virt-manager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1329 entries)

en: 
    Starting install...
zh_CN: 
    开始安装......

en:  (Use --check %s=off or --check all=off to override)
zh_CN:  (使用 --check %s=off 或 --check all=off 选项覆盖)

en: %(bus)s Disk %(index)d
zh_CN: %(bus)s 磁盘 %(index)d

en: %(bus)s Redirector %(index)d
zh_CN: %(bus)s 转发器 %(index)d

en: %(bytesfree)s Free / <i>%(bytesinuse)s In Use</i>
zh_CN: %(bytesfree)s 空闲 / <i>%(bytesinuse)s 使用中</i>

en: %(connection)s - Connecting...
zh_CN: %(connection)s - 连接中......

en: %(connection)s - Connection Details
zh_CN: %(connection)s - 连接详情

en: %(connection)s - Not Connected
zh_CN: %(connection)s - 未连接

en: %(current-memory)s of %(total-memory)s
zh_CN: %(current-memory)s / %(total-memory)s

en: %(currentmem)s of %(maxmem)s
zh_CN: %(currentmem)s - %(maxmem)s

en: %(device)s on %(address)s
zh_CN: %(device)s 于 %(address)s

en: %(graphicstype)s Server
zh_CN: %(graphicstype)s 服务器

en: %(key)s must be 'yes' or 'no'
zh_CN: %(key)s 必须为 'yes' 或 'no'

en: %(mem1)s M requested > %(mem2)s M available
zh_CN: 要求的 %(mem1)s M > 可用的 %(mem2)s M

en: %(object)s rename failed. Attempting to recover also failed.
    
    Original error: %(origerror)s
    
    Recover error: %(recovererror)s
zh_CN: %(object)s 重命名失败。尝试恢复也已失败。
    
    最初错误： %(origerror)s
    
    恢复错误： %(recovererror)s

en: %(objecttype)s name '%(name)s' can not contain '%(char)s' character.
zh_CN: %(objecttype)s 名称 '%(name)s' 不能包含 '%(char)s' 字符。

en: %(osname)s cannot use '%(loginname)s' as user-login.
zh_CN: %(osname)s 不能使用 '%(loginname)s' 作为用户登录名。

en: %(path)s may not be accessible by the hypervisor. You will need to grant the '%(user)s' user search permissions for the following directories: %(dirs)s
zh_CN: %(path)s 可能不能被虚拟机管理程序访问。将需要授予 '%(user)s' 用户搜索以下目录的权限：%(dirs)s

en: %(received)d %(units)s in
zh_CN: %(received)d %(units)s 入站

en: %(received)d %(units)s read
zh_CN: %(received)d %(units)s 读取

en: %(transferred)d %(units)s out
zh_CN: %(transferred)d %(units)s 出站

en: %(transferred)d %(units)s write
zh_CN: %(transferred)d %(units)s 写入

en: %(uri)s (Disconnected)
zh_CN: %(uri)s（取消连接）

en: %(uri)s (Double click to connect)
zh_CN: %(uri)s（双击进行连接）

en: %(uri)s (Hypervisors do not match)
zh_CN: %(uri)s（虚拟机管理程序不匹配）

en: %(uri)s (Same connection)
zh_CN: %(uri)s（同一个连接）

en: %(vm)s
    <span size='small'>VM State: %(state)s (External)</span>
zh_CN: %(vm)s
    <span size='small'>虚拟系统状态：%(state)s (外部)</span>

en: %(vm)s
    <span size='small'>VM State: %(state)s</span>
zh_CN: %(vm)s
    <span size='small'>虚拟系统状态：%(state)s</span>

en: %(vm-name)s on %(connection-name)s
zh_CN: %(vm-name)s - %(connection-name)s

en: %(xml)s
    
    Hotplug this device to the guest '%(domain)s'?
zh_CN: %(xml)s
    
    要将此设备热插入到客户机 '%(domain)s' 中吗？

en: %(xml)s
    
    Hotunplug this device from the guest '%(domain)s'?
zh_CN: %(xml)s
    
    要将此设备从客户机 '%(domain)s' 中热拔出吗？

en: %(xml)s
    
    Update this device for the guest '%(domain)s'?
zh_CN: %(xml)s
    
    要为客户机 '%(domain)s' 更新此设备吗？

en: %s Device
zh_CN: %s 设备

en: %s already has a USB controller attached.
    Adding more than one USB controller is not supported.
    You can change the USB controller type in the VM details screen.
zh_CN: %s 已有一个已连接的 USB 控制器。
    不支持添加更多 USB 控制器。
    可以在虚拟系统详情页面修改 USB 控制器类型。

en: %s available in the default location
zh_CN: %s 在默认位置可用

en: %s corresponds to multiple node devices
zh_CN: %s 会对应多个节点设备

en: %s must be above 5900, or -1 for auto allocation
zh_CN: %s 必须在 5900 以上，或设为 -1 自动分配

en: %s network
zh_CN: %s 网络

en: %s requires the admin-password to be set.
zh_CN: %s 要求设置管理员密码。

en: %s requires the user-password to be set.
zh_CN: %s 要求设置用户密码。

en: '--edit %(number)s' requested but there's only %(max)s --%(type)s object in the XML | '--edit %(number)s' requested but there are only %(max)s --%(type)s objects in the XML
zh_CN[0]: 需要 '--edit %(number)s' 选项，但 XML 文件中仅存在 %(max)s --%(type)s 对象

en: '--edit %(option)s' doesn't make sense with --%(objecttype)s, just use empty '--edit'
zh_CN: '--edit %(option)s' 的 --%(objecttype)s 无任何意义，只需使用 '--edit'

en: (Insert host mem)
zh_CN: (插入主机内存)

en: --build-xml not supported for --%s
zh_CN: --%s 选项不支持 --build-xml

en: --disk storage must be specified (override with --disk none)
zh_CN: --disk 存储必须被指定 (--disk none 选项会覆盖此参数)

en: --memory amount in MiB is required
zh_CN: --memory 数值单位为 MiB

en: --xml can only be used with --edit
zh_CN: --xml 仅可和 --edit 搭配使用

en: -c specified with what looks like a libvirt URI. Did you mean to use --connect? If not, use --cdrom instead
zh_CN: -c 后指定的内容似乎是一个 libvirt URI。您是想使用 --connect 选项吗？如果不是，请改用 --cdrom

en: 0 KiBytes/s 0 KiBytes/s
zh_CN: 0 千字节/秒 0 千字节/秒

en: <b>%(volume)s's</b> available space: %(size)s
zh_CN: <b>%(volume)s 的</b> 可用空间： %(size)s

en: <b>Applications</b>
zh_CN: <b>应用程序</b>

en: <b>Autostart</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动启动</b>

en: <b>Basic Details</b>
zh_CN: <b>基本详情</b>

en: <b>Basic details</b>
zh_CN: <b>基本详情</b>

en: <b>Boot device order</b>
zh_CN: <b>引导设备顺序</b>

en: <b>CPU usage</b>
zh_CN: <b>CPU 使用率</b>

en: <b>CPUs</b>
zh_CN: <b>CPU 数</b>

en: <b>Configu_ration</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置(_R)</b>

en: <b>Confirmations</b>
zh_CN: <b>确认操作</b>

en: <b>Connectivity</b>
zh_CN: <b>连接性</b>

en: <b>Container init</b>
zh_CN: <b>容器 init</b>

en: <b>Controller</b>
zh_CN: <b>控制器</b>

en: <b>DNS domain name</b>
zh_CN: <b>DNS 域名</b>

en: <b>Dir_ect kernel boot</b>
zh_CN: <b>直接内核引导(_E)</b>

en: <b>Disk I/O</b>
zh_CN: <b>磁盘 I/O</b>

en: <b>Filesystem</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件系统</b>

en: <b>General</b>
zh_CN: <b>常规</b>

en: <b>Graphical Consoles</b>
zh_CN: <b>图形控制台</b>

en: <b>Hypervisor Details</b>
zh_CN: <b>虚拟机管理程序详情</b>

en: <b>IPv_4 configuration</b>
zh_CN: <b>IPv4 配置(_4)</b>

en: <b>IPv_6 configuration</b>
zh_CN: <b>IPv6 配置(_6)</b>

en: <b>Memory usage</b>
zh_CN: <b>内存用量</b>

en: <b>Memory</b>
zh_CN: <b>内存</b>

en: <b>Network I/O</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络 I/O</b>

en: <b>New VM Defaults</b>
zh_CN: <b>新建虚拟系统默认值</b>

en: <b>Operating Sys_tem</b>
zh_CN: <b>操作系统(_T)</b>

en: <b>Panic Notifier</b>
zh_CN: <b>Panic 通知器</b>

en: <b>Random Number Generator</b>
zh_CN: <b>随机数生成器</b>

en: <b>Redirected device</b>
zh_CN: <b>重定向设备</b>

en: <b>Smartcard Device</b>
zh_CN: <b>智能卡设备</b>

en: <b>Snapshot '%(name)s':</b>
zh_CN: <b>快照 '%(name)s':</b>

en: <b>Sound Device</b>
zh_CN: <b>声音设备</b>

en: <b>Stats Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>统计选项</b>

en: <b>Storage Volume Quota</b>
zh_CN: <b>存储卷配额</b>

en: <b>TPM Device</b>
zh_CN: <b>TPM 设备</b>

en: <b>The console is currently unavailable</b>
zh_CN: <b>终端当前不可用</b>

en: <b>To_pology</b>
zh_CN: <b>拓扑(_P)</b>

en: <b>Video</b>
zh_CN: <b>视频</b>

en: <b>Virtual Disk</b>
zh_CN: <b>虚拟磁盘</b>

en: <b>Virtual Input Device</b>
zh_CN: <b>虚拟输入设备</b>

en: <b>Virtual Network Interface</b>
zh_CN: <b>虚拟网络接口</b>

en: <b>Volumes</b>
zh_CN: <b>卷</b>

en: <b>insert type</b>
zh_CN: <b>插入类型</b>

en: <small><i>This was the most recently applied snapshot.</i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i>这是最近应用的快照。</i></small>

en: <small>Failed to find a suitable default network.</small>
zh_CN: <small>无法找到合适的默认网络。</small>

en: <small>In most configurations, macvtap does not work for host to guest network communication.</small>
zh_CN: <small>在多数配置中，macvtap 不能为主机到客户机的网络通信工作。</small>

en: <small>Kernel/initrd settings can be configured with 'Customize before install' on the final page.</small>
zh_CN: <small>可以在最后一页上使用“安装前自定义”来配置内核/初始设置。</small>

en: <small>Overcommitting vCPUs can hurt performance</small>
zh_CN: <small>过度使用 vCPUs 会影响性能</small>

en: <small>QEMU usermode session is not the virt-manager
    default. It is likely that any pre-existing QEMU/KVM
    guests will not be available. Networking options
    are very limited. </small>
zh_CN: <small>QEMU 用户模式会话不是 virt-manager 的
    默认选项。它可能导致任何已存在的 QEMU/KVM
    客户机不可用。
    网络选项也非常有限。</small>

en: <small>The OS directory tree must already exist. Creating an OS directory tree for remote
    connections is not yet supported.</small>
zh_CN: <small>操作系统目录树必须已存在。尚不支持为远程连接创建
    操作系统目录树。</small>

en: <small>The OS directory tree must already exist. To enable OS directory tree creation,
    please install <a href="https://github.com/virt-manager/virt-bootstrap">virt-bootstrap</a></small>
zh_CN: <small>操作系统目录树必须已存在。要启用操作系统目录树创建，
    请安装 <a href="https://github.com/virt-manager/virt-bootstrap">virt-bootstrap</a></small>

en: <small>This VM is currently running and will be forced off before being deleted</small>
zh_CN: <small>此虚拟系统正在运行，在删除前将被强制关闭</small>

en: <small>XML editing is disabled in 'Preferences'. Only enable it if you know what you are doing.</small>
zh_CN: <small>XML 编辑已在“首选项” 中被禁用。仅当知道自己在做什么时才启用它。</small>

en: <span size='large'>Clone virtual machine</span>
zh_CN: <span size='large'>克隆虚拟系统</span>

en: <span size='large'>Create a new virtual machine</span>
zh_CN: <span size='large'>创建新虚拟系统</span>

en: <span size='large'>Create snapshot</span>
zh_CN: <span size='large'>创建快照</span>

en: <span size='large'>Create storage pool</span>
zh_CN: <span size='large'>创建存储池</span>

en: <span size='large'>Create storage volume</span>
zh_CN: <span size='large'>创建存储卷</span>

en: <span size='large'>Create virtual network</span>
zh_CN: <span size='large'>创建虚拟网络</span>

en: <span size='large'>Migrate '%(vm)s'</span>
zh_CN: <span size='large'>迁移 '%(vm)s'</span>

en: <span size='small'>Cloning does <u>not</u> alter the guest OS contents. If you need to do things
    like change passwords or static IPs, please see the virt-sysprep(1) tool.</span>
zh_CN: <span size='small'>克隆 <u>不</u> 修改客户机操作系统内容。如果需要做一些配置
    比如修改密码或设置静态 IP 地址，请查看 virt-sysprep(1) 工具。</span>

en: <span size='small'>Warning: %s</span>
zh_CN: <span size='small'>警告：%s</span>

en: A domain must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定域

en: A hostname is required for remote connections.
zh_CN: 远程连接需要主机名。

en: A name is required for the new virtual machine, use '--name NEW_VM_NAME' to specify one.
zh_CN: 新虚拟机需要一个名称，使用 '--name NEW_虚拟系统_NAME' 选项指定。

en: A name must be specified for the %s
zh_CN: 必须为 %s 指定名称

en: A remotely accessible libvirt URI is required for tunneled migration, but the selected connection is a local URI. Libvirt will reject this unless you add a transport.
zh_CN: 通过隧道迁移需要一个可远程访问的 libvirt URI，但已选的连接是一个本地 URI。Libvirt 将会拒绝迁移，除非添加一个端口转发。

en: A storage path must be specified.
zh_CN: 必须指定存储路径。

en: A storage path to import is required.
zh_CN: 需要导入的存储路径。

en: A template name is required.
zh_CN: 必须输入模板名称。

en: A valid destination connection must be selected.
zh_CN: 必须指定有效目的连接。

en: A virtualization connection can be manually added via File->Add Connection
zh_CN: 通过 文件->添加连接 可手动添加虚拟化服务连接

en: A_dd Hardware
zh_CN: 添加硬件(_D)

en: A_llow unsafe:
zh_CN: 允许不可靠：

en: A_uto
zh_CN: 自动(_U)

en: A_uto (Port %(port)d)
zh_CN: 自动（端口 %(port)d）(_U)

en: A_utoconnect:
zh_CN: 自动连接(_U)：

en: A_utomatically detect from the installation media / source
zh_CN: 自动从安装介质/源检测(_U)

en: A_utostart:
zh_CN: 自动启动(_U)：

en: Aborted at user request
zh_CN: 根据用户要求丢弃

en: Absolute Movement
zh_CN: 绝对移动

en: Ac_tion:
zh_CN: 动作(_t)：

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Add Connection
zh_CN: 添加连接

en: Add Network
zh_CN: 添加网络

en: Add New Virtual Hardware
zh_CN: 添加新虚拟硬件

en: Add Pool
zh_CN: 添加池

en: Add a New Storage Pool
zh_CN: 添加新存储池

en: Add a Storage Volume
zh_CN: 添加存储卷

en: Add given file to root of initrd from --location
zh_CN: 添加指定文件到由 --location 指定的 initrd 根中

en: Add specified device. Example:
    --add-device --disk ...
zh_CN: 添加指定设备。例如：
    --add-device --disk ...

