTHORS>。

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_TW: %2$s 的引數 %1$s 不明確

en: character class syntax is [[:space:]], not [:space:]
zh_TW: 字元類別的語法為 [[:space:]], 非 [:space:]

en: conflicting matchers specified
zh_TW: 指定了互相衝突的配對選項

en: exceeded PCRE's line length limit
zh_TW: 已超過 PCRE 的字數上限

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_TW: 無法返回原本的工作目錄

en: failed to set file descriptor text/binary mode
zh_TW: 無法設定檔案描述符號的文字/二進位模式

en: input is too large to count
zh_TW: 輸入過長無法計數

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_TW: %2$s 的引數 %1$s 無效

en: invalid character class
zh_TW: 無效的字元類別

en: invalid content of \{\}
zh_TW: \{\} 的內容無效

en: invalid context length argument
zh_TW: 無效的內容列數值

en: invalid matcher %s
zh_TW: 無效的配對選項 %s

en: invalid max count
zh_TW: 無效的最大計次

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: no syntax specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定的語法

en: program error
zh_TW: 程式錯誤

en: regular expression too big
zh_TW: 正規表示式過長

en: stack overflow
zh_TW: 堆疊超出容量

en: stray \
zh_TW: 有孤立的 \

en: stray \ before %lc
zh_TW: 在 %lc 前有孤立的 \

en: stray \ before unprintable character
zh_TW: 在不可見字元前有孤立的 \

en: stray \ before white space
zh_TW: 在空白前有孤立的 \

en: the -P option only supports a single pattern
zh_TW: -P 選項只支援單一樣式

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_TW: 無法記錄現行工作目錄

en: unbalanced (
zh_TW: 不對稱的 (

en: unbalanced )
zh_TW: 不對稱的 )

en: unbalanced [
zh_TW: 不對稱的 [

en: unfinished \ escape
zh_TW: 不完整的 \ 逸出

en: unknown binary-files type
zh_TW: 未知的二進位檔案類別

en: unknown devices method
zh_TW: 未知的裝置方法

en: warning: %s
zh_TW: 警告：%s

en: warning: --unix-byte-offsets (-u) is obsolete
zh_TW: 警告：--unix-byte-offsets (-u) 已經廢棄

en: warning: GREP_COLOR='%s' is deprecated; use GREP_COLORS='mt=%s'
zh_TW: 警告：GREP_COLOR='%s' 已經廢棄；請改用 GREP_COLORS='mt=%s'

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入發生錯誤

en: {...} at start of expression
zh_TW: 表示式開頭有 {...}
