ld 2.24.90 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (493 entries)

en: 
    Allocating common symbols
zh_CN: 
    分配公共符号

en: 
    As-needed library included to satisfy reference by file (symbol)
zh_CN: 
    按需库被包含以满足文件 (符号) 引用

en: 
    Cross Reference Table
zh_CN: 
    交叉引用表

en: 
    Discarded input sections
zh_CN: 
    舍弃的输入节

en: 
    Linker script and memory map
zh_CN: 
    链结器命令稿和内存映射

en: 
    Memory Configuration
zh_CN: 
    内存配置

en: 
    Set                 Symbol
zh_CN: 
    设置                 符号

en:                                      Exclude objects, archive members from auto
zh_CN:                                      从自动导出排除对象、归档成员

en:                                      This makes binaries non-deterministic
zh_CN:                                      这会使二进制文件存在不确定性

en:                                      export, place into import library instead.
zh_CN:                                      导出，而非放进导入函数库。

en:   --[no-]leading-underscore          Set explicit symbol underscore prefix mode
zh_CN:   --[no-]leading-underscore          设置明确的符号底线前缀模式

en:   --add-stdcall-alias                Export symbols with and without @nn
zh_CN:   --add-stdcall-alias                导出带与不带 @nn 的符号

en:   --base_file <basefile>             Generate a base file for relocatable DLLs
zh_CN:   --base_file <基址文件>             为可重定位的 DLL 生成一个基址文件

en:   --compat-implib                    Create backward compatible import libs;
                                           create __imp_<SYMBOL> as well.
zh_CN:   --compat-implib                    生成后向兼容的导入库；
                                           同时生成 __imp_<符号>。

en:   --disable-auto-image-base          Do not auto-choose image base. (default)
zh_CN:   --disable-auto-image-base          不自动选择映象基址。(默认)

en:   --disable-auto-import              Do not auto-import DATA items from DLLs
zh_CN:   --disable-auto-import              不为 DLL 自动导入 DATA 项

en:   --disable-large-address-aware      Executable does not support virtual
                                           addresses greater than 2 gigabytes
zh_CN:   --disable-large-address-aware      可执行文件不支持大于 2 GB 的虚拟内存地址

en:   --disable-long-section-names       Never use long COFF section names, even
                                           in object files
zh_CN:   --disable-long-section-names       即使在目的文件中也
                                           永不使用长 COFF 节段名称

en:   --disable-runtime-pseudo-reloc     Do not add runtime pseudo-relocations for
                                           auto-imported DATA.
zh_CN:   --disable-runtime-pseudo-reloc     不加入用于自动导入数据的运行阶段假性重寻址。

en:   --disable-stdcall-fixup            Don't link _sym to _sym@nn
zh_CN:   --disable-stdcall-fixup            不将 _sym 链接至 _sym@nn

en:   --dll                              Set image base to the default for DLLs
zh_CN:   --dll                              设置 DLL 的默认映象基址

en:   --dll-search-prefix=<string>       When linking dynamically to a dll without
                                           an importlib, use <string><basename>.dll
                                           in preference to lib<basename>.dll
zh_CN:   --dll-search-prefix=<字符串>       动态链接至 DLL 而缺少导入库时，使用
                                          <字符串><基本名>.dll 而不是 lib<基本名>.dll

en:   --dynamicbase			 Image base address may be relocated using
    				       address space layout randomization (ASLR)
zh_CN:   --dynamicbase			 映像基底地址可以重新寻址，利用
    				       地址空间布局随机化 (ASLR)

en:   --enable-auto-image-base           Automatically choose image base for DLLs
                                           unless user specifies one
zh_CN:   --enable-auto-image-base           除非用户指定否则自动选择映象基址

en:   --enable-auto-import               Do sophisticated linking of _sym to
                                           __imp_sym for DATA references
zh_CN:   --enable-auto-import               为实现 DATA 引用，使用复杂的手段将 _sym
                                           链接至 __imp_sym

en:   --enable-extra-pe-debug            Enable verbose debug output when building
                                           or linking to DLLs (esp. auto-import)
zh_CN:   --enable-extra-pe-debug            当生成或链接至 DLL 时(尤其当自动导入时)启用
                                           详细的调试输出

en:   --enable-long-section-names        Use long COFF section names even in
                                           executable image files
zh_CN:   --enable-long-section-names        即使在可运行映像档中也使用
                                           长 COFF 节段名称

en:   --enable-runtime-pseudo-reloc      Work around auto-import limitations by
                                           adding pseudo-relocations resolved at
                                           runtime.
zh_CN:   --enable-runtime-pseudo-reloc      利用在运行阶段加入已解析的假性重寻址
                                           来作为自动导入限制的解决方法。

en:   --enable-stdcall-fixup             Link _sym to _sym@nn without warnings
zh_CN:   --enable-stdcall-fixup             将 _sym 链接至 _sym@nn 而不给出警告

en:   --exclude-all-symbols              Exclude all symbols from automatic export
zh_CN:   --exclude-all-symbols              从自动导出排除所有符号

en:   --exclude-libs lib,lib,...         Exclude libraries from automatic export
zh_CN:   --exclude-libs 库,库,...           将一些库排除在自动导入以外

en:   --exclude-symbols sym,sym,...      Exclude symbols from automatic export
zh_CN:   --exclude-symbols 符号,符号,...    将一些符号排除在自动导入以外

en:   --export-all-symbols               Automatically export all globals to DLL
zh_CN:   --export-all-symbols               自动将所有全局量导出至 DLL

en:   --file-alignment <size>            Set file alignment
zh_CN:   --file-alignment <大小>            设置文件对齐边界

en:   --forceinteg		 Code integrity checks are enforced
zh_CN:   --forceinteg		 已强制编码集成性检查

en:   --heap <size>                      Set initial size of the heap
zh_CN:   --heap <大小>                      设置堆的初始大小

en:   --image-base <address>             Set start address of the executable
zh_CN:   --image-base <地址>                设置可执行文件的起始地址

en:   --insert-timestamp                 Use a real timestamp rather than zero.
zh_CN:   --insert-timestamp                 使用真实时间戳，而非全零。

en:   --kill-at                          Remove @nn from exported symbols
zh_CN:   --kill-at                          从导出符号中移去 @nn

en:   --large-address-aware              Executable supports virtual addresses
                                           greater than 2 gigabytes
zh_CN:   --large-address-aware              可执行文件支持大于 2 GB 的虚拟内存地址

en:   --major-image-version <number>     Set version number of the executable
zh_CN:   --major-image-version <数>         设置可执行文件的版本号