en: Additional arguments to pass to the install kernel booted from --location
zh_CN: 将附加参数添加到由 --location 引导的内核中

en: Additionally, there were errors removing certain storage devices:
zh_CN: 另外，删除某些存储设备时出错：

en: Addr_ess:
zh_CN: 地址(_E)：

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Advanced _options
zh_CN: 高级选项(_O)

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: All interfaces
zh_CN: 所有接口

en: Allocating '%(filename)s'
zh_CN: 正在分配 '%(filename)s'

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: An OS directory path is required.
zh_CN: 需要操作系统路径。

en: An application path is required.
zh_CN: 需要应用程序路径。

en: An init path must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定 init 路径

en: An install media selection is required.
zh_CN: 需要选择安装介质。

en: An install method must be specified
    (%(methods)s)
zh_CN: 必须指定安装方法。
    (%(methods)s)

en: An install tree is required.
zh_CN: 需要安装树。

en: An original machine name is required, use '--original src_name' and try again.
zh_CN: 必须指定原始机器名，使用 '--original src_name' 选项并重试。

en: Any physical device
zh_CN: 任意物理设备

en: Application Default
zh_CN: 应用程序默认值

en: Application container
zh_CN: 应用程序容器

en: Application default
zh_CN: 应用默认

en: Apply changes to the running VM.
    With --add-device, this is a hotplug operation.
    With --remove-device, this is a hotunplug operation.
    With --edit, this is an update device operation.
zh_CN: 将更改应用至正在运行的虚拟机。
    对于 --add-device 选项，将执行热插拔操作。
    对于 --remove-device 选项，将执行热拔出操作。
    对于 --edit 选项，将执行更新设备操作。

en: Apply pool changes
zh_CN: 应用池更改

en: Architecture '%s' is not installable
zh_CN: 架构 '%s' 不可安装

en: Architecture options
zh_CN: 架构选项

en: Architecture:
zh_CN: 架构：

en: Are you sure you want to add this device?
zh_CN: 确定要添加这个设备吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the storage?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此存储吗？

en: Are you sure you want to force poweroff '%s'?
zh_CN: 确定要强制关闭 '%s' 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to force reset '%s'?
zh_CN: 确定要强制重置 '%s' 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to pause '%s'?
zh_CN: 确定要暂停 '%s' 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the network %s?
zh_CN: 确定要永久删除网络 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the pool %s?
zh_CN: 确定要永久删除池 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected snapshots?
zh_CN: 确定要永久删除所选快照吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the volume %s?
zh_CN: 确定要永久删除卷 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to poweroff '%s'?
zh_CN: 确定要关闭 '%s' 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reboot '%s'?
zh_CN: 确定要重启 '%s' 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this device?
zh_CN: 确定要删除这个设备吗？

en: Are you sure you want to run the snapshot '%(name)s'? All the disk and configuration changes since the last snapshot was created will be discarded.
zh_CN: 确定要应用快照 '%(name)s' 吗？所有自最后一次快照创建以来对磁盘和配置的更改都会被丢弃。

en: Are you sure you want to run the snapshot '%(name)s'? All the disk changes since the last snapshot was created will be discarded.
zh_CN: 确定要应用快照 '%(name)s' 吗？所有自最后一次快照创建以来的对磁盘的更改都会被丢弃。

en: Are you sure you want to save '%s'?
zh_CN: 确定要保存 '%s' 吗？

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto _resize VM with window
zh_CN: 自动调整虚拟系统窗口大小(_R)

en: Auto generate clone name and storage paths from the original guest configuration.
zh_CN: 从原始客户机配置中自动生成克隆名称和存储路径。

en: Auto redirect on USB attach
zh_CN: USB 连接时自动重定向

en: B_rowse
zh_CN: 浏览(_R)

en: B_rowse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_R)...

en: Begin Installation
zh_CN: 开始安装

en: Bind host:
zh_CN: 绑定主机：

en: Boot Options
zh_CN: 引导选项

en: Boot from the network using the PXE protocol
zh_CN: 使用 PXE 协议从网络引导

en: Booted
zh_CN: 已引导

en: Bootstraping container
zh_CN: Bootstraping 容器

en: Bridge device...
zh_CN: 桥接设备...

en: Bro_wse
zh_CN: 浏览(_W)

en: Bro_wse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_W)...

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse local filesystem
zh_CN: 浏览本地文件系统

en: Build guest around an existing disk image
zh_CN: 在已有的磁盘镜像中构建客户机

en: Builtin RNG
zh_CN: 内置 RNG

en: By default libvirt will refuse to migrate a VM for certain configurations that could lead to malfunctioning guests, like if a disk's cache mode is not 'none'.
    
    Enabling this option tells libvirt to skip those checks.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，由于某些配置可能导致客户机发生故障，libvirt 将拒绝迁移虚拟系统，如磁盘缓存模式不为 'none'。
    
    启用该选项使 libvirt 跳过这些检查。

en: By default, the migrated VM config is removed from the source host, and saved persistently on the destination host. The destination host is considered the new home of the VM.
    
    If 'temporary' is selected, the migration is considered only a temporary move: the source host maintains a copy of the VM config, and the running copy moved to the destination is only transient, and will disappear when it is shutdown.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，已迁移虚拟机的配置已从源主机中删除，并保存在目标主机上。目标主机被认为是虚拟机的新家。
    
    如果选择 '临时'，迁移将是一个暂时的动作：源主机保持虚拟机配置的副本，并且在目标主机临时运行副本，当关闭时会消失。

en: CD-ROM installation media
zh_CN: 光驱安装介质

en: CDROM device
zh_CN: CDROM 设备

en: CDROM media does not print to the text console by default, so you likely will not see text install output. You might want to use --location.
zh_CN: CDROM 介质默认情况下不输出信息到文本控制台，所以可能看不到安装的输出。可能需要使用 --location 选项。

en: CDROM/ISO installs not available for paravirt guests.
zh_CN: CDROM/ISO 安装不可用于半虚拟虚拟机系统。

en: CPU _default:
zh_CN: CPU 默认值(_D)：

en: CPU model and features. Ex:
    --cpu coreduo,+x2apic
    --cpu host-passthrough
zh_CN: CPU 型号和功能。示例：
    --cpu coreduo,+x2apic
    --cpu host-passthrough

en: CPU usage
zh_CN: CPU 使用率

en: CPUs
zh_CN: CPU 数

en: CPUs:
zh_CN: CPU 数：

en: C_PUs:
zh_CN: CPU 数(_P)：

en: C_hoose the operating system you are installing:
zh_CN: 请选择要安装的操作系统(_H)：

en: C_lone
zh_CN: 克隆(_L)

en: C_onnection:
zh_CN: 连接(_O)：

en: C_reate a disk image for the virtual machine
zh_CN: 为虚拟机创建磁盘镜像(_R)

en: C_ustomize configuration before install
zh_CN: 在安装前自定义配置(_U)

en: Ca_pacity:
zh_CN: 容量(_P)：

en: Cac_he mode:
zh_CN: 缓存模式(_h)：

en: Can't specify more than one of VNC, SDL, --graphics or --nographics
zh_CN: 不能指定多个 VNC, SDL, --graphics 或 --nographics 选项

en: Can't use --confirm with stdin input.
zh_CN: 不能在标准输入使用 --confirm 选项。

en: Can't use --update with stdin input.
zh_CN: 不能在标准输入使用 --update 选项。

en: Cancel and close dialog
zh_CN: 取消并关闭对话框

en: Cancelling job...
zh_CN: 正在取消任务......

en: Cannot access install tree on remote connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法访问远程连接上的安装树：%s

en: Cannot delete SCSI device.
zh_CN: 无法删除 SCSI 设备。

en: Cannot delete iSCSI share.
zh_CN: 无法删除 iSCSI 共享。

en: Cannot delete unmanaged block device.
zh_CN: 无法删除自由块设备。

en: Cannot delete unmanaged remote storage.
zh_CN: 无法删除自由远程存储。

en: Cannot display graphical console type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法显示图形控制台类型 '%s'

en: Cannot inspect VM on remote connection
zh_CN: 无法检查远程连接上的虚拟系统

en: Cannot mix --file, --nonsparse, or --file-size with --disk options. Use --disk PATH[,size=SIZE][,sparse=yes|no]
zh_CN: 不能混用 --file, --nonsparse 或 --file-size 与 --disk 选项。使用 --disk PATH[,size=SIZE][,sparse=yes|no]

en: Cannot mix --graphics and old style graphical options
zh_CN: 不能混用 --graphics 和旧式的图形选项

en: Cannot remove controller while devices are attached.
zh_CN: 连接设备后无法移除控制器。

en: Cannot remove last video device while Graphics/Display is attached.
zh_CN: 连接了图形/显示器后，无法移除最后一个视频设备。

en: Cannot set initrd without specifying a kernel path
zh_CN: 不指定内核路径就无法设定 initrd

en: Cannot set kernel arguments without specifying a kernel path
zh_CN: 不指定内核路径就不能设定内核参数

en: Cannot specify storage and use --nodisks
zh_CN: 不能指定存储，已使用 --nodisks 选项

en: Cannot use %(option1)s and %(option2)s at the same time
zh_CN: 不可同时使用 %(option1)s 和 %(option2)s 命令行选项

en: Cannot use --add-device with --%s
zh_CN: 不能同时使用 --add-device 和 --%s 选项

en: Cannot use --remove-device with --%s
zh_CN: 不能同时使用 --remove-device 和 --%s 选项

en: Cannot use local storage on remote connection.
zh_CN: 无法在远程连接中使用本地存储。

en: Cannot use storage %(path)s: %(err)s
zh_CN: 不能使用存储 %(path)s：%(err)s

en: Change guest resolution when the guest window size is changed. Only works with properly configured guest using spice and the desktop agent.
zh_CN: 当改变客户机窗口大小时，请修改其分辨率。仅适用于使用 Spice 和桌面代理正确配置的客户机。

en: Change storage path
zh_CN: 更改存储路径

en: Change...
zh_CN: 更改...

en: Changes will take effect after the domain is fully powered off.
zh_CN: 域完全关闭电源后，更改才会生效。

en: Channel
zh_CN: 通道

en: Channel %(name)s
zh_CN: 信道 %(name)s

en: Channel %(type)s
zh_CN: 信道 %(type)s

en: Channel Device
zh_CN: 通道设备

en: Check to save password, uncheck to forget password.
zh_CN: 选中以保存密码，取消选中以忘记密码。

en: Checking for virtualization packages...
zh_CN: 正在检查虚拟化软件包...

en: Chipse_t:
zh_CN: 芯片组：

en: Choose Memory and CPU settings:
zh_CN: 请选择内存和 CPU 设置：

en: Choose Storage Volume
zh_CN: 选择存储卷

en: Choose _ISO or CDROM install media:
zh_CN: 请选择 ISO 或 CDROM 安装介质(_I)：

en: Choose how you would like to install the operating system
zh_CN: 选择如何安装操作系统

en: Choose source path
zh_CN: 选择源路径

en: Choose target directory
zh_CN: 选择目标目录

en: Choose the container type
zh_CN: 选择容器类型

en: Choose the selected volume
zh_CN: 选择已选定卷

en: Choose virtualization type
zh_CN: 选择虚拟化类型

en: Clear CPU configuration
zh_CN: 清除 CPU 配置

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone '%s' created successfully.
zh_CN: 成功克隆 '%s'。

en: Clone Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 克隆虚拟机

en: Clone onto existing storage volume is not currently supported: '%s'
zh_CN: 目前不支持克隆到现有存储卷：'%s'

en: Clone this disk
zh_CN: 克隆这个磁盘

en: Clone...
zh_CN: 克隆...

en: Cloning %(srcfile)s
zh_CN: 正在克隆 %(srcfile)s

en: Cloning rbd volumes is not yet supported.
zh_CN: 尚不支持克隆 RBD 卷。

en: Cloning will overwrite the existing file
zh_CN: 克隆将覆盖现有文件

en: Co_nnect
zh_CN: 连接(_N)

en: Co_nsoles
zh_CN: 控制台(_N)

en: Configure SMBIOS System Information. Ex:
    --sysinfo host
    --sysinfo bios.vendor=MyVendor,bios.version=1.2.3,...
zh_CN: 配置 SMBIOS 系统信息。示例：
    --sysinfo host
    --sysinfo bios.vendor=MyVendor,bios.version=1.2.3,...

en: Configure SSH key access for the remote host, or install an SSH askpass package locally.
zh_CN: 请为远程主机配置 SSH 密钥访问，或在本地安装一个 SSH askpass 软件包。

en: Configure VM launch security (e.g. SEV memory encryption). Ex:
    --launchSecurity type=sev,cbitpos=47,reducedPhysBits=1,policy=0x0001,dhCert=BASE64CERT
    --launchSecurity sev
zh_CN: 配置虚拟系统启动安全性设置（例如：SEV 内存加密）。示例：
    --launchSecurity type=sev,cbitpos=47,reducedPhysBits=1,policy=0x0001,dhCert=BASE64CERT
    --launchSecurity sev

en: Configure VM lifecycle management policy
zh_CN: 配置 虚拟系统 生命周期管理策略

en: Configure VM power management features
zh_CN: 配置 虚拟系统 电源管理功能

en: Configure VM resource partitioning (cgroups)
zh_CN: 配置 虚拟系统 资源分区(cgroups)

en: Configure a guest RNG device. Ex:
    --rng /dev/urandom
zh_CN: 配置客户机 RNG 设备。示例：
    --rng /dev/urandom

en: Configure a guest TPM device. Ex:
    --tpm /dev/tpm
zh_CN: 配置客户机 TPM 设备。例如：
    --tpm /dev/tpm

en: Configure a guest communication channel
zh_CN: 配置客户机通信通道

en: Configure a guest input device. Ex:
    --input tablet
    --input keyboard,bus=usb
zh_CN: 配置客户机输入设备。例如：
    --input tablet
    --input keyboard,bus=usb

en: Configure a guest memballoon device. Ex:
    --memballoon model=virtio
zh_CN: 配置客户机 memballoon 设备。例如：
    --memballoon model=virtio

en: Configure a guest memory device. Ex:
    --memdev dimm,target.size=1024
zh_CN: 配置客户机内存设备。示例：
    --memdev dimm,target.size=1024

en: Configure a guest network interface. Ex:
    --network bridge=mybr0
    --network network=my_libvirt_virtual_net
    --network network=mynet,model=virtio,mac=00:11...
    --network none
    --network help
zh_CN: 配置客户机网络接口。例如：
    --network bridge=mybr0
    --network network=my_libvirt_virtual_net
    --network network=mynet,model=virtio,mac=00:11...
    --network none
    --network help

en: Configure a guest panic device. Ex:
    --panic default
zh_CN: 配置客户机 panic 设备。例如：
    --panic default

en: Configure a guest parallel device
zh_CN: 配置客户机并口设备

en: Configure a guest redirection device. Ex:
    --redirdev usb,type=tcp,server=192.168.1.1:4000
zh_CN: 配置客户机重定向设备。例如：
    --redirdev usb,type=tcp,server=192.168.1.1:4000

en: Configure a guest serial device
zh_CN: 配置客户机串口设备

en: Configure a guest smartcard device. Ex:
    --smartcard mode=passthrough
zh_CN: 配置客户机智能卡设备。例如：
    --smartcard mode=passthrough

en: Configure a guest watchdog device
zh_CN: 配置客户机看门狗设备

en: Configure a text console connection between the guest and host
zh_CN: 配置文本控制台连接主机与客户机

en: Configure an IOMMU device. Ex:
    --iommu model=intel,driver.aw_bits=48
zh_CN: 配置 IOMMU 设备。示例：
    --iommu model=intel,driver.aw_bits=48

en: Configure grab key combination
zh_CN: 配置 grab 组合键

en: Configure guest boot settings. Ex:
    --boot hd,cdrom,menu=on
    --boot init=/sbin/init (for containers)
zh_CN: 配置客户机引导设置。例如：
    --boot hd,cdrom,menu=on
    --boot init=/sbin/init (针对容器)

en: Configure guest console auto connect. Example:
    --autoconsole text
    --autoconsole graphical
    --autoconsole none
zh_CN: 配置客户机控制台自动连接。示例：
    --autoconsole text
    --autoconsole graphical
    --autoconsole none

en: Configure guest display settings. Ex:
    --graphics spice
    --graphics vnc,port=5901,listen=0.0.0.0
    --graphics none
zh_CN: 配置客户机显示设定。示例：
    --graphics spice
    --graphics vnc,port=5901,listen=0.0.0.0
    --graphics none

en: Configure guest memory allocation. Ex:
    --memory 1024 (in MiB)
    --memory memory=1024,currentMemory=512
zh_CN: 配置客户机内存分配。示例：
    --memory 1024 (in MiB)
    --memory memory=1024,currentMemory=512

en: Configure guest metadata. Ex:
    --metadata name=foo,title="My pretty title",uuid=...
    --metadata description="My nice long description"
zh_CN: 配置客户机元数据。例如：
    --metadata name=foo,title="My pretty title",uuid=...
    --metadata description="My nice long description"

en: Configure guest sound device emulation
zh_CN: 配置客户机声音设备仿真

en: Configure guest video hardware.
zh_CN: 配置客户机视频硬件。

en: Configure guest vsock sockets. Ex:
    --vsock cid.auto=yes
    --vsock cid.address=7
zh_CN: 配置客户机 vsock 套接字。示例：
    --vsock cid.auto=yes
    --vsock cid.address=7

en: Configure physical USB/PCI/etc host devices to be shared with the guest
zh_CN: 配置物理 USB/PCI 等主机设备与客户机共享

en: Conflicting options %s
zh_CN: 冲突选项 %s

en: Connect to _remote host over SSH
zh_CN: 通过 SSH 连接到远程主机(_R)

en: Connect to hypervisor with libvirt URI
zh_CN: 通过 libvirt URI 连接到虚拟机管理程序

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 连接中

en: Connecting to graphical console for guest
zh_CN: 为虚拟机系统连接到图形控制台

en: Connection does not support host device enumeration
zh_CN: 连接不支持枚举主机设备

en: Connection does not support storage management.
zh_CN: 连接不支持存储管理。

en: Connection not active.
zh_CN: 连接未激活。

en: Connection:
zh_CN: 连接：

en: Conso_le
zh_CN: 控制台(_L)

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Console %(num)d
zh_CN: 控制台 %(num)d

en: Console Device
zh_CN: 控制台设备

en: Console autoconnec_t:
zh_CN: 自动连接控制台(_T)：

en: Console command returned failure.
zh_CN: 控制台命令执行失败。

en: Console for device type '%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持设备类型为 '%s' 的控制台

en: Controller
zh_CN: 控制器

en: Controller %(controller)s
zh_CN: 控制器 %(controller)s

en: Controller %(controller)s %(index)s
zh_CN: 控制器 %(controller)s %(index)s

en: Copy Volume Path
zh_CN: 复制卷路径

en: Copy host CP_U configuration
zh_CN: 复制主机 CPU 配置(_U)

en: Copyright (C) 2006-2020 Red Hat Inc.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2006-2020 Red Hat Inc.

en: Cor_es:
zh_CN: 核心(_E)：

en: Could not build storage pool: %s
zh_CN: 无法构建存储池：%s

en: Could not define storage pool: %s
zh_CN: 无法定义存储池：%s

en: Could not detect a default hypervisor. Make sure the appropriate QEMU/KVM virtualization packages are installed to manage virtualization on this host.
zh_CN: 无法检测到默认虚拟机管理程序。确保安装了合适的 QEMU/KVM 虚拟化软件包以管理此主机上的虚拟化服务。

en: Could not detect a local session: if you are running virt-manager over ssh -X or VNC, you may not be able to connect to libvirt as a regular user. Try running as root.
zh_CN: 无法检测本地会话：如果正在通过 ssh-X 或 VNC 运行虚拟系统管理器（virt-manager），可能无法以常规用户身份连接 libvirt，。请尝试以 root 用户身份运行。

en: Could not determine original disk information: %s
zh_CN: 无法确定原始磁盘信息：%s

en: Could not find an installable distribution at URL '%s'
zh_CN: 在 URL '%s' 上找不到可安装的发行版

en: Could not find domain '%(domain)s': %(error)s
zh_CN: 不能找到域 '%(domain)s'：%(error)s

en: Could not find specified device in the inactive VM configuration: %s
zh_CN: 在非活动的 虚拟系统 配置中找不到指定的设备：%s

en: Could not remove old vm '%(vm)s': %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法删除旧的 虚拟系统 '%(vm)s'：%(error)s

en: Could not set pool autostart flag: %s
zh_CN: 不能设置池自动启动标志：%s

en: Could not start storage pool: %s
zh_CN: 无法启动存储池：%s

en: Could not start virtual network '%(device)s': %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法启动虚拟网络 “%(device)s”：%(error)s

en: Could not use path '%(path)s' for cloning: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法使用路径 '%(path)s' 克隆：%(error)s

en: Couldn't acquire file %(url)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法获得文件 %(url)s：%(error)s

en: Couldn't create default storage pool '%(path)s': %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法创建默认存储池 '%(path)s'：%(error)s

en: Couldn't find kernel for install tree.
zh_CN: 找不到安装树的内核。

en: Crashed
zh_CN: 已崩溃

en: Create OS directory tree from container image
zh_CN: 从容器映像中创建操作系统目录树

en: Create a new disk (c_lone) for the virtual machine
zh_CN: 为虚拟机克隆生成新磁盘(_L)

en: Create a new virtual machine
zh_CN: 创建新虚拟机

en: Create a new virtual machine from specified install media.
zh_CN: 从指定安装源创建新虚拟机。

en: Create a new virtual network
zh_CN: 创建新的虚拟网络

en: Create a storage unit to be used directly by a virtual machine.
zh_CN: 创建由虚拟机直接使用的存储单元。

en: Create a transient domain.
zh_CN: 创建一个临时域。

en: Create new snapshot
zh_CN: 创建新快照

en: Create new volume
zh_CN: 创建新卷

en: Create snapshot
zh_CN: 创建快照

en: Creating Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 创建虚拟机

en: Creating device
zh_CN: 正在创建设备

en: Creating domain...
zh_CN: 创建域......

en: Creating root file system in a non-empty directory might fail due to file conflicts.
    Would you like to continue?
zh_CN: 由于文件冲突，在非空目录中创建根文件系统可能会失败。
    要继续吗？

en: Creating snapshot
zh_CN: 正在创建快照

en: Creating storage pool...
zh_CN: 创建存储池......

en: Creating storage volume...
zh_CN: 创建存储卷......

en: Creating the storage pool may take a while...
zh_CN: 创建存储池可能需要一些时间......

en: Creating the storage volume may take a while...
zh_CN: 创建存储卷可能需要一些时间......

en: Creating the virtual network may take a while...
zh_CN: 创建虚拟网络可能需要一些时间......

en: Creating virtual machine clone '%s'
zh_CN: 创建虚拟机克隆“%s”

en: Creating virtual machine clone '%s' and selected storage (this may take a while)
zh_CN: 创建虚拟系统克隆“%s”以及选择的存储（可能需要一些时间）

en: Creating virtual machine snapshot
zh_CN: 正在创建虚拟机快照

en: Creating virtual network...
zh_CN: 创建虚拟网络...

en: Credentials for accessing the source registry
zh_CN: 用于访问源注册表的凭据

en: Cu_stom URI:
zh_CN: 自定义 URI(_S)：

en: Current a_llocation:
zh_CN: 当前分配(_L)：

en: Cust_om
zh_CN: 自定义(_O)

en: Custom URI...
zh_CN: 自定义 URI...

en: Custom: %(path)s
zh_CN: 自定义： %(path)s

en: DHCP range:
zh_CN: DHCP 范围：

en: D_TB path:
zh_CN: DTB 路径(_T)：

en: D_escription:
zh_CN: 描述(_E)：

en: De_vice name:
zh_CN: 设备名称(_V)：

en: De_vice:
zh_CN: 设备(_V)：

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default CPU setting for new VMs. This is typically a tradeoff between performance
    and migration compatibility: if using the 'copy host' option, your servers will need
    identical CPUs in order to migrate the VM.
zh_CN: 以默认 CPU 设置来配置新虚拟机。这是在典型性能和迁移兼容性
    之间折衷的办法：如果使用 'copy host' 选项，服务器将需要
    相同的 CPU 型号，用于迁移虚拟系统。

en: Default storage format for new disk images.
zh_CN: 新磁盘镜像的默认存储格式。

en: Define '%s' with the changed XML?
zh_CN: 确认 '%s' 已变更的 XML？

en: Delete '%(vmname)s'
zh_CN: 删除 '%(vmname)s'

en: Delete Network
zh_CN: 删除网络

en: Delete Pool
zh_CN: 删除池

en: Delete Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 删除虚拟机

en: Delete _associated storage files
zh_CN: 删除关联的存储文件(_A)

en: Delete selected snapshot
zh_CN: 删除已选快照

en: Delete volume
zh_CN: 删除卷

en: Deleting path '%s'
zh_CN: 删除路径 '%s'

en: Deleting snapshot
zh_CN: 正在删除快照

en: Deleting snapshot '%s'
zh_CN: 正在删除快照 '%s'

en: Deleting virtual machine '%s'
zh_CN: 删除虚拟机 '%s'

en: Deleting virtual machine '%s' and selected storage (this may take a while)
zh_CN: 正在删除虚拟系统 '%s' 和选定的存储（这可能需要一段时间）

en: Depending on the device, this may take a few minutes to complete.
zh_CN: 根据设备的不同，这可能需要一些时间才能完成。

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Destination path is not directory: %s
zh_CN: 目标路径不是目录：%s

en: Destroyed
zh_CN: 已销毁

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Detecting...
zh_CN: 检测中...

en: Device Options
zh_CN: 设备选项

en: Device _List:
zh_CN: 设备列表(_L)：

en: Device _Path:
zh_CN: 设备路径：

en: Device _Type:
zh_CN: 设备类型(_T)：

en: Device could not be removed from the running machine
zh_CN: 不能从运行的机器中删除设备

en: Device hotplug successful.
zh_CN: 设备热插入成功。

en: Device hotunplug successful.
zh_CN: 设备热拔出成功。

en: Device mode_l:
zh_CN: 设备型号：

en: Device re_moval:
zh_CN: 移除设备时(_M)：

en: Device type '%s' requires a path
zh_CN: 设备类型 '%s' 需要一个路径

en: Device type:
zh_CN: 设备类型：

en: Device update successful.
zh_CN: 设备更新成功。

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Devices:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Did not find a matching node device for '%s'
zh_CN: 不能为 '%s' 找到匹配的节点设备

en: Did not find any UEFI binary path for arch '%s'
zh_CN: 不能为架构 '%s' 找到任何 UEFI 二进制路径

en: Direct
zh_CN: 直连

en: Directory tree installs typically do not work unless extra kernel args are passed to point the installer at a network accessible install tree.
zh_CN: 除非传递了额外的内核参数来将安装程序指向网络可访问的安装树，否则目录树的安装通常不起作用。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled in preferences dialog.
zh_CN: 在属性对话中禁用。

en: Discard mod_e:
zh_CN: 丢弃模式(_E)：

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 取消连接

en: Disk %(path)s is already in use by other guests %(names)s.
zh_CN: 磁盘 "%(path)s" 已被其他客户机 %(names)s 使用。

en: Disk '%(path)s' is already in use by other guests %(names)s
zh_CN: 磁盘 "%(path)s" 已被其他客户机 %(names)s 使用

en: Disk I/O
zh_CN: 磁盘 I/O

en: Disk b_us:
zh_CN: 磁盘总线(_U)：

en: Disk bus:
zh_CN: 磁盘总线：

en: Disk device
zh_CN: 磁盘设备

en: Disk network type '%s' is not cloneable.
zh_CN: 磁盘网络类型 '%s' 不可克隆。

en: Disk path '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 磁盘路径 '%s' 不存在。

en: Disk target: %s
zh_CN: 磁盘目标：%s

en: Display %s
zh_CN: 显示协议 %s

en: Distro install URL, eg. https://host/path. See man page for specific distro examples.
zh_CN: 发行版安装 URL，例如：https://host/path。请参见手册页获取有关特定发行的示例。

en: Do not clone storage contents to specified file paths, their contents will be left untouched. This requires specifying existing paths for every cloneable disk image.
zh_CN: 不要将存储内容克隆到指定的文件路径，它们的内容将保持不变。这要求为每个可克隆磁盘映像指定现有路径。

en: Do not use a sparse file for the clone's disk image
zh_CN: 不使用稀疏文件作为克隆的磁盘镜像

en: Do not verify TLS certificates of registry
zh_CN: 不要验证注册表的 TLS 证书

en: Do you really want to use the device?
zh_CN: 确实要使用这个设备吗？

en: Do you really want to use the disk?
zh_CN: 确实要使用这个磁盘吗？

en: Do you want to correct this now?
zh_CN: 要现在改正吗？

en: Domain '%s' defined successfully.
zh_CN: 域 '%s' 成功定义。

en: Domain '%s' started successfully.
zh_CN: 域 '%s' 已成功启动。

en: Domain '%s' was not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到域 '%s'。

en: Domain creation completed.
zh_CN: 域创建完成。

en: Domain has crashed.
zh_CN: 域已经崩溃。

en: Domain has shutdown. Continuing.
zh_CN: 域已经关闭。请继续......