en:   --major-os-version <number>        Set minimum required OS version
zh_CN:   --major-os-version <数>            设置对操作系统版本的最低要求

en:   --major-subsystem-version <number> Set minimum required OS subsystem version
zh_CN:   --major-subsystem-version <数>     设置对操作系统子系统版本的最低要求

en:   --minor-image-version <number>     Set revision number of the executable
zh_CN:   --minor-image-version <数>         设置可执行文件的修订版本号

en:   --minor-os-version <number>        Set minimum required OS revision
zh_CN:   --minor-os-version <数>            设置对操作系统修订版本的最低要求

en:   --minor-subsystem-version <number> Set minimum required OS subsystem revision
zh_CN:   --minor-subsystem-version <数>     设置对操作系统子系统修订版本的最低要求

en:   --no-bind			 Do not bind this image
zh_CN:   --no-bind			 不要绑定这个映像

en:   --no-isolation		 Image understands isolation but do not isolate the image
zh_CN:   --no-isolation		 映像理解隔离性但是并不隔离映像

en:   --no-seh			 Image does not use SEH. No SE handler may
    				       be called in this image
zh_CN:   --no-seh			 映像不使用 SEH。没有 SE 处理程序可在此映像中被调用

en:   --nxcompat		 Image is compatible with data execution prevention
zh_CN:   --nxcompat		 映像兼容于数据运行防止措施

en:   --out-implib <file>                Generate import library
zh_CN:   --out-implib <文件>                生成导入库

en:   --output-def <file>                Generate a .DEF file for the built DLL
zh_CN:   --output-def <文件>                为建立的 DLL 生成一个 .DEF 文件

en:   --section-alignment <size>         Set section alignment
zh_CN:   --section-alignment <大小>         设置节的对齐边界

en:   --stack <size>                     Set size of the initial stack
zh_CN:   --stack <大小>                     设置初始栈的大小

en:   --subsystem <name>[:<version>]     Set required OS subsystem [& version]
zh_CN:   --subsystem <名>[:<版本>]          设置需要的操作系统子系统[和版本号]

en:   --support-old-code                 Support interworking with old code
zh_CN:   --support-old-code                 支持与旧式代码的交互工作

en:   --support-old-code          Support interworking with old code
zh_CN:   --support-old-code          支持与旧式代码的交互工作

en:   --thumb-entry=<sym>         Set the entry point to be Thumb symbol <sym>
zh_CN:   --thumb-entry=<符号>        设置入口点为 ARM Thumb <符号>

en:   --thumb-entry=<symbol>             Set the entry point to be Thumb <symbol>
zh_CN:   --thumb-entry=<符号>               设置入口点为 ARM Thumb <符号>

en:   --tsaware                  Image is Terminal Server aware
zh_CN:   --tsaware                  映像能认知终端服务器

en:   --warn-duplicate-exports           Warn about duplicate exports.
zh_CN:   --warn-duplicate-exports           对重复导出给出警告。

en:   --wdmdriver		 Driver uses the WDM model
zh_CN:   --wdmdriver		 驱动程序使用 WDM 式样

en:   @FILE
zh_CN:   @文件

en:   Supported emulations:
zh_CN:   支持的仿真：

en:   no emulation specific options.
zh_CN:    无特定选项的仿真。

en:  additional relocation overflows omitted from the output
zh_CN:   从输出所省略的额外重寻址溢出

en:  load address 0x%V
zh_CN:   加载地址 0x%V

en:  relocation truncated to fit: %s against `%T'
zh_CN:   截断重寻址至相符: %s 针对 %T

en:  relocation truncated to fit: %s against symbol `%T' defined in %A section in %B
zh_CN:   截断重寻址至相符: %s 针对在 %B 中的 %A 节中的符号 %T 的定义

en:  relocation truncated to fit: %s against undefined symbol `%T'
zh_CN:   截断重寻址至相符: %s 针对未定义的符号 %T

en: %8x something else
zh_CN: %8x 其他东西

en: %B%F: could not read relocs: %E
zh_CN: %B%F: 无法读取重寻址: %E

en: %B%F: could not read symbols: %E
zh_CN: %B%F: 无法读取符号: %E

en: %B: In function `%T':
zh_CN: %B：在函数‘%T’中：

en: %B: file not recognized: %E
zh_CN: %B：无法识别文件：%E

en: %B: matching formats:
zh_CN: %B: 匹配格式:

en: %B: warning: common is here
zh_CN: %B: 警告: 公共定义在此

en: %B: warning: common of `%T' overridden by definition
zh_CN: %B: 警告: 公共的 %T 由定义所覆写

en: %B: warning: common of `%T' overridden by larger common
zh_CN: %B: 警告: 公共的 %T 由较大的共同点所覆写

en: %B: warning: common of `%T' overriding smaller common
zh_CN: %B: 警告: 公共的 %T 由较小的共同点所覆写

en: %B: warning: defined here
zh_CN: %B：警告：在此定义

en: %B: warning: definition of `%T' overriding common
zh_CN: %B: 警告: %T 的定义覆写公共定义

en: %B: warning: larger common is here
zh_CN: %B: 警告: 较大的共同点在此

en: %B: warning: more undefined references to `%T' follow
zh_CN: %B: 警告: 跟着更多未定义的参考到 %T

en: %B: warning: multiple common of `%T'
zh_CN: %B: 警告: %T 的多重共同点

en: %B: warning: previous common is here
zh_CN: %B: 警告: 前一个共同点在此

en: %B: warning: smaller common is here
zh_CN: %B: 警告: 较小的共同点在此

en: %B: warning: undefined reference to `%T'
zh_CN: %B：警告：对‘%T’未定义的引用

en: %C: Cannot get section contents - auto-import exception
zh_CN: %C: 无法取得节内容 - 自动导入异常

en: %C: variable '%T' can't be auto-imported. Please read the documentation for ld's --enable-auto-import for details.
zh_CN: %C：变量‘%T’不能被自动导入。请阅读与 ld --enable-auto-import 相关的文档以获取更详细的信息。

en: %C: warning: undefined reference to `%T'
zh_CN: %C: 警告: 未定义参考到 %T

en: %D: first defined here
zh_CN: %D：第一次在此定义

en: %D: warning: more undefined references to `%T' follow
zh_CN: %D: 警告: 跟着更多未定义的参考到 %T