en: Domain install interrupted.
zh_CN: 域安装已被中断。

en: Domain installation does not appear to have been successful.
    If it was, you can restart your domain by running:
      %s
    otherwise, please restart your installation.
zh_CN: 域安装似乎没有成功。
    如果是这样，则可以通过运行以下命令来重新启动域：
      %s
    否则请重新开始安装。

en: Domain is still running. Installation may be in progress.
zh_CN: 域仍在运行。安装可能正在进行中。

en: Domain name, id, or uuid
zh_CN: 域名，ID，或UUID

en: Domain to clone must be shutoff.
zh_CN: 要克隆的域必须已经关闭。

en: Domain type 'vz' doesn't support transient installs.
zh_CN: 域类型 'vz' 不支持临时安装。

en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域：

en: Don't ask about these directories again.
zh_CN: 不要再询问这些目录。

en: Don't ask me again
zh_CN: 不要再问我

en: Don't automatically try to connect to the guest console
zh_CN: 不要自动尝试连接到客户端控制台

en: Don't boot guest after completing install.
zh_CN: 安装完成后不启动客户机。

en: Don't check name collision, overwrite any guest with the same name.
zh_CN: 不检查命名冲突，覆盖任何使用相同名称的客户机。

en: Don't know how to --update for --%s
zh_CN: 不知如何为 --%s 应用 --update 选项

en: Don't know how to create storage for path '%s'. Use libvirt APIs to manage the parent directory as a pool first.
zh_CN: 不知道如何为路径 '%s' 创建存储。首先使用 libvirt API 将父目录作为存储池来管理。

en: Don't know how to generate nodedev for mdev type id '%s'
zh_CN: 不知如何为 mdev 类型 ID '%s' 生成 nodedev

en: Don't know how to match device type '%(device_type)s' property '%(property_name)s'
zh_CN: 无法匹配设备类型 '%(device_type)s' 属性 '%(property_name)s'

en: Don't know how to setup UEFI for arch '%s'
zh_CN: 不知如何为架构 '%s' 安装 UEFI

en: Don't warn me again.
zh_CN: 不要再警告我。

en: Dry run completed successfully
zh_CN: 试运行成功完成

en: Dump guest memory core
zh_CN: 转储客户机内存核心

en: Dumping
zh_CN: 转储中

en: Duplicate a virtual machine, changing all the unique host side configuration like MAC address, name, etc. 
    
    The VM contents are NOT altered: virt-clone does not change anything _inside_ the guest OS, it only duplicates disks and does host side changes. So things like changing passwords, changing static IP address, etc are outside the scope of this tool. For these types of changes, please see virt-sysprep(1).
zh_CN: 复制一个虚拟机，需修改如 MAC 地址，名称等所有主机端唯一的配置。
    
    虚拟机的内容并没有改变：virt-clone 不修改任何客户机系统内部的配置，它只复制磁盘和主机端的修改。所以像修改密码，修改静态 IP 地址等操作都在本工具复制范围内。如何修改此类型的配置，请参考 virt-sysprep(1)。

en: E_xport filesystem as readonly mount
zh_CN: 以只读挂载方式导出文件系统(_x)

en: Edit VM XML. Examples:
    --edit --disk ...     (edit first disk device)
    --edit 2 --disk ...   (edit second disk device)
    --edit all --disk ... (edit all disk devices)
    --edit target=hda --disk ... (edit disk 'hda')
zh_CN: 编辑虚拟系统 XML。例如：
    --edit --disk ...     (编辑第一个磁盘设备)
    --edit 2 --disk ...  (编辑第二个磁盘设备)
    --edit all --disk ... (编辑所有磁盘设备)
    --edit target=hda --disk ... (编辑磁盘 'hda')

en: Edit libvirt XML using command line options.
zh_CN: 使用命令行选项编辑 libvirt XML。

en: Either --auto-clone or --file is required, use '--auto-clone or --file' and try again.
zh_CN: 需要 --auto-clone 或 --file 选项，请选择使用它们，然后重试。

en: Emulator:
zh_CN: 模拟器：

en: Ena_ble direct kernel boot
zh_CN: 启用直接内核引导(_B)

en: Enable DHCPv4
zh_CN: 启用 DHCPv4

en: Enable DHCPv6
zh_CN: 启用 DHCPv6

en: Enable _XML editing
zh_CN: 启用 XML 编辑(_X)

en: Enable _system tray icon
zh_CN: 启用系统托盘图标(_S)

en: Enable available CPU security flaw mitigations
zh_CN: 启用可用的 CPU 安全漏洞缓解措施

en: Enable boot me_nu
zh_CN: 启用引导菜单(_N)

en: Enable libgues_tfs VM introspection
zh_CN: 启用 libguestfs 虚拟机自检(_T)

en: Enable or disable validation checks. Example:
    --check path_in_use=off
    --check all=off
zh_CN: 启用或禁用验证检查。例如：
    --check path_in_use=off
    --check all=off

en: Enable user namespace for LXC container. Ex:
    --idmap uid.start=0,uid.target=1000,uid.count=10
zh_CN: 为 LXC 容器启用用户名称空间。示例：
    --idmap uid.start=0,uid.target=1000,uid.count=10

en: Encountered SPICE %(error-name)s
zh_CN: 遭遇 SPICE %(error-name)s 错误

en: End:
zh_CN: 结束：

en: Entropy Gathering Daemon
zh_CN: 熵收集守护进程

en: Error Removing Device: %s
zh_CN: 移除设备时出错：%s

en: Error applying changes: %s
zh_CN: 应用更改时出错：%s

en: Error attempting device hotplug: %(error)s
zh_CN: 尝试热插入设备时出错：%(error)s

en: Error attempting device hotunplug: %(error)s
zh_CN: 尝试热拔出设备时出错：%(error)s

en: Error attempting device update: %(error)s
zh_CN: 尝试更新设备时出错：%(error)s

en: Error building XML: %s
zh_CN: 构建 XML 时出错：%s

en: Error building device XML: %s
zh_CN: 构建设备 XML 时出错：%s

en: Error cancelling migrate job: %s
zh_CN: 取消迁移任务时出错：%s

en: Error cancelling save job: %s
zh_CN: 取消保存任务出错：%s

en: Error changing VM configuration: %s
zh_CN: 更改 虚拟系统 配置出错：%s

en: Error changing autostart value: %s
zh_CN: 更改自动启动值出错：%s

en: Error changing network settings: %s
zh_CN: 更改网络设置时出错：%s

en: Error changing pool settings: %s
zh_CN: 修改池设置时出错：%s

en: Error cloning diskimage %(inputpath)s to %(outputpath)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 将磁盘映像%(inputpath)s 克隆至 %(outputpath)s 出错：%(error)s

en: Error connecting to graphical console:
    %s
zh_CN: 连接到图形控制台出错：
    %s

en: Error connecting to text console: %s
zh_CN: 连接到文本控制台时出错：%s

en: Error continuing install: %s
zh_CN: 继续安装时出错：%s

en: Error creating pool: %s
zh_CN: 创建池时出错：%s

en: Error creating snapshot: %s
zh_CN: 创建快照出错：%s

en: Error creating virtual machine clone '%(vm)s': %(error)s
zh_CN: 创建虚拟机克隆时出错“%(vm)s”：%(error)s

en: Error creating virtual network: %s
zh_CN: 创建虚拟网络时出错：%s

en: Error creating vol: %s
zh_CN: 创建卷出错：%s

en: Error deleting network '%s'
zh_CN: 删除网络 '%s' 时出错

en: Error deleting pool '%s'
zh_CN: 删除池时 '%s' 时出错

en: Error deleting snapshot '%s'
zh_CN: 删除快照 '%s' 时出错

en: Error deleting virtual machine '%(vm)s': %(error)s
zh_CN: 删除 “%(vm)s” 虚拟机出错 ：%(error)s

en: Error deleting volume '%s'
zh_CN: 删除卷 '%s' 出错

en: Error initializing spice USB device widget
zh_CN: 初始化 Spice USB 设备部件时出错

en: Error inspection VM: %s
zh_CN: 检查虚拟系统时出错：%s

en: Error launching 'About' dialog: %s
zh_CN: 启动 '关于' 对话框出错：%s

en: Error launching clone dialog: %s
zh_CN: 启动克隆对话框时出错：%s

en: Error launching connect dialog: %s
zh_CN: 启动连接对话出错：%s

en: Error launching create dialog: %s
zh_CN: 启动创建对话框时出错：%s

en: Error launching delete dialog: %s
zh_CN: 启动删除对话框出错： %s

en: Error launching details: %s
zh_CN: 启动详情出错：%s

en: Error launching hardware dialog: %s
zh_CN: 启动硬件对话时出错：%s

en: Error launching host dialog: %s
zh_CN: 启动主机对话出错：%s

en: Error launching libguestfs appliance: %s
zh_CN: 启动 libguestfs 套件时出错：%s

en: Error launching manager: %s
zh_CN: 启动管理器出错：%s

en: Error launching migrate dialog: %s
zh_CN: 启动迁移对话出错：%s

en: Error launching network wizard: %s
zh_CN: 启动网络向导：%s

en: Error launching pool wizard: %s
zh_CN: 启动池向导出错：%s

en: Error launching preferences: %s
zh_CN: 启动属性出错：%s

en: Error launching volume wizard: %s
zh_CN: 启动卷向导出错：%s

en: Error pausing domain
zh_CN: 暂停域出错

en: Error populating summary page: %s
zh_CN: 填写摘要页面出错： %s

en: Error rebooting domain
zh_CN: 重启域时出错

en: Error refreshing hardware page: %s
zh_CN: 刷新硬件页面时出错：%s

en: Error refreshing pool '%s'
zh_CN: 刷新池时 '%s' 时出错

en: Error refreshing snapshot list: %s
zh_CN: 刷新快照列表出错：%s

en: Error removing domain state: %s
zh_CN: 删除域状态时出错：%s

en: Error resetting domain
zh_CN: 重置域出错

en: Error restoring domain: %s
zh_CN: 恢复域出错：%s

en: Error running snapshot '%s'
zh_CN: 运行快照 '%s' 时出错

en: Error saving domain: %s
zh_CN: 保存域出错：%s

en: Error selecting network: %s
zh_CN: 选择网络时出错：%s

en: Error selecting pool: %s
zh_CN: 选择池时出错：%s

en: Error selecting snapshot: %s
zh_CN: 选择快照时出错：%s

en: Error setting default name.
zh_CN: 设置默认名称出错。

en: Error setting installer parameters.
zh_CN: 设定安装程序参数出错。

en: Error shutting down domain
zh_CN: 关闭域出错

en: Error starting Virtual Machine Manager
zh_CN: 启动虚拟系统管理器出错

en: Error starting Virtual Machine Manager: %(error)s
zh_CN: 启动虚拟系统管理器出错：%(error)s

en: Error starting domain
zh_CN: 启动域时出错

en: Error starting installation: %s
zh_CN: 启动安装时出错：%s

en: Error starting network '%s'
zh_CN: 启动网络 '%s' 时出错

en: Error starting pool '%s'
zh_CN: 启动池时 '%s' 时出错

en: Error stopping network '%s'
zh_CN: 停止网络 '%s' 时出错

en: Error stopping pool '%s'
zh_CN: 停止池时 '%s' 时出错

en: Error taking screenshot: %s
zh_CN: 截屏时出错： %s

en: Error unpausing domain
zh_CN: 取消暂停域时出错

en: Error validating device parameters: %s
zh_CN: 验证设备参数时出错：%s

en: Error validating install location: %s
zh_CN: 验证安装位置出错：%s

en: Error validating network: %s
zh_CN: 验证网络时出错：%s

en: Error validating pool: %s
zh_CN: 验证池时出错：%s

en: Error validating snapshot: %s
zh_CN: 验证快照出错：%s

en: Error validating volume: %s
zh_CN: 验证卷时出错：%s

en: Error with clone settings: %s
zh_CN: 克隆设置出错：%s

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Errors encountered while removing certain storage devices.
zh_CN: 删除默写存储设备时出错。

en: Errors were encountered changing permissions for the following directories:
zh_CN: 为以下目录更改权限时遇到问题：

en: EvTouch USB Graphics Tablet
zh_CN: EvTouch USB 图形数位板

en: Event wakeup
zh_CN: 事件唤醒

en: Existing disk
zh_CN: 现有磁盘

en: Expected PCI format string for '%s'
zh_CN: 预期的 '%s' 的 PCI 格式字符串

en: External disk and memory
zh_CN: 外部磁盘和内存

en: External disk only
zh_CN: 仅外部磁盘

en: External memory only
zh_CN: 仅外部内存

en: F_orce Reset
zh_CN: 强制重置(_O)

en: F_ormat:
zh_CN: 格式(_O)：

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed starting domain '%(domain)s': %(error)s
zh_CN: 启动域 '%(domain)s' 时出错：%(error)s

en: Failed to check disk usage conflict.
zh_CN: 无法检查磁盘使用冲突。

en: Failed to get expanded CPU XML: %s
zh_CN: 获取扩展的 CPU XML 失败：%s

en: Failed to setup UEFI: %s
    Install options are limited.
zh_CN: 无法设置 UEFI：%s
    安装选项受到限制。

en: Feed_back
zh_CN: 操作反馈(_B)