en: %F%B: error adding symbols: %E
zh_CN: %F%B: 无法添加符号: %E

en: %F%B: file not recognized: %E
zh_CN: %F%B: 文件无法辨识: %E

en: %F%B: final close failed: %E
zh_CN: %F%B: 最后的关闭失败: %E

en: %F%B: member %B in archive is not an object
zh_CN: %F%B: 成员 %B 在归档中非对象

en: %F%P: %s not found for insert
zh_CN: %F%P: 找不到 %s 以用于插入

en: %F%P: attempted static link of dynamic object `%s'
zh_CN: %F%P: 试图静态链结的动态对象 %s

en: %F%P: bfd_record_phdr failed: %E
zh_CN: %F%P: bfd_record_phdr 失败: %E

en: %F%P: cannot create split section name for %s
zh_CN: %F%P: 无法在 %s 创建分割节段名称

en: %F%P: cannot open base file %s
zh_CN: %F%P: 无法打开基底文件 %s

en: %F%P: cannot perform PE operations on non PE output file '%B'.
zh_CN: %F%P: 无法于非 PE 输出文件 %B 施行 PE 操作。

en: %F%P: clone section failed: %E
zh_CN: %F%P: 仿制节失败: %E

en: %F%P: final link failed: %E
zh_CN: %F%P: 最后的链结失败: %E

en: %F%P: internal error %s %d
zh_CN: %F%P：内部错误 %s %d

en: %F%P: invalid BFD target `%s'
zh_CN: %F%P: 无效的 BFD 目标 %s

en: %F%P: invalid data statement
zh_CN: %F%P: 无效的数据叙述

en: %F%P: invalid reloc statement
zh_CN: %F%P: 无效的重寻址叙述

en: %F%P: no sections assigned to phdrs
zh_CN: %F%P: 没有节被指派到 phdrs

en: %F%P: unknown demangling style `%s'
zh_CN: %F%P: 未知的解码 (demangle) 风格“%s”

en: %F%P:%S: error: alias for default memory region
zh_CN: %F%P:%S: 错误: 用于缺省内存区域的别名

en: %F%P:%S: error: align with input and explicit align specified
zh_CN: %F%P:%S: 错误: 同时指定了与输入对齐以及显式对齐

en: %F%P:%S: error: memory region `%s' for alias `%s' does not exist
zh_CN: %F%P:%S: 错误: 不存在内存区域 %s 以用于别名 %s

en: %F%P:%S: error: redefinition of memory region alias `%s'
zh_CN: %F%P:%S: 错误: 内存区域别名 %s 的重复定义

en: %F%S %% by zero
zh_CN: %F%S 对零取模

en: %F%S / by zero
zh_CN: %F%S 被零除

en: %F%S assignment to location counter invalid outside of SECTIONS
zh_CN: %F%S 指派到无效的节外侧位置计数器

en: %F%S can not PROVIDE assignment to location counter
zh_CN: %F%S 无法提供指派到位置计数器

en: %F%S cannot move location counter backwards (from %V to %V)
zh_CN: %F%S 无法向后移动位置计数器(从 %V 到 %V)

en: %F%S invalid assignment to location counter
zh_CN: %F%S 无效的指派位置计数器

en: %F%S: non constant or forward reference address expression for section %s
zh_CN: %F%S: 用于节 %s 的非常数或是向前参考的地址表达式

en: %F%S: nonconstant expression for %s
zh_CN: %F%S: 非常数表达式用于 %s

en: %F%S: undefined MEMORY region `%s' referenced in expression
zh_CN: %F%S：未定义的 MEMORY 区域‘%s’在表达式中被引用

en: %F%S: undefined section `%s' referenced in expression
zh_CN: %F%S: 在表达式中引用了未定义的节 %s

en: %F%S: undefined symbol `%s' referenced in expression
zh_CN: %F%S：未定义的符号‘%s’在表达式中被引用

en: %F%S: unknown constant `%s' referenced in expression
zh_CN: %F%S: 在表达式中引用了不明常数 %s

en: %P%F: %s: error loading plugin: %s
zh_CN: %P%F: %s: 加载插件程序时发生错误: %s

en: %P%F: %s: non-ELF symbol in ELF BFD!
zh_CN: %P%F: %s: ELF BFD 中出现非 ELF 符号！

en: %P%F: %s: plugin error: %d
zh_CN: %P%F: %s: 插件错误: %d

en: %P%F: %s: plugin reported error after all symbols read
zh_CN: %P%F: %s: 插件程序于所有符号读取之后回报了错误

en: %P%F: %s: plugin reported error claiming file
zh_CN: %P%F: %s: 插件程序所报告的错误宣称文件

en: %P%F: -F may not be used without -shared
zh_CN: %P%F：-F 必须与 -shared 一起作用

en: %P%F: -f may not be used without -shared
zh_CN: %P%F：-f 必须与 -shared 一起作用

en: %P%F: -pie not supported
zh_CN: %P%F：不支持 -pie

en: %P%F: -r and -shared may not be used together
zh_CN: %P%F：-r 和 -shared 不能一起使用

en: %P%F: -shared not supported
zh_CN: %P%F：不支持 -shared

en: %P%F: BFD backend error: BFD_RELOC_CTOR unsupported
zh_CN: %P%F: BFD 后端错误: 不支持 BFD_RELOC_CTOR

en: %P%F: Could not define common symbol `%T': %E
zh_CN: %P%F: 无法定义一般符号 %T: %E

en: %P%F: Failed to create hash table
zh_CN: %P%F：无法创建散列表

en: %P%F: Illegal use of `%s' section
zh_CN: %P%F：对‘%s’节的非法使用

en: %P%F: Relocatable linking with relocations from format %s (%B) to format %s (%B) is not supported
zh_CN: %P%F: 并不支持从格式 %s (%B) 到格式 %s (%B) 的重寻址链结

en: %P%F: bad --unresolved-symbols option: %s
zh_CN: %P%F：--unresolved-symbols 选项无效：%s

en: %P%F: bad -plugin-opt option
zh_CN: %P%F: 不当的 -plugin-opt 选项

en: %P%F: bad -rpath option
zh_CN: %P%F：不当的 -rpath 选项

en: %P%F: bfd_hash_allocate failed creating symbol %s
zh_CN: %P%F: bfd_hash_allocate 产生符号 %s 时失败

en: %P%F: bfd_hash_lookup failed creating symbol %s
zh_CN: %P%F: bfd_hash_lookup 产生符号 %s 时失败

en: %P%F: bfd_hash_lookup failed: %E
zh_CN: %P%F: bfd_hash_lookup 失败: %E

en: %P%F: bfd_hash_lookup for insertion failed: %E
zh_CN: %P%F: bfd_hash_lookup 用于插入时失败: %E

en: %P%F: bfd_hash_table_init failed: %E
zh_CN: %P%F: bfd_hash_table_init 失败: %E

en: %P%F: bfd_link_hash_lookup failed: %E
zh_CN: %P%F: bfd_link_hash_lookup 失败: %E

en: %P%F: bfd_new_link_order failed
zh_CN: %P%F: bfd_new_link_order 时失败

en: %P%F: can not create hash table: %E
zh_CN: %P%F: 无法创建哈希表: %E

en: %P%F: can't relax section: %E
zh_CN: %P%F: 无法松开节: %E

en: %P%F: can't set start address
zh_CN: %P%F：无法设置起始地址

en: %P%F: cannot open linker script file %s: %E
zh_CN: %P%F：无法打开链接脚本文件 %s：%E

en: %P%F: cannot open map file %s: %E
zh_CN: %P%F: 无法打开对应文件 %s: %E

en: %P%F: cannot open output file %s: %E
zh_CN: %P%F：无法打开输出文件 %s：%E

en: %P%F: cannot represent machine `%s'
zh_CN: %P%F: 无法表述机器 %s

en: %P%F: error: no memory region specified for loadable section `%s'
zh_CN: %P%F: 错误: 无指定用于可加载节 %s 的内存区域

en: %P%F: failed creating section `%s': %E
zh_CN: %P%F: 产生节 %s 时失败: %E

en: %P%F: gc-sections requires either an entry or an undefined symbol
zh_CN: %P%F: gc-sections 需求还是条目或未定义的符号

en: %P%F: group ended before it began (--help for usage)
zh_CN: %P%F: 群组在它开始之前就结束 (--help 获得用法)

en: %P%F: invalid argument to option "--section-start"
zh_CN: %P%F：给予选项“--section-start”的参数无效

en: %P%F: invalid common section sorting option: %s
zh_CN: %P%F: 无效的一般节排序选项: %s

en: %P%F: invalid hex number `%s'
zh_CN: %P%F：无效的十六进制数‘%s’

en: %P%F: invalid hex number for PE parameter '%s'
zh_CN: %P%F: 无效的十六进位数字用于 PE 参数 '%s'

en: %P%F: invalid number `%s'
zh_CN: %P%F：无效的数‘%s’

en: %P%F: invalid section sorting option: %s
zh_CN: %P%F: 无效的节排序选项: %s

en: %P%F: invalid subsystem type %s
zh_CN: %P%F: 无效的子系统型态 %s

en: %P%F: invalid syntax in flags
zh_CN: %P%F: 在旗标中出现无效的语法

en: %P%F: missing argument to -m
zh_CN: %P%F: 缺少 -m 的参数

en: %P%F: missing argument(s) to option "--section-start"
zh_CN: %P%F：选项“--section-start”缺少参数

en: %P%F: multiple STARTUP files
zh_CN: %P%F: 多重启动文件

en: %P%F: no input files
zh_CN: %P%F：没有输入文件

en: %P%F: output format %s cannot represent section called %s
zh_CN: %P%F: 输出格式 %s 无法表述名为 %s 的节

en: %P%F: please report this bug
zh_CN: %P%F：请报告此错误

en: %P%F: strange hex info for PE parameter '%s'
zh_CN: %P%F: 怪异的十六进位信息用于 PE 参数 '%s'

en: %P%F: target %s not found
zh_CN: %P%F: 找不到目标 %s

en: %P%F: unknown ELF symbol visibility: %d!
zh_CN: %P%F: 不明的 ELF 符号可视性: %d！

en: %P%F: unknown format type %s
zh_CN: %P%F：未知的格式类型 %s

en: %P%F: unrecognized -a option `%s'
zh_CN: %P%F：无法识别的 -a 选项‘%s’

en: %P%F: unrecognized -assert option `%s'
zh_CN: %P%F：无法识别的 -assert 选项‘%s’

en: %P%F: use the --help option for usage information
zh_CN: %P%F：使用 --help 选项以获取使用信息

en: %P%F:%s: can not make object file: %E
zh_CN: %P%F:%s: 无法制作目的文件: %E

en: %P%F:%s: can not set architecture: %E
zh_CN: %P%F:%s：无法设置架构：%E

en: %P%F:%s: can't set start address
zh_CN: %P%F:%s：无法设置起始地址

en: %P%F:%s: hash creation failed
zh_CN: %P%F:%s：创建散列表失败

en: %P%X: %s architecture of input file `%B' is incompatible with %s output
zh_CN: %P%X: %s 架构于输入文件 %B 与 %s 输出不兼容

en: %P%X: %s does not support reloc %s for set %s
zh_CN: %P%X: %s 不支持重定 %s 用于设置 %s

en: %P%X: --hash-size needs a numeric argument
zh_CN: %P%X：--hash-size 需要一个数字作为参数

en: %P%X: Different object file formats composing set %s
zh_CN: %P%X: 不同的目的文件格式撰写设置 %s

en: %P%X: Different relocs used in set %s
zh_CN: %P%X: 在设置 %s 中所使用的不同重寻址

en: %P%X: Internal error on COFF shared library section %s
zh_CN: %P%X: 于 COFF 共用程序库节 %s 的内部错误

en: %P%X: Unsupported size %d for set %s
zh_CN: %P%X: 不支持大小 %d 用于设置 %s

en: %P%X: failed to merge target specific data of file %B
zh_CN: %P%X: 合并目标文件 %B 的特定数据时失败

en: %P: %B: symbol `%s' definition: %d, visibility: %d, resolution: %d
zh_CN: %P: %B: 符号 %s 定义: %d，可视性: %d，分辨率: %d

en: %P: %s: error in plugin cleanup: %d (ignored)
zh_CN: %P: %s: 插件程序清理时发生错误: %d (已忽略)

en: %P: Disabling relaxation: it will not work with multiple definitions
zh_CN: %P: 停用松开: 多重定义将无法作用

en: %P: Error closing file `%s'
zh_CN: %P：关闭文件‘%s’时出错

en: %P: Error writing file `%s'
zh_CN: %P：写入文件‘%s’时出错

en: %P: `-retain-symbols-file' overrides `-s' and `-S'
zh_CN: %P：‘-retain-symbols-file’覆盖了‘-s’和‘-S’

en: %P: cannot find %s
zh_CN: %P: 找不到 %s

en: %P: cannot find %s (%s): %E
zh_CN: %P: 找不到 %s (%s): %E

en: %P: cannot find %s inside %s
zh_CN: %P: 找不到 %s 于 %s 内部

en: %P: cannot find %s: %E
zh_CN: %P: 找不到 %s: %E

en: %P: internal error: aborting at %s line %d
zh_CN: %P：内部错误：于 %s 行 %d 放弃

en: %P: internal error: aborting at %s line %d in %s
zh_CN: %P: 内部错误: 放弃 %3$s 中 %1$s 的第 %2$d 列