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Filesystem %(path)s
zh_CN: 文件系统 %(path)s

en: Filesystem Directory
zh_CN: 文件系统目录

en: Filesystem Passthrough
zh_CN: 文件系统转移

en: Filesystem target '%s' must be an absolute path
zh_CN: 目标文件系统 '%s' 必须为绝对路径

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Firm_ware:
zh_CN: 固件(_W)：

en: Floppy
zh_CN: 软盘

en: Floppy %(index)d
zh_CN: 软盘 %(index)d

en: Floppy device
zh_CN: 软盘设备

en: Fo_rward to:
zh_CN: 转发至(_R)：

en: Force defining the domain. Only required if a --print option was specified.
zh_CN: 强制定义域。需要指定 --print 选项。

en: Force not defining the domain.
zh_CN: 强制不定义域。

en: Force power off the domain when the console viewer is closed.
zh_CN: 关闭控制台查看器后，强制关闭域电源。

en: Force to copy devices (eg, if 'hdc' is a readonly cdrom device, --force-copy=hdc)
zh_CN: 强制复制设备(例如：如果 'hdc' 是只读光驱设备，则使用 --force-copy=hdc)

en: Forcefully power off the guest
zh_CN: 强制关闭客户机电源

en: Forcefully reset the guest
zh_CN: 强制重置客户机

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format attribute not supported for this volume type
zh_CN: 在这个卷类型中不支持的格式属性

en: Forwarding:
zh_CN: 转发：

en: From snapshot
zh_CN: 基于快照

en: Fullscreen only
zh_CN: 只使用全屏

en: GTK-VNC viewer is too old
zh_CN: GTK-VNC 查看器过旧

en: General Options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Generated URI:
zh_CN: 已生成的 URI：

en: Gluster Filesystem
zh_CN: Gluster 文件系统

en: Gr_ab keys:
zh_CN: 捕获快捷键(_A)：

en: Gra_phics type:
zh_CN: 显示类型(_P)：

en: Gracefully shutdown the guest
zh_CN: 正常关闭客户机

en: Graphical Console
zh_CN: 图形控制台

en: Graphical console _scaling:
zh_CN: 图形控制台缩放(_S)：

en: Graphical console connection for a virtual machine
zh_CN: 虚拟系统图形化控制台连接

en: Graphical console not configured for guest
zh_CN: 没有为虚拟机系统配置图形控制台

en: Graphically manage KVM, Xen, or LXC via libvirt
zh_CN: 通过 libvirt 图形化管理 KVM、Xen 或 LXC 虚拟系统

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Graphics requested but DISPLAY is not set. Not running virt-viewer.
zh_CN: 需要图形显示，但未设置 DISPLAY。不能运行 virt-viewer。

en: Guest
zh_CN: 客户机

en: Guest C_ID:
zh_CN: 客户机 CID(_I)：

en: Guest Configuration Options
zh_CN: 客户机配置选项

en: Guest agent is not available.
zh_CN: 客户机代理不可用。

en: Guest has crashed.
zh_CN: 客户机已崩溃。

en: Guest is configured for TLS only which does not work over SSH.
zh_CN: 客户机被配置为无法通过 SSH 的仅 TLS 连接。

en: Guest is not running.
zh_CN: 客户机未运行。

en: Guest is on a remote host with transport '%s' but is only configured to listen locally. To connect remotely you will need to change the guest's listen address.
zh_CN: 客户机位于具有 '%s' 传输的远程主机上，但仅配置为在本地监听。要远程连接，需要更改客户机的监听地址。

en: Guest is on a remote host, but is only configured to allow local file descriptor connections.
zh_CN: 客户机位于远程主机上，但被仅配置为允许本地文件描述符连接。

en: Guest name '%s' is already in use.
zh_CN: 客户机名称 '%s' 已经在使用。

en: H_ostname:
zh_CN: 主机名(_O)：

en: Hard Disk
zh_CN: 硬盘

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Have domain autostart on host boot up.
zh_CN: 主机启动时自动启动域。

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host CPU usage
zh_CN: 主机 CPU 使用率

en: Host Device:
zh_CN: 主机设备：

en: Host Na_me:
zh_CN: 主机名(_M)：

en: Host _Device:
zh_CN: 主机设备(_D)：

en: Host does not support any virtualization options
zh_CN: 主机不支持任何虚拟化选项

en: Host does not support any virtualization options for architecture '%(arch)s'
zh_CN: 主机不支持架构 '%(arch)s' 的任何虚拟化选项

en: Host does not support domain type %(domain)s for virtualization type '%(virttype)s' with architecture '%(arch)s'
zh_CN: 主机不支持域类型 %(domain)s 用于 '%(arch)s' 架构的虚拟化类型 '%(virttype)s'

en: Host does not support domain type %(domain)s with machine '%(machine)s' for virtualization type '%(virttype)s' with architecture '%(arch)s'
zh_CN: 主机不支持机器 '%(machine)s' 的域类型 %(domain)s 用于 '%(arch)s' 架构的虚拟化类型 '%(virttype)s'

en: Host does not support virtualization type '%(virttype)s'
zh_CN: 主机不支持虚拟化类型 %(virttype)s

en: Host does not support virtualization type '%(virttype)s' for architecture '%(arch)s'
zh_CN: 主机不支持架构 '%(arch)s' 的虚拟化类型 '%(virttype)s'

en: Hypervisor Default
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理程序默认值

en: Hypervisor default
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理程序默认

en: Hypervisor does not support removing this device
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理程序不支持删除此设备

en: Hypervisor name to use (kvm, qemu, xen, ...)
zh_CN: 要使用的虚拟机管理程序名称 (kvm, qemu, xen, ...)

en: Hypervisor:
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理程序：

en: I/O error
zh_CN: I/O 错误

en: I_P address:
zh_CN: IP 地址(_P)：

en: If disabled, the VM window will not automatically connect to the running VM graphical console.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，虚拟系统窗口将不会自动连接到正在运行的虚拟系统图形控制台。

en: Import _existing disk image
zh_CN: 导入现有磁盘映像(_E)

en: Import existing OS image
zh_CN: 导入现有操作系统映像

en: Improper value for 'size': %s
zh_CN: 'size' 数值不正确：%s

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Include end of life operating systems
zh_CN: 包括寿命终止的操作系统

en: Init _path:
zh_CN: Init 路径(_P)：

en: Init ar_gs:
zh_CN: Init 参数(_G)：

en: Initiator _IQN:
zh_CN: 启动器 IQN：

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Input Error
zh_CN: 输入错误

en: Inspection found no operating systems.
zh_CN: 检查程序没有发现操作系统。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install:
zh_CN: 安装：

en: Installation Method Options
zh_CN: 安装方法选项

en: Installation aborted at user request
zh_CN: 根据用户要求取消安装

en: Installation has exceeded specified time limit. Exiting application.
zh_CN: 安装已经超过指定的时间限制。退出程序。

en: Installation will continue in 10 seconds (press Enter to skip)...
zh_CN: 安装将在 10 秒内继续（按回车键跳过）...

en: Interface %s
zh_CN: 接口 %s

en: Invalid --edit option '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 --edit 选项 '%s'

en: Invalid guest name
zh_CN: 客户机名称无效

en: Invalid name for new guest: %s
zh_CN: 新客户端的无效名称：%s

en: Isolated
zh_CN: 隔离的

en: Isolated network
zh_CN: 隔离的网络

en: Isolated network, internal routing only
zh_CN: 隔离网络，仅使用内部路由

en: Isolated network, routing disabled
zh_CN: 隔离网络，禁用路由

en: KVM is not available. This may mean the KVM package is not installed, or the KVM kernel modules are not loaded. Your virtual machines may perform poorly.
zh_CN: KVM 不可用。这可能是因为没有安装 KVM 软件包，或者没有载入 KVM 内核模块。虚拟系统可能性能会很差。

en: Ke_rnel path:
zh_CN: 内核路径(_R)：

en: Kerne_l options:
zh_CN: 内核选项(_L)：

en: Kernel ar_gs:
zh_CN: 内核参数(_G)：

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: LUN Passthrough
zh_CN: LUN 直连

en: LVM Volume Group
zh_CN: L虚拟系统 卷组

en: L_isten type:
zh_CN: 监听类型(_I)：

en: Leave fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Let libvirt decide
zh_CN: 让 libvirt 自动判断

en: Libvirt connection does not support snapshots.
zh_CN: Libvirt 连接不支持快照。

en: Libvirt connection does not support storage management.
zh_CN: Libvirt 连接不支持存储管理。

en: Libvirt connection does not support virtual network management.
zh_CN: Libvirt 连接不支持虚拟网络管理。

en: Libvirt did not detect any UEFI/OVMF firmware image installed on the host.
zh_CN: Libvirt 未检测到安装在主机上的任何 UEFI/O虚拟系统F 固件镜像。

en: Libvirt or hypervisor does not support UEFI.
zh_CN: Libvirt 或虚拟机管理程序不支持 UEFI。

en: Libvirt version does not support UEFI.
zh_CN: Libvirt 版本不支持 UEFI。

en: Libvirt version does not support remote URL installs.
zh_CN: Libvirt 版本不支持远程 URL 安装。

en: Libvirt version does not support video devices.
zh_CN: Libvirt 版本不支持视频设备。

en: Link _state:
zh_CN: 链接状态(_S)：

en: Local CDROM/ISO
zh_CN: 本地光驱/映像

en: Localhost only
zh_CN: 仅本地主机

en: Locate ISO media
zh_CN: 定位 ISO 介质

en: Locate ISO media volume
zh_CN: 定位 ISO 介质卷

en: Locate directory volume
zh_CN: 定位目录卷

en: Locate existing storage
zh_CN: 定位现有存储

en: Locate floppy media
zh_CN: 定位软盘卷

en: Locate floppy media volume
zh_CN: 定位软盘介质卷

en: Locate or create storage volume
zh_CN: 定位或创建存储卷

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Logical host CPUs:
zh_CN: 逻辑主机 CPU 数：

en: M_ode:
zh_CN: 模式(_O)：

en: M_odel:
zh_CN: 型号(_O)：

en: Ma_nual install
zh_CN: 手动安装(_N)

en: Ma_ximum allocation:
zh_CN: 最大分配(_X)：

en: Machine _Type:
zh_CN: 机器类型(_T)：

en: Macvtap device...
zh_CN: Macvtap 设备...

en: Main manager window
zh_CN: 主管理器窗口

en: Manage VM snapshots
zh_CN: 管理虚拟机快照

en: Manage virtual machines
zh_CN: 管理虚拟系统

en: Manual install
zh_CN: 手动安装

en: Manual redirect only
zh_CN: 仅手动重定向

en: Manuall_y set CPU topology
zh_CN: 手动设置 CPU 拓扑(_Y)

en: Marked as shareable
zh_CN: 已标记为可共享

en: Media Unknown
zh_CN: 未知介质

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory usage
zh_CN: 内存用量

en: Memory:
zh_CN: 内存：

en: Migrate the virtual machine
zh_CN: 迁移虚拟机

en: Migrate...
zh_CN: 迁移...

en: Migrated
zh_CN: 已迁移

en: Migrating
zh_CN: 迁移中

en: Migrating VM '%(name)s' to %(host)s. This may take a while.
zh_CN: 正在迁移 虚拟系统 '%(name)s' 至 %(host)s。这可能需要一些时间。

en: Migrating VM '%s'
zh_CN: 迁移虚拟机“%s”

en: Migrating VM:
zh_CN: 迁移虚拟系统：

en: Migrating domain
zh_CN: 正在迁移域

en: Migration canceled
zh_CN: 取消迁移

en: Minutes to wait for install to complete.
zh_CN: 请等待数分钟以便完成安装。

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh_CN: 其它选项

en: Missing mandatory attribute 'type'
zh_CN: 缺少必填属性 '类型'

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Multipath Device Enumerator
zh_CN: 多路径设备枚举器

en: Multiple snapshots selected.
zh_CN: 已选择多个快照。

en: Must specify storage creation parameters for non-existent path '%s'.
zh_CN: 必须为非现有路径 '%s' 指定创建存储的参数。

en: NAT to %s
zh_CN: NAT 到 %s

en: NAT to any device
zh_CN: NAT 到任何设备

en: N_etwork selection
zh_CN: 选择网络(_E)

en: N_ew VM
zh_CN: 新建虚拟系统(_E)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name '%s' already in use by another network.
zh_CN: 名称 '%s' 已被其他网络使用。

en: Name '%s' already in use by another pool.
zh_CN: 名称 '%s' 已经被另一个池使用。

en: Name '%s' already in use by another volume.
zh_CN: 名称 '%s' 已经被另一个卷使用。

en: Name for the new guest
zh_CN: 新客户机的名称

en: Name of the guest instance
zh_CN: 客户机实例名称

en: Name of the original guest to clone.
zh_CN: 要克隆的原始客户机名称。

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Nearest host CPU model
zh_CN: 最接近主机的 CPU 模型

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network (PXE)
zh_CN: 网络（PXE）

en: Network Exported Directory
zh_CN: 网络导出的目录

en: Network I/O
zh_CN: 网络 I/O

en: Network _Install (HTTP, HTTPS, or FTP)
zh_CN: 网络安装（HTTP、HTTPS 或 FTP）(_I)

en: Network:
zh_CN: 网络：

en: Networking Configuration
zh_CN: 联网配置

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New VM
zh_CN: 新建虚拟机

en: New _Path:
zh_CN: 新路径(_P)：

en: New _host:
zh_CN: 新主机(_H)：

en: New file to use as storage for nvram VARS
zh_CN: 新建用作 nvram VARS 存储的文件

en: New file to use as the disk image for the new guest
zh_CN: 为新客户机使用新的磁盘镜像文件

en: New fixed MAC address for the clone guest. Default is a randomly generated MAC
zh_CN: 为克隆客户机生成新的固定 MAC 地址。默认为随机生成 MAC

en: New path: %s
zh_CN: 新路径：%s

en: No --%s objects found in the XML
zh_CN: 在 XML 配置中，未找到 --%s 对象

en: No Devices Available
zh_CN: 无设备可用

en: No XML diff was generated. The requested changes will have no effect.
zh_CN: 没有生成 XML 差异。所请求的更改将无效。

en: No action
zh_CN: 无动作

en: No active connection to install on.
zh_CN: 没有活动连接可用于安装。

en: No available device
zh_CN: 没有可用设备

en: No bootable devices
zh_CN: 没有可引导设备

en: No change specified.
zh_CN: 未更改指定配置。

en: No console to launch for the guest, defaulting to --wait -1
zh_CN: 没有控制台用于启动客户机，默认为 --wait -1

en: No graphical console available
zh_CN: 没有可用的图形控制台

en: No hypervisor options were found for this connection.
zh_CN: 没有找到这个连接的虚拟机管理器选项。