en: %P: link errors found, deleting executable `%s'
zh_CN: %P: 找到链结错误，删除可运行文件 %s

en: %P: mode %s
zh_CN: %P：模式 %s

en: %P: skipping incompatible %s when searching for %s
zh_CN: %P: 当搜索用于 %s 时跳过不兼容的 %s

en: %P: symbol `%T' missing from main hash table
zh_CN: %P: 符号 %T 从主要哈希表遗失

en: %P: unrecognised emulation mode: %s
zh_CN: %P: 无法辨认的仿真模式: %s

en: %P: unrecognized option '%s'
zh_CN: %P：无法识别的选项‘%s’

en: %P: warning, file alignment > section alignment.
zh_CN: %P: 警告，文件对齐 > 节对齐。

en: %P: warning: %s contains output sections; did you forget -T?
zh_CN: %P: 警告: %s 含有输出节；您忘记了 -T？

en: %P: warning: '--thumb-entry %s' is overriding '-e %s'
zh_CN: %P: 警告: '--thumb-entry %s' 会盖过 '-e %s'

en: %P: warning: --export-dynamic is not supported for PE targets, did you mean --export-all-symbols?
zh_CN: %P: 警告: --export-dynamic 未被支持用于 PE 目标，您是不是要用 --export-all-symbols？

en: %P: warning: address of `%s' isn't multiple of maximum page size
zh_CN: %P: 警告: %s 的地址不是页面大小最大值的倍数

en: %P: warning: auto-importing has been activated without --enable-auto-import specified on the command line.
    This should work unless it involves constant data structures referencing symbols from auto-imported DLLs.
zh_CN: %P: 警告: 自动导入已启用，但于命令行上并无指定 --enable-auto-import。
    这应该会有作用，除非它从自动导入动态链接函数库，牵连出常数数据结构参考符号。

en: %P: warning: bad version number in -subsystem option
zh_CN: %P: 警告: -subsystem 选项中出现不当的版本号

en: %P: warning: cannot find entry symbol %s; defaulting to %V
zh_CN: %P: 警告: 无法找到项目符号 %s; 缺省为 %V

en: %P: warning: cannot find entry symbol %s; not setting start address
zh_CN: %P: 警告: 无法找到项目符号 %s; 无法设置起始地址

en: %P: warning: cannot find thumb start symbol %s
zh_CN: %P: 警告: 无法找到 thumb 开始符号 %s

en: %P: warning: changing start of section %s by %lu bytes
zh_CN: %P: 警告: 将节的开始 %s 以 %lu 字节变更

en: %P: warning: could not find any targets that match endianness requirement
zh_CN: %P: 警告: 无法找到任何符合端序需求的目标

en: %P: warning: dot moved backwards before `%s'
zh_CN: %P: 警告: 点于 %s 之前向后移动

en: %P: warning: global constructor %s used
zh_CN: %P: 警告: 使用全域建构子 %s

en: %P: warning: no memory region specified for loadable section `%s'
zh_CN: %P: 警告: 无指定用于可加载节 %s 的内存区域

en: %P:%S: warning: memory region `%s' not declared
zh_CN: %P:%S: 警告: 未宣告内存区域 %s

en: %P:%S: warning: redeclaration of memory region `%s'
zh_CN: %P:%S: 警告: 内存区域 %s 的重新宣告

en: %S HLL ignored
zh_CN: %S HLL 忽略

en: %S SYSLIB ignored
zh_CN: %S SYSLIB 忽略

en: %W (size before relaxing)
zh_CN: %W (松开之前的大小)

en: %X%B: more undefined references to `%T' follow
zh_CN: %X%B: 跟着更多未定义的参考到 %T

en: %X%B: undefined reference to `%T'
zh_CN: %X%B：对‘%T’未定义的引用

en: %X%C: multiple definition of `%T'
zh_CN: %X%C: %T 的多重定义

en: %X%C: prohibited cross reference from %s to `%T' in %s
zh_CN: %X%C: 在 %3$s 中从 %1$s 到 `%2$T' 禁止的交叉参考

en: %X%C: undefined reference to `%T'
zh_CN: %X%C：对‘%T’未定义的引用

en: %X%D: more undefined references to `%T' follow
zh_CN: %X%D: 跟着更多未定义的参考到 %T

en: %X%H: dangerous relocation: %s
zh_CN: %X%H: 危险的重寻址: %s

en: %X%H: reloc refers to symbol `%T' which is not being output
zh_CN: %X%H: 重寻址参考到非正在输出的符号 %T

en: %X%P: %B section `%s' will not fit in region `%s'
zh_CN: %X%P: %B 节 %s 将无法适合区域 %s

en: %X%P: address 0x%v of %B section `%s' is not within region `%s'
zh_CN: %X%P: 地址 0x%v 于 %B 节 %s 不在区域 %s 之内

en: %X%P: anonymous version tag cannot be combined with other version tags
zh_CN: %X%P: 匿名版本标记无法与其他版本标记合并

en: %X%P: bfd_hash_table_init of cref table failed: %E
zh_CN: %X%P: cref 表格的 bfd_hash_table_init 失败: %E

en: %X%P: can't set BFD default target to `%s': %E
zh_CN: %X%P: 无法设置 BFD 缺省目标到 %s : %E

en: %X%P: cref alloc failed: %E
zh_CN: %X%P: cref alloc 失败: %E

en: %X%P: cref_hash_lookup failed: %E
zh_CN: %X%P: cref_hash_lookup 失败: %E

en: %X%P: duplicate expression `%s' in version information
zh_CN: %X%P: 在版本信息中出现重复的表达式 %s

en: %X%P: duplicate version tag `%s'
zh_CN: %X%P：重复的版本标记‘%s’

en: %X%P: error: duplicate retain-symbols-file
zh_CN: %X%P: 错误: 重复的 retain-symbols-file

en: %X%P: region `%s' overflowed by %ld bytes
zh_CN: %X%P: 区域 %s 溢出了 %ld 字节

en: %X%P: section %s loaded at [%V,%V] overlaps section %s loaded at [%V,%V]
zh_CN: %X%P: 节 %s 已加载于 [%V,%V] 重叠节 %s 已加载于 [%V,%V]

en: %X%P: section `%s' assigned to non-existent phdr `%s'
zh_CN: %X%P: 节 %s 被指派到不存在的 phdr %s

en: %X%P: unable to find version dependency `%s'
zh_CN: %X%P: 无法找到版本依赖项 %s

en: %X%P: unable to open for destination of copy `%s'
zh_CN: %X%P: 无法打开复制的目的 %s

en: %X%P: unable to open for source of copy `%s'
zh_CN: %X%P: 无法打开复制的来源 %s

en: %X%P: unable to read .exports section contents
zh_CN: %X%P: 无法读取 .exports 节内容

en: %X%P: unknown feature `%s'
zh_CN: %X%P: 不明特征 %s

en: %X%P: unknown language `%s' in version information
zh_CN: %X%P: 在版本信息中出现不明的语言 %s

en: %X%P:%S: PHDRS and FILEHDR are not supported when prior PT_LOAD headers lack them
zh_CN: %X%P:%S: 当之前的 PT_LOAD 标头漏失它们时，PHDRS 和 FILEHDR 未被支持

en: %X%P:%S: section has both a load address and a load region
zh_CN: %X%P:%S: 节同时有加载地址和加载区域

en: %X%S: unresolvable symbol `%s' referenced in expression
zh_CN: %X%S：无法解析的符号‘%s’在表达式中被引用

en: %X%s(%s): can't find member in archive
zh_CN: %X%s(%s): 在归档盘案中找不到成员

en: %X%s(%s): can't find member in non-archive file
zh_CN: %X%s(%s): 在非归档盘案中找不到成员

en: %XCan't open .lib file: %s
zh_CN: %X无法打开 .lib 文件：%s

en: %XCannot export %s: invalid export name
zh_CN: %X 不能导出 %s: 无效的导出名称

en: %XCannot export %s: symbol not defined
zh_CN: %X不能导出 %s：符号未定义

en: %XCannot export %s: symbol not found
zh_CN: %X不能导出 %s：找不到符号

en: %XCannot export %s: symbol wrong type (%d vs %d)
zh_CN: %X 无法导出 %s: 符号错误型态 (%d 相对 %d)

en: %XError, duplicate EXPORT with ordinals: %s (%d vs %d)
zh_CN: %X 错误，重复的[导出]以序数: %s(%d 相对 %d)

en: %XError, ordinal used twice: %d (%s vs %s)
zh_CN: %X 错误，序数使用两次: %d(%s 相对 %s)

en: %XError: %d-bit reloc in dll
zh_CN: %X 错误: 在 DLL 中 %d-比特重寻址

en: %XError: can't use long section names on this arch
zh_CN: %XError: 于此架构无法使用长节段名称

en: %XUnsupported PEI architecture: %s
zh_CN: %X不支持的 PEI 架构：%s

en: %s: Can't open output def file %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开输出 def 文件 %s

en: %s: data size %ld
zh_CN: %s: 数据大小 %ld

en: %s: emulation specific options:
zh_CN: %s：仿真特定选项：

en: %s: supported emulations:
zh_CN: %s：支持的仿真：

en: %s: supported targets:
zh_CN: %s：支持的目标：

en: %s: total time in link: %ld.%06ld
zh_CN: %s: 链结总时间: %ld.%06ld

en: ; no contents available
zh_CN: ；没有可用的内容

en: <no plugin>
zh_CN: <无插件程序>

en: ADDRESS
zh_CN: 地址

en: ARCH
zh_CN: 架构

en: ARG
zh_CN: 参数

en: Accept input files whose architecture cannot be determined
zh_CN: 接受无法决定其架构的输入文件

en: Add DIRECTORY to library search path
zh_CN: 将“目录”添加到库搜索路径中

en: Add data symbols to dynamic list
zh_CN: 加入数据符号到动态清单

en: Address of section %s set to
zh_CN: 节 %s 的地址设置到

en: Allow multiple definitions
zh_CN: 允许多个定义

en: Allow unresolved references in shared libraries
zh_CN: 允许共用函数库中有无法解析的参照

en: Always set DT_NEEDED for dynamic libraries mentioned on
                                    the command line
zh_CN: 一律设置 DT_NEEDED 用于命令行提及的动态函数库

en: Archive member included to satisfy reference by file (symbol)
zh_CN: 由于文件 (符号) 而包含了归档成员

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Auxiliary filter for shared object symbol table
zh_CN: 指定为某共享对象符号表的辅助过滤器

en: Bind global function references locally
zh_CN: 将全域函数参考绑定于本地

en: Bind global references locally
zh_CN: 局部地绑定全域参考

en: Build global constructor/destructor tables
zh_CN: 生成全局构造/析构函数表

en: COUNT
zh_CN: 计数

en: Call SYMBOL at load-time
zh_CN: 在加载时间调用符号

en: Call SYMBOL at unload-time
zh_CN: 在卸载时间调用符号

en: Check section addresses for overlaps (default)
zh_CN: 检查节地址是否重叠(缺省)

en: Common symbol       size              file
zh_CN: 公共符号            大小              文件

en: Copy DT_NEEDED links mentioned inside DSOs that follow
zh_CN: 复制于其后追随 DSOs 内部所提及的 DT_NEEDED 链结

en: Copyright 2014 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: 著作权 2014 自由软件基金会。

en: Create a position independent executable
zh_CN: 生成一个位置无关的可执行文件

en: Create a shared library
zh_CN: 创建一个共享库

en: Create an output file even if errors occur
zh_CN: 即使发生错误也要创建输出文件

en: Create default symbol version
zh_CN: 生成默认的符号版本

en: Create default symbol version for imported symbols
zh_CN: 为导入符号生成默认的符号版本

en: Creating library file: %s
zh_CN: 正在创建库文件：%s

en: DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 目录

en: Default search path for Solaris compatibility
zh_CN: 为了 Solaris 兼容性的缺省搜索路径

en: Define a symbol
zh_CN: 定义一个符号

en: Demangle symbol names [using STYLE]
zh_CN: 解修饰符号名[使用“风格”]

en: Disallow undefined version
zh_CN: 不允许未定义的版本

en: Discard all local symbols
zh_CN: 丢弃所有局部符号

en: Discard temporary local symbols (default)
zh_CN: 丢弃临时局部符号(默认)

en: Display target specific options
zh_CN: 显示目标相关的选项

en: Do not allow unresolved references in object files
zh_CN: 不允许在目标文件中存在无法解析的引用

en: Do not allow unresolved references in shared libs
zh_CN: 不允许在共享库中存在无法解析的引用

en: Do not check section addresses for overlaps
zh_CN: 不检查节地址是否重叠

en: Do not copy DT_NEEDED links mentioned inside DSOs that follow
zh_CN: 不复制于其后追随 DSOs 内部所提及的 DT_NEEDED 链结