en: No install methods available for this connection.
zh_CN: 没有可在这个连接中使用的安装方法。

en: No matching objects found for %s
zh_CN: 未发现匹配对象 %s

en: No media detected
zh_CN: 没有探测到介质

en: No media selected
zh_CN: 未选择介质

en: No screenshot available
zh_CN: 没有截图可用

en: No snapshot selected.
zh_CN: 未选择快照。

en: No storage pool selected.
zh_CN: 尚未选择存储池。

en: No storage to clone.
zh_CN: 没有存储要克隆。

en: No storage.
zh_CN: 没有存储。

en: No text console available
zh_CN: 没有可用的文本控制台

en: No usable connections available.
zh_CN: 无可用连接。

en: No virtual network selected.
zh_CN: 尚未选择虚拟网络。

en: No write access to parent directory.
zh_CN: 没有到父目录的写入访问。

en: No write access to path.
zh_CN: 没有到路径的写入访问。

en: No write permissions for directory path: %s
zh_CN: 没有目录路径的写权限：%s

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None detected
zh_CN: 未检测到

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 尚不支持

en: Not supported for containers
zh_CN: 容器不支持

en: Not supported for this guest type.
zh_CN: 不支持这个客户机类型。

en: Not supported for this hypervisor/libvirt/arch combination.
zh_CN: 不支持此虚拟机管理程序/libvirt/ 架构组合。

en: Number of vCPUs to configure for your guest. Ex:
    --vcpus 5
    --vcpus 5,maxvcpus=10,cpuset=1-4,6,8
    --vcpus sockets=2,cores=4,threads=2
zh_CN: 为客户机配置的 vCPU 数。示例：
    --vcpus 5
    --vcpus 5,maxvcpus=10,cpuset=1-4,6,8
    --vcpus sockets=2,cores=4,threads=2

en: OS '%(osname)s' does not have a URL location for the architecture '%(archname)s'
zh_CN: 操作系统 '%(osname)s' 没有 '%(archname)s' 架构的URL位置

en: OS '%(osname)s' does not support required injection method '%(methodname)s'
zh_CN: 操作系统 '%(osname)s' 不支持所需的注入方法 '%(methodname)s'

en: OS '%(osname)s' does not support unattended installation for the '%(profilename)s' profile. Available profiles: %(profiles)s
zh_CN: 操作系统 '%(osname)s' 不支持 '%(profilename)s' 配置文件的无人值守安装。可用的配置文件：%(profiles)s

en: OS '%s' does not have a URL location
zh_CN: 操作系统 '%s' 没有 URL 位置

en: OS '%s' does not support unattended installation.
zh_CN: 操作系统 '%s' 不支持无人值守安装。

en: OS '%s' media does not support unattended installation
zh_CN: 操作系统 '%s' 的安装介质不支持无人值守安装

en: OS information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: OS options
zh_CN: 操作系统选项

en: OS root directory is not empty
zh_CN: 操作系统根目录不为空

en: OS:
zh_CN: 操作系统：

en: O_perating system container
zh_CN: 操作系统容器(_P)

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: On Boot
zh_CN: 引导时

en: One of %s must be specified.
zh_CN: 其中的 %s 必须被指定。

en: Only %(number)s disk for bus '%(bus)s' are supported | Only %(number)s disks for bus '%(bus)s' are supported
zh_CN[0]: 仅支持总线 '%(bus)s' 的 %(number)s 个磁盘

en: Only one change operation may be specified (conflicting options %s)
zh_CN: 仅可以指定一个更改操作 (冲突选项 %s)

en: Only print the requested change, in diff format
zh_CN: 只打印需要的更改，使用 diff 格式

en: Only print the requested change, in full XML format
zh_CN: 只打印需要的更改，使用完整的 XML 格式

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: OpenGL only works with 'Listen type' value 'none'
zh_CN: OpenGL 仅适用于 '侦听类型' 值为 '无' 的情况

en: OpenGL only works with 'virtio' graphics with '3D acceleration' enabled
zh_CN: OpenGL 仅适用于启用了 '3D 加速' 的 'virtio' 显卡

en: Open_GL:
zh_CN: OpenGL(_G)：

en: Opening URL %(url)s failed: %(error)s
zh_CN: 打开 URL %(url)s 失败：%(error)s

en: Operating system container
zh_CN: 操作系统容器

en: Operation in progress
zh_CN: 操作进行中

en: Original VM:
zh_CN: 原虚拟系统：

en: Original host:
zh_CN: 原主机：

en: Original path: %s
zh_CN: 原路径：%s

en: Output built device XML. Domain is optional but recommended to ensure optimal defaults.
zh_CN: 输出内置的设备 XML。域是可选的，但建议使用以确保获得最佳默认值。

en: Output options
zh_CN: 输出选项

en: Output to a file
zh_CN: 输出到文件

en: Overriding memory to %(number)s MiB needed for %(osname)s network install.
zh_CN: %(osname)s 网络安装需要将内存覆盖到 %(number)s MiB。

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概况

en: PCI Device
zh_CN: PCI 设备

en: PCI Host Device
zh_CN: PCI 主机设备

en: PNG files
zh_CN: PNG 文件

en: P_olling
zh_CN: 轮询(_O)

en: Pa_ssword:
zh_CN: 密码(_S)：

en: Pa_th:
zh_CN: 路径(_T)：

en: Panic Notifier
zh_CN: Panic 通知器

en: Parallel
zh_CN: 并口

en: Parallel %(num)d
zh_CN: 并口 %(num)d

en: Parallel Device
zh_CN: 并口设备

en: Pass arguments directly to the QEMU emulator. Ex:
    --qemu-commandline='-display gtk,gl=on'
    --qemu-commandline env=DISPLAY=:0.1
zh_CN: 将参数直接传递给 QEMU 模拟器。示例：
    --qemu-commandline='-display gtk,gl=on'
    --qemu-commandline env=DISPLAY=:0.1

en: Pass host directory to the guest. Ex: 
    --filesystem /my/source/dir,/dir/in/guest
    --filesystem template_name,/,type=template
zh_CN: 传递主机目录到客户机。例如：
    --filesystem /my/source/dir,/dir/in/guest
    --filesystem template_name,/,type=template

en: Passthrough
zh_CN: 直通

en: Password for first root login is: %s
zh_CN: 首次 Root 登录的密码是： %s

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Path does not exist.
zh_CN: 路径不存在。

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause the guest
zh_CN: 暂停客户机

en: Pause the virtual machine
zh_CN: 暂停虚拟机

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Perform a cloud image installation, configuring cloud-init
zh_CN: 执行云映像安装，配置 cloud-init

en: Perform an unattended installation
zh_CN: 执行无人值守安装

en: Perform raw XML XPath options on the final XML. Example:
    --xml ./cpu/@mode=host-passthrough
    --xml ./devices/disk[2]/serial=new-serial
    --xml xpath.delete=./clock
zh_CN: 在最终 XML 上执行原始 XML XPath 选项。 示例：
    --xml ./cpu/@mode=host-passthrough
    --xml ./devices/disk[2]/serial=new-serial
    --xml xpath.delete=./clock

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Permissions on '%s' did not stick
zh_CN: '%s' 的权限未生效

en: Physical %s Device
zh_CN: 物理 %s 设备

en: Physical Disk Device
zh_CN: 物理磁盘设备

en: Physical device...
zh_CN: 物理设备...

en: Please enter 'yes' or 'no'.
zh_CN: 请键入 'yes' 或 'no'。

en: Please press desired grab key combination
zh_CN: 请按下所需的捕获组合键

en: Please specify password for accessing source registry
zh_CN: 请指定访问源注册表的密码

en: Please wait a few moments...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Poll C_PU usage
zh_CN: 轮询 CPU 使用率(_P)

en: Poll _Disk I/O
zh_CN: 轮询磁盘 I/O(_D)

en: Poll _Memory stats
zh_CN: 轮询内存统计(_M)

en: Poll _Network I/O
zh_CN: 轮询网络 I/O(_N)

en: Pool does not support volume creation
zh_CN: 池不支持创建卷

en: Possible URL formats:
     * file:///path/to/rootfs.tar
     * docker://registry:port/image:tag
     * virt-builder://template
zh_CN: 可能的 URL 格式：
     * file:///path/to/rootfs.tar
     * docker://registry:port/image:tag
     * virt-builder://template

en: Power on the virtual machine
zh_CN: 打开虚拟机

en: Powered by libvirt
zh_CN: 由 libvirt 强力驱动

en: Poweroff/_Reboot/Save:
zh_CN: 关机/重启/保存时(_R)：

en: Pre-Formatted Block Device
zh_CN: 预格式化块设备

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Press %s to release pointer.
zh_CN: 按 %s 释放光标。

en: Primary Console
zh_CN: 主控制台

en: Print debugging information
zh_CN: 输入故障排除信息

en: Print the generated domain XML rather than create the guest.
zh_CN: 打印生成的 XML 域，而不是创建客户机。

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Provide the _application path:
zh_CN: 请提供应用程序路径(_A)：

en: Provide the existing OS root _directory:
zh_CN: 请提供现有操作系统 Root 路径(_D)：

en: Provide the existing stora_ge path:
zh_CN: 请提供现有存储路径(_G)：

en: Provide the operating system install U_RL:
zh_CN: 请提供操作系统安装 URL(_R)：

en: Pseudo TTY
zh_CN: 伪 TTY

en: RADOS Block Device/Ceph
zh_CN: RADOS 块设备/Ceph

en: RNG
zh_CN: 随机数生成器

en: ROM _BAR:
zh_CN: ROM 栏(_B)：

en: R_eadonly:
zh_CN: 只读(_E)：

en: R_esume
zh_CN: 恢复(_E)

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Random Number Generator
zh_CN: 随机数生成器

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Ready to begin the installation
zh_CN: 准备开始安装

en: Redirect host USB device to virtual machine with SPICE graphics.
zh_CN: 重定向主机 USB 设备到使用 SPICE 图形的虚拟机。

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh snapshot list
zh_CN: 刷新快照列表

en: Refresh volume list
zh_CN: 刷新卷列表

en: Reinstall existing VM. Only install options are applied, all other VM configuration options are ignored.
zh_CN: 重新安装现有的虚拟系统。仅应用安装选项，忽略所有其他虚拟系统配置选项。

en: Relative Movement
zh_CN: 相对移动

en: Removab_le:
zh_CN: 可移动(_L)：

en: Remove Disk Device
zh_CN: 移除磁盘设备

en: Remove disk device '%(target)s'
zh_CN: 移除磁盘设备 '%(target)s'

en: Remove specified device. Examples:
    --remove-device --disk 1 (remove first disk)
    --remove-device --disk all (remove all disks)
    --remove-device --disk /some/path
zh_CN: 删除指定设备。例如：
    --remove-device --disk 1 (删除第一个磁盘)
    --remove-device --disk all (删除所有磁盘)
    --remove-device --disk /some/path

en: Remove this device from the virtual machine
zh_CN: 从虚拟机删除此设备

en: Removing disk '%s'
zh_CN: 正在删除磁盘 '%s'

en: Removing disk device '%s'
zh_CN: 正在移除磁盘设备 '%s'

en: Removing disk device '%s' and selected storage (this may take a while)
zh_CN: 正在移除磁盘设备 '%s' 和选定的存储（这可能需要一段时间）

en: Removing disk images
zh_CN: 正在删除磁盘镜像

en: Removing disk images we created for this virtual machine.
zh_CN: 正在删除磁盘镜像，由程序为该虚拟机创建镜像。

en: Requested installation does not have XML step 2
zh_CN: 第 2 步没有安装需要的 XML

en: Requested memory %(mem1)s MiB is less than the recommended %(mem2)s MiB for OS %(osname)s
zh_CN: 为操作系统 %(osname)s 请求的内存大小 %(mem1)s MiB 小于建议值 %(mem2)s MiB

en: Requested memory %s MiB is abnormally low. Were you trying to specify GiB?
zh_CN: 请求的内存 %s MiB 异常低。是否要指定为 GiB 单位？

en: Require confirmation before saving any results.
zh_CN: 保存任何结果前需要确认。

en: Restarting guest.
zh_CN: 正在重启客户机。

en: Restored
zh_CN: 已恢复

en: Restoring Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 正在恢复虚拟机

en: Restoring virtual machine memory from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘中恢复虚拟机内存

en: Resume the virtual machine
zh_CN: 恢复虚拟机

en: Retrieving '%(filename)s'
zh_CN: 正在检索 ' %(filename)s'

en: Root password:
zh_CN: Root 密码：

en: Route to %s
zh_CN: 路由到 %s

en: Routed
zh_CN: 路由的

en: Routed network
zh_CN: 路由的网络

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run selected snapshot
zh_CN: 运行已选快照

en: Run through install process, but do not create devices or define the guest.
zh_CN: 运行安装程序，但不创建设备或定义客户机。

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Running graphical console command: %(command)s
zh_CN: 正在运行图形控制台命令：%(command)s

en: Running snapshot
zh_CN: 运行快照

en: Running snapshot '%s'
zh_CN: 运行快照 '%s'

en: Running text console command: %(command)s
zh_CN: 正在运行文本控制台命令：%(command)s

en: SCSI Host Adapter
zh_CN: SCSI 主机适配器

en: SEV launch security is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 此平台不支持 SEV 启动安全性设置

en: SEV launch security requires a Q35 UEFI machine
zh_CN: SEV 启动安全性设置需要计算机支持 Q35 UEFI

en: SPICE _USB Redirection:
zh_CN: SPICE USB 重定向(_U)：

en: SR-IOV pool
zh_CN: SR-IOV 池

en: SSH tunnel error output: %s
zh_CN: SSH 隧道输出出错：%s

en: Sa_ve
zh_CN: 保存(_v)

en: Save Virtual Machine Screenshot
zh_CN: 保存虚拟机截屏

en: Save canceled
zh_CN: 取消保存

en: Save updated snapshot metadata
zh_CN: 保存已更新快照元数据

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saved memory state will not be part of the snapshot
zh_CN: 保存的内存状态不会成为快照的一部分

en: Saved state will be removed to avoid filesystem corruption
zh_CN: 保存的状态将被移除以避免文件系统损坏

en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存中

en: Saving Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 正在保存虚拟机

en: Saving domain to disk
zh_CN: 正在将域保存到磁盘

en: Saving virtual machine memory to disk
zh_CN: 将虚拟机内存保存到磁盘中

en: Screenshot:
zh_CN: 屏幕截图：

en: See man page for examples and full option syntax.
zh_CN: 请参考 man 手册，以便了解示例和完整的选项语法。

en: See the man page for examples of using --location with CDROM media
zh_CN: 请参考 man 手册以了解使用 --location 选项与 CDROM 介质的示例

en: Select USB devices for redirection
zh_CN: 选择需要重定向的 USB 设备

en: Select _container template:
zh_CN: 选择容器模板(_C)：

en: Send _Key
zh_CN: 发送按键(_K)