en: Do not define Common storage
zh_CN: 不定义公共储藏

en: Do not demangle symbol names
zh_CN: 不解读符号名称

en: Do not link against shared libraries
zh_CN: 不链接到共享库

en: Do not list removed unused sections
zh_CN: 不要列出已移除的未使用节

en: Do not page align data
zh_CN: 不将数据对齐至页边界

en: Do not page align data, do not make text readonly
zh_CN: 不将数据对齐至页边界，不将 text 节只读

en: Do not strip symbols in discarded sections
zh_CN: 不剔除被丢弃的节中的符号

en: Do not treat warnings as errors (default)
zh_CN: 不将警告当做错误 (缺省)

en: Do not use relaxation techniques to reduce code size
zh_CN: 不使用松弛技术以缩减代码大小

en: Do task level linking
zh_CN: 运行工作等级链结

en: Don't discard any local symbols
zh_CN: 不丢弃任何局部符号

en: Don't merge input [SECTION | orphan] sections
zh_CN: 不合并名为“节”的输入节或孤立节

en: Don't remove unused sections (default)
zh_CN: 不删除未使用的节(默认)

en: Don't warn about mismatched input files
zh_CN: 不为不匹配的输入文件发出警告

en: Don't warn on finding an incompatible library
zh_CN: 找到不兼容的函数库时不要警告

en: EMULATION
zh_CN: 仿真

en: End a group
zh_CN: 结束一个组

en: Errors encountered processing file %s
zh_CN: 处理文件 %s 时遇到错误

en: Errors encountered processing file %s
zh_CN: 处理文件 %s 时出错

en: Errors encountered processing file %s for interworking
zh_CN: 处理文件 %s 用于交互作用时遇到错误

en: Export all dynamic symbols
zh_CN: 导出所有动态符号

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: FILENAME
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Fail with %d
zh_CN: %d 时失败

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filter for shared object symbol table
zh_CN: 指定为某共享对象符号表的过滤器

en: Force common symbols to be defined
zh_CN: 强制公共符号必须定义

en: Force generation of file with .exe suffix
zh_CN: 强制为生成的文件添加 .exe 后缀

en: Generate embedded relocs
zh_CN: 产生嵌入式重寻址

en: Generate relocatable output
zh_CN: 生成可重新定位的输出

en: How many tags to reserve in .dynamic section
zh_CN: 有多少标记要保留在 .dynamic 节中

en: How to handle unresolved symbols.  <method> is:
                                    ignore-all, report-all, ignore-in-object-files,
                                    ignore-in-shared-libs
zh_CN: 如何处理无法解析的符号。 <方法> 可以是:
                                    ignore-all, report-all, ignore-in-object-files,
                                    ignore-in-shared-libs

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignored for GCC LTO option compatibility
zh_CN: 忽略了 GCC LTO 选项兼容性

en: Ignored for GCC linker option compatibility
zh_CN: 为 GCC 链接器选项兼容性忽略

en: Ignored for Linux compatibility
zh_CN: 为 Linux 兼容性所忽略

en: Ignored for SVR4 compatibility
zh_CN: 为 SVR4 兼容性所忽略

en: Ignored for SunOS compatibility
zh_CN: 为 SunOS 兼容性所忽略

en: Include all objects from following archives
zh_CN: 包含下述文件中的所有对象

en: Info: resolving %s by linking to %s (auto-import)
zh_CN: 信息: 通过链结到 %2$s 以解决 %1$s (自动导入)

en: Just link symbols (if directory, same as --rpath)
zh_CN: 仅链接符号 (如果是目标，与 --rpath 相同)

en: KEYWORD
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Keep only symbols listed in FILE
zh_CN: 只保留在“文件”中列出的符号

en: LIBNAME
zh_CN: 库名

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Link against shared libraries
zh_CN: 链接到共享库

en: Link big-endian objects
zh_CN: 链接高位字节在前的目标文件

en: Link little-endian objects
zh_CN: 链接低位字节在前的目标文件

en: List removed unused sections on stderr
zh_CN: 于标准勘误列出已移除的未使用节

en: Load named plugin
zh_CN: 加载具名的插件程序

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: No symbols
zh_CN: 没有符号

en: Only set DT_NEEDED for following dynamic libs if used
zh_CN: 如果使用的话，只有设置 DT_NEEDED 于下述的动态函数库

en: Only use library directories specified on
                                    the command line
zh_CN: 只使用于命令行指定的函数库目录

en: Optimize output file
zh_CN: 优化输出文件

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Origin
zh_CN: 来源

en: Output cross reference table
zh_CN: 输出交叉引用表

en: Output lots of information during link
zh_CN: 链接过程中输出大量相关信息

en: Override the default sysroot location
zh_CN: 强制覆写缺省的 sysroot 位置

en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: PLUGIN
zh_CN: 插件程序

en: PROGRAM
zh_CN: 程序

en: Page align data, make text readonly
zh_CN: 将数据对齐至页边界，令 text 节只读

en: Print default output format
zh_CN: 印出缺省输出格式

en: Print map file on standard output
zh_CN: 在标准输出上打印链接图文件

en: Print memory usage statistics
zh_CN: 打印内存使用统计

en: Print option help
zh_CN: 显示选项帮助

en: Print version and emulation information
zh_CN: 显示版本和仿真信息

en: Print version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Read MRI format linker script
zh_CN: 读取 MRI 格式的链接脚本

en: Read default linker script
zh_CN: 读取缺省链结器指令稿

en: Read dynamic list
zh_CN: 读取动态清单

en: Read linker script
zh_CN: 读取链接脚本

en: Read options from FILE
zh_CN: 从 FILE 读取选项

en: Read version information script
zh_CN: 读取版本信息脚本

en: Reduce code size by using target specific optimizations
zh_CN: 通过使用目标特定的最佳化以缩减代码大小

en: Reduce memory overheads, possibly taking much longer
zh_CN: 降低内存额外负担，可能会花费更多时间

en: Reject input files whose architecture is unknown
zh_CN: 拒绝架构不明的输入文件

en: Remove unused sections (on some targets)
zh_CN: 删除未使用的节(在某些目标上)

en: Report bugs to %s
zh_CN: 将错误报告到 %s

en: Report unresolved symbols as errors
zh_CN: 将不能解析的符号视作错误

en: Report unresolved symbols as warnings
zh_CN: 将不能解析的符号视作警告

en: SECTION=ADDRESS
zh_CN: 节=地址

en: SHLIB
zh_CN: 共享库

en: SIZE
zh_CN: 大小

en: SYMBOL
zh_CN: 符号

en: SYMBOL=EXPRESSION
zh_CN: 符号=表达式

en: Search for library LIBNAME
zh_CN: 搜索库“库名”