en: Send key combination
zh_CN: 发送组合键

en: Seria_l:
zh_CN: 串口(_L)：

en: Serial
zh_CN: 串口

en: Serial %(num)d
zh_CN: 串口 %(num)d

en: Serial %d
zh_CN: 序列 %d

en: Serial Device
zh_CN: 串口设备

en: Serial console not available for inactive guest
zh_CN: 不活动的虚拟机不能使用串口控制台

en: Set domain <clock> XML. Ex:
    --clock offset=localtime,rtc_tickpolicy=catchup
zh_CN: 设置域 <clock> XML。例如：
    --clock offset=localtime,rtc_tickpolicy=catchup

en: Set domain <features> XML. Ex:
    --features acpi=off
    --features apic=on,apic.eoi=on
zh_CN: 设定域 <features> XML。示例：
    --features acpi=off
    --features apic=on,apic.eoi=on

en: Set domain <iothreads> and <iothreadids> configuration.
zh_CN: 设定域 <iothreads> 和 <iothreadids> 配置。

en: Set domain seclabel configuration.
zh_CN: 设定域 seclabel 配置。

en: Set guest to perform the S390 cryptographic key management operations.
zh_CN: 设定客户机以执行 S390 加密密钥管理操作。

en: Set memory backing policy for the domain process. Ex:
    --memorybacking hugepages=on
zh_CN: 为域进程设置内存后备策略。例如：
    --memorybacking hugepages=on

en: Setting the graphics device port to autoport, in order to avoid conflicting.
zh_CN: 设置图形设备端口为自动端口，以避免相互冲突。

en: Share disk with %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 共享这个磁盘

en: Sharea_ble:
zh_CN: 可共享(_B)：

en: Sharing storage may cause data to be overwritten.
zh_CN: 共享存储可能导致数据被覆盖。

en: Sharing this storage is potentially dangerous.
zh_CN: 共享该存储有潜在的危险。

en: Sheepdog Filesystem
zh_CN: Sheepdog 文件系统

en: Show passwor_d
zh_CN: 显示密码(_D)

en: Show the graphical console
zh_CN: 显示图形控制台

en: Show the virtual machine console and details
zh_CN: 显示虚拟机控制台及详情

en: Show virtual hardware details
zh_CN: 显示虚拟硬件详情

en: Shut Down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Shut down
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Shut down the virtual machine
zh_CN: 关闭虚拟系统

en: Shutoff
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Shutting Down
zh_CN: 正在关机

en: Shutting down
zh_CN: 正在关闭

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size must be specified for non existent volume '%s'
zh_CN: 必须为非现有卷 '%s' 指定大小

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Skip copy of the device target. (eg, if 'vda' is a disk you don't want to copy and use the same path in the new VM, use --skip-copy=vda)
zh_CN: 跳过设备目标的复制。 （例如，如果 'vda' 是不想复制的磁盘，并且不想在新虚拟系统中使用相同的路径，请使用 --skip-copy=vda 选项）

en: Smartcard
zh_CN: 智能卡

en: Sna_pshots
zh_CN: 快照(_P)

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 快照

en: Snapshot '%s' contains only disk and no memory state. Restoring the snapshot would leave the existing saved state in place, effectively switching a disk underneath a running system. Running the domain afterwards would likely result in extensive filesystem corruption. Therefore the saved state will be removed before restoring the snapshot.
zh_CN: 快照 '%s' 仅包含磁盘状态，没有内存状态。还原快照将使现有的保存状态保持原状，从而有效地在正在运行的系统下切换磁盘。之后再运行域可能会导致大量文件系统损坏。因此，在还原快照之前，将移除保存的状态。

en: Snapshot Mode:
zh_CN: 截图模式：

en: Snapshots
zh_CN: 快照

en: Snapshots are only supported if all writeable disks images allocated to the guest are qcow2 format.
zh_CN: 如果所有已分配至客户机的可写磁盘镜像为 qcow2 格式，则仅支持快照。

en: Snapshots require at least one writeable qcow2 disk image allocated to the guest.
zh_CN: 快照需要客户机已分配至少一个可写的 qcow2 磁盘镜像。

en: Socke_ts:
zh_CN: 套接字(_T)：

en: Sou_rce Name:
zh_CN: 源名称(_R)：

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Sound %s
zh_CN: 声卡 %s

en: Source URI:
zh_CN: 源 URI：

en: Source URL is required
zh_CN: 必须输入源 URL

en: Source _path:
zh_CN: 源路径(_P)：

en: Source host:
zh_CN: 源主机：

en: Source path:
zh_CN: 源路径：

en: Sparse logical volumes are not supported, setting allocation equal to capacity
zh_CN: 不支持稀疏逻辑卷，将分配设置的容量

en: Specify fine grained install options
zh_CN: 指定细粒度的安装选项

en: Specify storage with various options. Ex.
    --disk size=10 (new 10GiB image in default location)
    --disk /my/existing/disk,cache=none
    --disk device=cdrom,bus=scsi
    --disk=?
zh_CN: 指定存储的各种选项。例如：
    --disk size=10 (在默认位置创建 10GiB 镜像)
    --disk /my/existing/disk,cache=none
    --disk device=cdrom,bus=scsi
    --disk=?

en: Spice agent
zh_CN: Spice 代理

en: Spice channel
zh_CN: Spice 通道

en: Spice port
zh_CN: Spice 端口

en: Spice server
zh_CN: Spice 服务器

en: Start '%s' with the changed XML?
zh_CN: 要以更改后的 XML 启动 '%s' 吗？

en: Start Network
zh_CN: 启动网络

en: Start Pool
zh_CN: 启动池

en: Start the domain.
zh_CN: 启动域。

en: Start virt_ual machine on host boot up
zh_CN: 主机引导时启动虚拟机(_U)

en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始：

en: State:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Step %(current_page)d of %(max_page)d
zh_CN: 步骤 %(current_page)d，共 %(max_page)d 步

en: Stop Network
zh_CN: 停止网络

en: Stop Pool
zh_CN: 停止池

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Storage Configuration
zh_CN: 存储配置

en: Storage Path
zh_CN: 存储路径

en: Storage Pools
zh_CN: 存储池

en: Storage is a media device.
zh_CN: 存储是一种媒体设备。

en: Storage is in use by the following virtual machines
zh_CN: 以下虚拟系统在使用存储

en: Storage is marked as shareable.
zh_CN: 将存储标记为可共享。

en: Storage is not cloneable: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 存储不可克隆：%(reason)s

en: Storage is read-only.
zh_CN: 存储为只读。

en: Storage is safe to share: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 存储可被安全共享：%(reason)s

en: Storage object
zh_CN: 存储目标

en: Storage parameter error.
zh_CN: 存储参数错误。

en: Storage size:
zh_CN: 存储大小：

en: Storage volume must be specified as vol=poolname/volname
zh_CN: 必须将存储卷指定为 vol=poolname/volname

en: Storage will not be deleted.
zh_CN: 存储不会被删除。

en: Storage:
zh_CN: 存储：

en: Suppress non-error output
zh_CN: 抑制非错误输出

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Switch to fullscreen view
zh_CN: 切换到全屏

en: System default (%s)
zh_CN: 系统默认 (%s)

en: TCP net console
zh_CN: TCP 网络控制台

en: T_itle:
zh_CN: 标题(_I)：

en: T_oolbar
zh_CN: 工具条(_O)

en: T_ype:
zh_CN: 类型(_y)：

en: Ta_rget path:
zh_CN: 目标路径(_R)：

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 绘图板

en: Tar_get Path:
zh_CN: 目标路径(_G)：

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target name:
zh_CN: 目标名称：

en: Target type:
zh_CN: 目标类型：

en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: Te_mplate:
zh_CN: 模板(_m)：

en: Text Console %d
zh_CN: 文本控制台 %d

en: The CPU architecture to simulate
zh_CN: 模拟 CPU 架构

en: The MAC address '%s' is in use by another virtual machine.
zh_CN: MAC 地址 '%s' 已被用于其他虚拟机。

en: The OS being installed in the guest.
zh_CN: 要安装到客户机中的操作系统。

en: The OS installed in the guest.
zh_CN: 操作系统已安装到客户机中。

en: The URL could not be accessed, maybe you mistyped?
zh_CN: URL 无法访问，是否输入有误？

en: The VM is not running, --update is inapplicable.
zh_CN: 虚拟系统未运行，-update 参数不适用。

en: The device is already in use by other guests %s
zh_CN: 此设备已被其他客户机 %s 使用

en: The domain could not be restored. Would you like
    to remove the saved state and perform a regular
    start up?
zh_CN: 无法恢复该域。要删除
    保存的状态并执行
    常规启动吗？

en: The domain is currently saved. Due to technical limitations that saved memory state will not become part of the snapshot. Running it later will be the same as having forced the system off mid-flight. It is recommended to snapshot either the running or shut down system instead.
zh_CN: 该域当前已保存。由于技术限制，保存的内存状态将不会成为快照的一部分。以后运行快照的状态就相当于中途强制关闭了系统。建议对正在运行或关闭的系统生成快照。

en: The emulator may not have search permissions for the path '%s'.
zh_CN: 模拟程序可能没有对路径“%s”的搜索权限。

en: The filesystem will not have enough free space to fully allocate the sparse file when the guest is running.
zh_CN: 客户端运行时，文件系统将没有足够空间来分配全部稀疏文件。

en: The following disk devices will be shared with %(vmname)s:
    
    %(pathlist)s
    Running the new guest could overwrite data in these disk images.
zh_CN: 下列磁盘设备将与 %(vmname)s 共享：
    
    %(pathlist)s
    运行新虚拟机系统将会覆盖这些磁盘映像中的数据。

en: The following paths will be deleted:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 以下路径将会被删除：
    
    %s

en: The guest's network configuration may not support PXE
zh_CN: 客户机的网络配置可能不支持 PXE

en: The import path must point to an existing storage.
zh_CN: 导入路径必须指向现有存储。

en: The libvirtd service does not appear to be installed. Install and run the libvirtd service to manage virtualization on this host.
zh_CN: libvirtd 服务似乎没有安装。请安装并运行 libvirtd 服务以管理此主机上的虚拟化服务。

en: The location must be the root directory of an install tree.
    See virt-install man page for various distro examples.
zh_CN: 该位置必须为安装树的根目录。
    请查看 virt-install man 手册中获取各发行版的示例。

en: The machine type to emulate
zh_CN: 机器类型为仿真类型

en: The remote host requires a version of netcat/nc which supports the -U option.
zh_CN: 远程主机要求一个支持 -U 选项版本的 netcat/nc。

en: The requested volume capacity will exceed the available pool space when the volume is fully allocated. (%(mem1)s M requested capacity > %(mem2)s M available)
zh_CN: 当卷已经被全部分配后，需要的卷容量将超过可用池空间。(%(mem1)s M 需要的容量 > %(mem2)s M 可用容量)

en: The virtual machine is now being created. Allocation of disk storage and retrieval of the installation images may take a few minutes to complete.
zh_CN: 现已创建虚拟机。分配磁盘存储和搜索安装程序映像需要几分钟方可完成。

en: There are unapplied changes.
zh_CN: 还有未应用的更改。

en: There are unapplied changes. Would you like to apply them now?
zh_CN: 还有未应用的更改。要现在应用它们吗？

en: There is not enough free space on the storage pool to create the volume. (%(mem1)s M requested allocation > %(mem2)s M available)
zh_CN: 存储池中没有足够空间来创建卷。(%(mem1)s M 需要的空间 > %(mem2)s M 可用空间)

en: There is not enough free space to create the disk.
zh_CN: 没有足够的可用空间创建这个磁盘。

en: These changes will take effect after the next guest shutdown.
zh_CN: 这些更改将在下次关闭虚拟机后生效。

en: This change will take effect after the next guest shutdown.
zh_CN: 这个更改将在下次虚拟机关机后生效。

en: This device could not be attached to the running machine. Would you like to make the device available after the next guest shutdown?
zh_CN: 无法在运行的机器中附加这个设备。要在下次虚拟机关机后添加这个设备吗？

en: This guest should be a container guest
zh_CN: 这个客户机应该是一个容器客户机

en: This guest should be a fully virtualized guest
zh_CN: 这个客户机应该是一个全虚拟化客户机

en: This guest should be a paravirtualized guest
zh_CN: 这个客户机应该是一个半虚拟化客户机

en: This usually means that QEMU or KVM is not installed on your machine, or the KVM kernel modules are not loaded.
zh_CN: 这通常是因为计算机没有安装 QEMU 或 KVM，或者没有载入 KVM 内核模块。

en: This will abort the installation. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 这将中止安装。确定吗？

en: This will immediately poweroff the VM without shutting down the OS and may cause data loss.
zh_CN: 这将立即关闭 虚拟系统 而不关闭操作系统，并可能造成数据丢失。

en: This will immediately reset the VM without shutting down the OS and may cause data loss.
zh_CN: 这将立即重置虚拟系统而无需关闭操作系统，并可能造成数据丢失。

en: This will overwrite the existing path '%s'
zh_CN: 这将覆盖现有的路径 '%s'

en: This will remove the connection:
    
    %s
    
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 这将删除该连接：
    
    %s
    
    确定要这样做吗？

en: Thread_s:
zh_CN: 线程(_S)：

en: Timestamp:
zh_CN: 时间戳：

en: Total host memory:
zh_CN: 总主机内存：

en: Transferring '%(filename)s'
zh_CN: 正在传输 '%(filename)s'

en: Tune CPU parameters for the domain process.
zh_CN: 调整域进程的 CPU 参数。

en: Tune NUMA policy for the domain process.
zh_CN: 为域进程调整 NUMA 策略。

en: Tune blkio policy for the domain process.
zh_CN: 为域进程调整 blkio 策略。

en: Tune memory policy for the domain process.
zh_CN: 为域进程调整内存策略。

en: Tunnel migration through the libvirtd connection channel, rather than having the hypervisor open a separate network connection to the destination. The source libvirt instance connects directly to the destination libvirt instance.
    
    This can simplify setup since no additional firewall ports need to be open, and will encrypt migration traffic if your libvirt connection is encrypted. But it can be difficult to make this work with SSH transport.
zh_CN: 隧道迁移直接通过 libvirtd 连接通道，而不是由虚拟机管理程序打开一个单独的网络连接到目标。 源 libvirt 实例直接连接到目标 libvirt 实例。
    
    由于不需要开放额外的防火墙端口，因此可以简化配置。如果启用 libvirt 连接加密， 还可以加密迁移流量。但它很难由 SSH 来完成数据传输工作。

en: Tunnelled
zh_CN: 隧道式

en: Type to start searching...
zh_CN: 输入以开始搜索...

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: UDP net console
zh_CN: UDP 网络控制台

en: UNIX socket
zh_CN: UNIX 套接字

en: URL Install Tree
zh_CN: URL 安装树

en: URL _Options
zh_CN: URL 选项(_O)

en: USB Device
zh_CN: USB 设备

en: USB Host Device
zh_CN: USB 主机设备

en: USB Redirection
zh_CN: USB 重新定向

en: USB redirection error
zh_CN: USB 重定向错误

en: UUID:
zh_CN: UUID：

en: Unable to add device: %s
zh_CN: 无法添加设备：%s

en: Unable to complete install: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法完成安装：'%s'

en: Unable to connect to graphical console: virt-viewer not installed. Please install the 'virt-viewer' package.
zh_CN: 无法连接到图形控制台：没有安装 virt-viewer。请安装 'virt-viewer' 软件包。

en: Unable to connect to libvirt %s.
zh_CN: 无法连接至 libvirt %s。

en: Unable to migrate guest: %s
zh_CN: 无法迁移虚拟机：%s

en: Unable to provide requested credentials to the VNC server.
    The credential type %s is not supported
zh_CN: 无法向 VNC 服务器提供其要求的凭证。
    不支持的凭证类型 %s

en: Uncaught error validating input: %s
zh_CN: 未捕获的错误验证输入：%s

en: Uncaught error validating install parameters: %s
zh_CN: 验证安装参数时未捕获的错误：%s

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown %(optionflag)s options: %(string)s
zh_CN: 未知 %(optionflag)s 选项：%(string)s

en: Unknown '%(optionname)s' value '%(string)s'
zh_CN: 未知 '%(optionname)s' 值 '%(string)s'

en: Unknown XML step request '%s', must be 1, 2, or all
zh_CN: 未知的 XML 步骤请求 '%s'，必须为 1、2 或 all

en: Unknown autoconsole type '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的自动控制台类型 '%s'

en: Unknown libosinfo ID '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的 libosinfo ID '%s'

en: Unpaused
zh_CN: 取消暂停

en: Up to %(maxmem)s available on the host
zh_CN: 主机中最多有 %(maxmem)s 可用

en: Up to %(numcpus)d available | Up to %(numcpus)d available
zh_CN[0]: 最多可用 %(numcpus)d

en: Use '--option=?' or '--option help' to see available suboptions
zh_CN: 使用 '--option=?' 或 '--option help' 来查看可用的子选项

en: Use net_work name
zh_CN: 使用网络名称(_W)

en: Used By
zh_CN: 用于

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User session
zh_CN: 用户会话

en: User stopped the VM. Not rebooting.
zh_CN: 用户停止了虚拟系统。没有重启。

en: Usermode networking
zh_CN: 用户模式联网

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Using an existing image will overwrite the path during the clone process. Are you sure you want to use this path?
zh_CN: 使用现有映像将覆盖克隆过程中的路径。确定要使用这个路径吗？

en: Using container default --memory {megabytes}
zh_CN: 正在使用容器默认--memory {megabytes}

en: Using default --name {vm_name}
zh_CN: 正在使用默认 --name {vm_name}

en: Using unattended profile '%s'
zh_CN: 正在使用无人值守安装配置文件 '%s'

en: Using {os_name} default --disk {disk_options}
zh_CN: 正在使用 {os_name} 默认 --disk {disk_options}

en: Using {os_name} default --memory {megabytes}
zh_CN: 正在使用 {os_name} 默认--memory {megabytes}

en: Using {osname} --location {url}
zh_CN: 正在使用 {osname} --location {url}

en: VM '%s' didn't show up after expected time.
zh_CN: 虚拟系统 '%s' 在预期时间之后未出现。

en: VM Sockets
zh_CN: 虚拟系统套接字

en: VM State:
zh_CN: 虚拟系统状态：

en: VNC server
zh_CN: VNC 服务器

en: VZ templates
zh_CN: VZ 模板

en: Validating install media '%(media)s' failed: %(error)s
zh_CN: 验证安装介质 '%(media)s' 失败：%(error)s

en: Validation Error: %s
zh_CN: 验证出错：%s

en: Verify that the 'libvirtd' daemon is running on the remote host.
zh_CN: 请验证 'libvirtd' 守护程序是否在远程主机上运行。

en: Verify that the 'libvirtd' daemon is running.
zh_CN: 请验证 'libvirtd' 守护进程是否正在运行。

en: Verify that:
     - A Xen host kernel was booted
     - The Xen service has been started
zh_CN: 确认以下内容：
    已载入 -A Xen 主机内核
    已启动 Xen 服务

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video %s
zh_CN: 显卡 %s

en: Video Device
zh_CN: 视频设备

en: Viewer authentication error: %s
zh_CN: 查看器身份验证出错： %s

en: Viewer was disconnected.
zh_CN: 查看器已断开连接。

en: VirtIO Serial
zh_CN: VirtIO 串口

en: Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 虚拟机

en: Virtual Machine Manager
zh_CN: 虚拟系统管理器

en: Virtual Machine Manager Connection Failure
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理器连接失败

en: Virtual Machine Manager provides a graphical tool for administering virtual machines for KVM, Xen, and LXC. Start, stop, add or remove virtual devices, connect to a graphical or serial console, and see resource usage statistics for existing VMs on local or remote machines. Uses libvirt as the backend management API.
zh_CN: 虚拟系统管理器为管理 KVM、Xen 和 LXC 虚拟机提供了一个图形化工具。可以启动、停止、添加或移除虚拟设备，连接到图形或串行控制台，并能查看本地或远程计算机上现有虚拟机的资源使用情况统计。其使用了 libvirt 作为后端管理 API。

en: Virtual Network '%s' is not active. Would you like to start the network now?
zh_CN: 虚拟网络 '%s' 未激活。要现在启动该网络吗？

en: Virtual Network is not active.
zh_CN: 虚拟网络未激活。

en: Virtual _Machine
zh_CN: 虚拟机(_M)

en: Virtual machine configuration screen
zh_CN: 虚拟系统配置界面

en: Virtual network
zh_CN: 虚拟网络

en: Virtualization Platform Options
zh_CN: 虚拟化平台选项

en: Virtuozzo container
zh_CN: Virtuozzo 容器

en: Volg_roup Name:
zh_CN: 卷组名称(_R)：

en: Volumes
zh_CN: 卷

en: Waiting %(minutes)d minute for the installation to complete. | Waiting %(minutes)d minutes for the installation to complete.
zh_CN[0]: 请等待 %(minutes)d 分钟以便完成安装。

en: Waiting for install media / source
zh_CN: 等待安装介质/源

en: Waiting for the installation to complete.
zh_CN: 请等待安装完成。

en: Watchdog
zh_CN: 看门狗

en: Watchdog Device
zh_CN: 监控设备

en: Would you still like to remember this connection?
zh_CN: 是否仍然希望记住此连接？

en: XML actions
zh_CN: XML 动作

en: XML did not change after domain define. You may have changed a value that libvirt is setting by default.
zh_CN: 域定义后 XML 没有发生更改。可能已经更改了 libvirt 默认设置的值。

en: XML did not have expected root element name '%(expectname)s', found '%(foundname)s'
zh_CN: XML 文件中没有预期的根元素名称 '%(expectname)s'，而已找到 '%(foundname)s'

en: XML file to use as the original guest.
zh_CN: 将 XML 文件用于原始客户机。

en: XML options
zh_CN: XML 选项

en: You can now define grab keys by pressing them.
    To confirm your selection please click OK button
    while you have desired keys pressed.
zh_CN: 现在可以通过按下按键来定义捕获键。
    要确认选择，
    请在按下所需键的同时单击“确定”按钮。

en: You can reconnect to the console to complete the installation process.
zh_CN: 可以重新连接到控制台以完成安装过程。

en: You can restart your domain by running:
      %s
zh_CN: 可以运行以下命令重启域：
    %s

en: You must select an OS.
zh_CN: 必须选择一个操作系统。

en: Your XML changes will be lost if you leave this tab. Really leave this tab?
zh_CN: 如果离开这个标签页，对 XML 的更改将会丢失。确定要离开吗？

en: Your changes will be lost if you leave this tab. Really leave this tab?
zh_CN: 如果离开这个标签页，更改将会丢失。确定要离开吗？

en: ZFS Pool
zh_CN: ZFS 池

en: _3D acceleration:
zh_CN: 3D 加速(_3)：

en: _Add Connection...
zh_CN: 添加连接(_A)...

en: _Add Hardware
zh_CN: 添加硬件(_A)

en: _Address:
zh_CN: 地址(_A)：

en: _Allocate entire volume now
zh_CN: 立即分配整个卷(_A)

en: _Always
zh_CN: 总是(_A)

en: _Application container
zh_CN: 应用程序容器(_A)

en: _Architecture:
zh_CN: 架构(_A)：

en: _Auto socket:
zh_CN: 自动套接字：

en: _Autoconnect
zh_CN: 自动连接(_A)

en: _Autoconnect:
zh_CN: 自动连接(_A)：

en: _Backing store
zh_CN: 后备存储(_B)

en: _Begin Installation
zh_CN: 开始安装(_B)

en: _Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)

en: _Browse Local
zh_CN: 本地浏览(_B)

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

en: _Bus type:
zh_CN: 总线类型：

en: _Cancel Installation
zh_CN: 取消安装(_C)

en: _Channel:
zh_CN: 通道：

en: _Connect to console
zh_CN: 连接到控制台(_C)

en: _Connection Details
zh_CN: 连接详情(_C)

en: _Console
zh_CN: 控制台(_C)

en: _Container
zh_CN: 容器(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete snapshot
zh_CN: 删除快照

en: _Deleting storage:
zh_CN: 删除存储时(_D)：

en: _Description:
zh_CN: 描述(_D)：

en: _Details
zh_CN: 详情(_D)

en: _Details...
zh_CN: 详情(_D)...

en: _Device type:
zh_CN: 设备类型(_D)：

en: _Disk I/O
zh_CN: 磁盘 I/O(_D)

en: _Driver:
zh_CN: 驱动程序(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Enable IPv4
zh_CN: 启用 IPv4(_E)

en: _Enable IPv6
zh_CN: 启用 IPv6(_E)

en: _Enable storage for this virtual machine
zh_CN: 为虚拟机启用存储(_E)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Finish
zh_CN: 完成(_F)

en: _Force Off
zh_CN: 强制关机(_F)

en: _Force Poweroff:
zh_CN: 强制关机时(_F)：

en: _Format:
zh_CN: 格式(_F)：

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规(_G)

en: _Graph
zh_CN: 图表(_G)

en: _Guest CPU Usage
zh_CN: 客户机 CPU 使用率(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Host CPU Usage
zh_CN: 主机 CPU 使用率(_H)

en: _Hypervisor:
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理程序(_H)：

en: _Initrd path:
zh_CN: Initrd 路径(_I)：

en: _Local install media (ISO image or CDROM)
zh_CN: 本地安装介质(ISO 映像或者光驱)(_L)

en: _Login
zh_CN: 登录(_L)

en: _MAC address:
zh_CN: _MAC 地址：

en: _Machine Type:
zh_CN: 机器类型(_M)：

en: _Manage...
zh_CN: 管理(_M)...

en: _Memory Usage
zh_CN: 内存用量(_M)

en: _Memory:
zh_CN: 内存(_M)：

en: _Migrate
zh_CN: 迁移(_M)

en: _Mode:
zh_CN: 模式(_M)：

en: _Model:
zh_CN: 型号(_M)：

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Network I/O
zh_CN: 网络 I/O(_N)

en: _Network source:
zh_CN: 网络源(_N)：

en: _Network:
zh_CN: 网络(_N)：

en: _Never
zh_CN: 从不(_N)

en: _New Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 新建虚拟机(_N)

en: _Only when Fullscreen
zh_CN: 仅全屏时(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: _Path:
zh_CN: 路径(_P)：

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: _Pause:
zh_CN: 暂停时(_P)：

en: _Port:
zh_CN: 端口(_P)：

en: _Reboot
zh_CN: 重启(_R)

en: _Redirect USB device
zh_CN: 重定向 USB 设备(_R)

en: _Remove Hardware
zh_CN: 删除硬件(_R)

en: _Resize guest with window:
zh_CN: 调整客户机窗口大小(_R)：

en: _Resize to VM
zh_CN: 适应虚拟机尺寸(_R)

en: _Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: _Run
zh_CN: 运行(_R)

en: _Save this password in your keyring
zh_CN: 将密码保存到钥匙环(_S)

en: _Scale Display
zh_CN: 缩放显示(_S)

en: _Select or create custom storage
zh_CN: 选择或创建自定义存储(_S)

en: _Show Virtual Machine Manager
zh_CN: 显示虚拟系统管理器

en: _Shut Down
zh_CN: 关机(_S)

en: _Source Adapter:
zh_CN: 源适配器(_S)：

en: _Source IQN:
zh_CN: 源 IQN：

en: _Source Path:
zh_CN: 源路径(_S)：

en: _Source path:
zh_CN: 源路径(_S)：

en: _Start snapshot
zh_CN: 开始快照

en: _Storage
zh_CN: 存储(_S)

en: _Storage format:
zh_CN: 存储格式(_S)：

en: _Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏(_T)

en: _Temporary move:
zh_CN: 临时迁移(_T)：

en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

en: _URI:
zh_CN: _URI：

en: _Unapplied changes:
zh_CN: 有未应用的更改时(_U)：

en: _Update status every
zh_CN: 更新状态间隔(_U)

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Version:
zh_CN: 版本(_V)：

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _View Manager
zh_CN: 查看管理器(_V)

en: _Virt Type:
zh_CN: 虚拟类型(_V)：

en: _Virtual Machine Details
zh_CN: 虚拟机详情(_V)

en: _Virtual Networks
zh_CN: 虚拟网络(_V)

en: _Virtual machine
zh_CN: 虚拟系统(_V)

en: _XML
zh_CN: XML(_X)

en: _Xen Type:
zh_CN: Xen 类型(_X)：

en: active
zh_CN: 活动

en: disk-bus-label
zh_CN: 磁盘总线标签

en: iSCSI Target
zh_CN: iSCSI 目标

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: libosinfo or osinfo-db is too old to support unattended installs.
zh_CN: libosinfo 或 osinfo-db 版本太旧，无法支持无人值守安装。

en: location kernel/initrd may only be specified with a location URL/path
zh_CN: 位置内核/initrd 只能使用位置 URL/路径指定

en: location kernel/initrd must be be specified as a pair
zh_CN: 位置内核/initrd 必须成对指定

en: panic
zh_CN: 恐慌（Panic）

en: python libguestfs support is not installed
zh_CN: 未安装 Python libguestfs 支持

en: rng
zh_CN: 随机数生成器

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: size is required for non-existent disk '%s'
zh_CN: non-existent 磁盘 '%s' 需要大小

en: use btrfs COW lightweight copy
zh_CN: 使用 btrfs COW 轻量副本

en: user session
zh_CN: 用户会话

en: vCPU a_llocation:
zh_CN: vCPU 分配(_A)：

en: virt-manager does not support more than one graphical console
zh_CN: virt-manager 不支持多个图形控制台