en: Send arg to last-loaded plugin
zh_CN: 发送参数给最后加载的插件程序

en: Set PROGRAM as the dynamic linker to use
zh_CN: 将“程序”设为要使用的动态链接器

en: Set address of .bss section
zh_CN: 设置 .bss 节的地址

en: Set address of .data section
zh_CN: 设置 .data 节的地址

en: Set address of .text section
zh_CN: 设置 .text 节的地址

en: Set address of ldata segment
zh_CN: 设置 ldata 数据段的地址

en: Set address of named section
zh_CN: 设置有名节的地址

en: Set address of rodata segment
zh_CN: 设置 rodata 只读数据段的地址

en: Set address of text segment
zh_CN: 设置文本数据段的地址

en: Set architecture
zh_CN: 设置 CPU 架构

en: Set default hash table size close to <NUMBER>
zh_CN: 设置初始的散列表大小应接近<数>

en: Set emulation
zh_CN: 设置仿真

en: Set internal name of shared library
zh_CN: 设置共享库的内部名称

en: Set link time shared library search path
zh_CN: 设置链接时共享库的搜索路径

en: Set output file name
zh_CN: 设置输出文件名

en: Set runtime shared library search path
zh_CN: 设置运行时共享库的搜索路径

en: Set start address
zh_CN: 设置起始地址

en: Shared library control for HP/UX compatibility
zh_CN: 为了 HP/UX 兼容性的共用程序库控制

en: Small data size (if no size, same as --shared)
zh_CN: 小数据的大小(如果未给出大小，与 --shared 相同)

en: Sort common symbols by alignment [in specified order]
zh_CN: 依照对齐来排序一般符号 [以指定的排序]

en: Sort sections by name or maximum alignment
zh_CN: 依名称或最大值对齐来排序节

en: Specify target for following input files
zh_CN: 指定随后的输入文件的目标

en: Specify target of output file
zh_CN: 指定输出文件的目标

en: Split output sections every COUNT relocs
zh_CN: 依每[计数]重寻址来分割输出节

en: Split output sections every SIZE octets
zh_CN: 依每[大小]八字节来分割输出节

en: Start a group
zh_CN: 开始一个组

en: Start with undefined reference to SYMBOL
zh_CN: 以未定义的符号参考开始

en: Strip all symbols
zh_CN: 剔除所有符号信息

en: Strip debugging symbols
zh_CN: 剔除调试符号信息

en: Strip symbols in discarded sections
zh_CN: 剔除被丢弃的节中的符号

en: Supported emulations:
zh_CN: 支持的仿真：

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: TARGET
zh_CN: 目标

en: Take export symbols list from .exports, using
                                    SYMBOL as the version.
zh_CN: 从 .exports 取得导出符号清单，使用 SYMBOL 作为版本。

en: This program is free software; you may redistribute it under the terms of
    the GNU General Public License version 3 or (at your option) a later version.
    This program has absolutely no warranty.
zh_CN: 这个程序是自由软件；您可以遵循GNU 通用公共授权版本 3 或
    (您自行选择的) 稍后版本以再次散布它。
    这个程序完全没有任何担保。

en: Trace file opens
zh_CN: 跟踪文件打开操作

en: Trace mentions of SYMBOL
zh_CN: 符号的追踪表记

en: Treat warnings as errors
zh_CN: 将警告当作错误

en: Turn off --whole-archive
zh_CN: 关闭 --whole-archive

en: Undo the effect of --export-dynamic
zh_CN: 复原 --export-dynamic 的效果

en: Unresolved SYMBOL will not cause an error or warning
zh_CN: 未解析的符号 SYMBOL 不会导致错误或警告

en: Usage: %s [options] file...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 文件...

en: Use --disable-stdcall-fixup to disable these fixups
zh_CN: 使用 --disable-stdcall-fixup 来禁用这些修正

en: Use --enable-stdcall-fixup to disable these warnings
zh_CN: 使用 --enable-stdcall-fixup 来禁用这些警告

en: Use C++ operator new/delete dynamic list
zh_CN: 使用 C++ 运算子以添加/删除动态清单

en: Use C++ typeinfo dynamic list
zh_CN: 使用 C++ typeinfo 动态清单

en: Use less memory and more disk I/O
zh_CN: 更多地使用磁盘 I/O 而不是内存

en: Use same format as native linker
zh_CN: 使用与原生链结器相同的格式

en: Use wrapper functions for SYMBOL
zh_CN: 使用包装函数作为[符号]

en: Warn about duplicate common symbols
zh_CN: 为重复的公共符号给出警告

en: Warn if an object has alternate ELF machine code
zh_CN: 如果对象有交替 ELF 机器码就给予警告

en: Warn if global constructors/destructors are seen
zh_CN: 如果看得见全域建构子/解构式就给予警告

en: Warn if shared object has DT_TEXTREL
zh_CN: 如果共用对象有 DT_TEXTREL 就给予警告

en: Warn if start of section changes due to alignment
zh_CN: 如果节的开始由于对齐而变更就给予警告

en: Warn if the multiple GP values are used
zh_CN: 如果使用了多重 GP 值就给予警告

en: Warn only once per undefined symbol
zh_CN: 为每一个未定义的符号只警告一次

en: Warning, duplicate EXPORT: %s
zh_CN: 警告：重复的 EXPORT：%s

en: Warning: resolving %s by linking to %s
zh_CN: 警告: 通过链结到 %2$s 以解决 %1$s

en: Write a map file
zh_CN: 写入一个链接图文件

en: [=COUNT]
zh_CN: [=计数]

en: [=NUMBER]
zh_CN: [=数字]

en: [=SECTION]
zh_CN: [=节]

en: [=SIZE]
zh_CN: [=大小]

en: [=STYLE]
zh_CN: [=风格]

en: alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: ascending
zh_CN: 递增

en: attempt to open %s failed
zh_CN: 试图打开 %s 失败

en: attempt to open %s succeeded
zh_CN: 试图打开 %s 成功

en: built in linker script
zh_CN: 内置链接脚本

en: cannot find script file %s
zh_CN: 找不到脚本文件 %s

en: could not create dummy IR bfd: %F%E
zh_CN: 无法创建虚设 IR bfd: %F%E

en: descending
zh_CN: 递减

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: name|alignment
zh_CN: 名称|对齐

en: no symbol
zh_CN: 没有符号

en: opened script file %s
zh_CN: 打开脚本文件 %s

en: using external linker script:
zh_CN: 使用外部链接脚本：

en: using internal linker script:
zh_CN: 使用内部链接脚本：

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告：
